At a glance

Branner Earth Sciences Library & Map Collections

Staff directory

Julie Sweetkind-Singer
Head Librarian
Assistant Director of Geospatial, Cartographic and Scientific Data & Services
Phone: (650) 725-1102
Email: sweetkind@stanford.edu

Hannah Winkler
Earth Sciences Librarian & Bibliographer
Phone: (650) 724-6242
Email: hannah.winkler@stanford.edu

David Medeiros
Geospatial Instruction & Reference Specialist
Email: davidmed@stanford.edu

G. Salim Mohammed
Digital and Rare Maps Librarian
Phone: (650) 723-5100
Email: gsalim@stanford.edu

Jane Ingalls
Assistant Map Librarian
Phone: (650) 725-1103
Email: jingalls@stanford.edu

Deardra Fuzzell
Cartographic Technology Specialist
Phone: (650) 521-1037, (650) 724-3264
Email: dfuzzell@stanford.edu

Amy Hodge
Science Data Librarian
Phone: (650) 556-5194
Email: amyhodge@stanford.edu

Kim Durante
Metadata Librarian
Phone: (650) 724-5686
Email: kdurante@stanford.edu

Juanita Castro
Operations Manager
Phone: (650) 723-1093
Email: jmcastro@stanford.edu

Steve Gendel
Serials, Bindery, Circulation, & Map Assistant
Phone: (650) 723-2746
Email: sgendel@stanford.edu

Carlin Otto
Circulation, Course Reserves, Gifts & Monographic Processing
Phone: (650) 723-1231
Email: carlinot@stanford.edu