skip to page content |
skip to main navigation
Databases & Articles
--------------------
Area Studies
Engineering
General
Govt - US
Govt - Intl & Foreign
Humanities
Interdisciplinary
Numeric Data
Science
Social Sciences
Statistics
Hours & Locations
--------------------
Archive of Recorded
Sound
Art & Architecture
Biology (Falconer)
Bing Wing
Business (Jackson)
Chemistry & Chem.
Eng.(Swain)
--------------------
Earth Sciences
(Branner)
East Asia
Education
(Cubberley)
Engineering
Government Docs.
(Jonsson)
Green Library
Hoover Institution
Information Center
--------------------
Lane Reading
Room
Law (Crown)
Map Collections
Marine Biology
(Miller)
Math. & Computer
Sciences
Media and
Microtext
Medical (Lane)
Meyer
Music
--------------------
Physics
Special Collections
Social Science
Data & Software
Social Sciences
Resource Center
Stanford Auxiliary
Library
SLAC Library
MATHEMATICAL AND COMPUTER SCIENCES LIBRARY
Printer-Friendly
Research Help
Quicklinks
Guides & Publications
Collections
Services
About Mathematical and Computer Sciences Library
Guides & Publications
Resources in Computer Science
|
Library Resources in Math & Statistics
|
Guide to Resources in Computer Science
|
Guide to Resources in Math & Statistics
Mathematical & Computer Sciences Library
About Mathematical & Computer Sciences Collection at Stanford
History of the Mathematical & Computer Sciences Collection
Collection Development Policy of the Mathematical & Computer Sciences Library
Indexing and Abstracting Services
for mathematics and statistics:
Current Index to Statistics (CIS)
- Information about CIS
Dissertation Abstracts
- Information about Dissertation Abstracts
MathSciNet (Mathematical Reviews)
- Information about MathSciNet
SciSearch
- Multidisciplinary literature index
Zentralblatt fur Mathematik
- Information about Zentralblatt fur Mathematik
Locating Standards
Locating Proceedings
American Mathematical Society (AMS) Home Page
Electronic Mathematics & Statistics Journals
Stanford University Libraries Home Page
Subject Specific Resources
Hopf Topology Archive
at Purdue University
MSRI Preprints
at the Mathematical Science Research Institute
Mathematical Physics Preprint Archive
at the University of Texas at Austin
Nonlinear Sciences
e-Print archive
Wavelets
at Research Institute for Software Technology, University of Salzburg
Linda Yamamoto
Last modified: June 23, 2005
© Stanford University. Stanford, CA 94305. (650) 723-2300.
Terms of Use
|
Copyright Complaints