You are here

Children's books by guided reading level

Last Updated: 1-Aug-2014

This is a guide of children's books held in Cubberley Library by Guided Reading Level.

Subject Librarians

Head of Cubberley Education Library, Curator for Education Resources, Subject Librarian for Psychology
(650) 996-0592
Live chat with librarians requires JavaScript.
Kelly Roll
Operations Manager
(650) 723-2121 (650) 723-9463

Table of Contents

C-D

Board book ed. New York : H. Holt, 1996.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .A723256 B76 1996
Guided Level C; Lexile: 440; Ages: 2-5; Grade level 1.4; Poetry & rhymes
1st ed. New York : H. Holt, c2003.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .A723256 P36 2003
Guided Reading Level: C; Non-prose; Ages 2-5; Grade level 1.8; Poetry & rhymes
1st U.S. pbk. ed. Cambridge, Mass. : Candlewick Press, 1996.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .C35843 I2 1996 F
Guided Reading Level: D; Ages 1-3
[1st ed.] New York : Greenwillow Books, 1999, c1996.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PE1155 .S5 1996
Guided Reading Level D: Ages 4-9

E-F

1st ed. Honesdale, Pa. : Boyds Mills Press, 2005.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3552 .L639615 S65 2005
Guided Reading Level: F; Lexile measure: BR 0; Ages 1-5; Grade level 1.5; Fiction
1st board-book ed. [New York] : HarperFestival, c2002.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QL763 .C37 2002 T
Guided Reading Level: F; Lexile measure Beginning Reading; Ages 3-6; Grade level 1.5; Informational
1st ed. San Diego : Harcourt, 2003.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3553 .H5824 E45 2003
Guided Reading Level: F; Lexile measure 810; ages 5-9; book level 2.6; fiction
New York : Scholastic Inc., c1993.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3553 .O912 M36 1993
Guided Reading Level: F; Lexile measure 750; Ages 2-6
New York : Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers, c1968.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3558 .U827 R67 1968
Guided Reading Level: F; Ages: 2-5; Grade level 1.5; Fiction
1st US ed. New York : Doubleday, 1989.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6052 .R6173 L579 1989 T
Guided Reading Level: F; Lexile measure 280

G-H

1st ed. New York : Henry Holt, 2002.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .A26113 H66 2002
Guided Reading Level: G; Lexile measure 180; ages 3-5; book level 1.2; general fiction
1st ed. New York : Laura Geringer Books, c2005.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3564 .U45 I38 2005
Guided Reading Level: G; Lexile measure 430; Ages 3-7; Grade level 2.5; Comedy & humor
New York : Greenwillow Books, c2004.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3558 .E49586 K58 2004
Guided Reading Level: G; Lexile measure 360; Ages 3-7; Grade 1.7; Comedy & humor
New York : HarperCollins, c1998.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .U76193 C57 1998
Guided Reading Level: H; Lexile measure 140; Ages 2-5     
New York : Blue Sky Press, c2000.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3569 .H3348 R35 2000
Guided Reading Level: H; Lexile measure 440; Ages 4-8; Grade level 1.8; Fiction
San Diego : Harcourt, c2001.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QL544.2 E35 2001 F
Guided Reading Level: H; Lexile measure 160; Ages 3-7; Grade level 1.9; Rhyming story, General nonfiction
2nd U.S. ed. Cambridge, Mass. : Candlewick Press, 2002.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6052 .R6173 W553 2002 F
Guided Reading Level: H; Lexile measure 50; Ages 2-6; Book level 1.8

I

1st ed. New York : Hyperion Books for Children, c2004.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3623 .I555 K58 2004 F
Guided Reading Level: I; Lexile measure 120; ages 2-6; book level 1.6; comedy and humor
1st Mulberry ed. New York : Greenwillow Books, c1993.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3569 .I73 K66 1993
Guided Reading Level: I; Lexile measure 780; Book level 1.8; Ages 4-7
1st ed. New York : Frances Foster Books, 2003.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3568 .E2848 M9 2003
Guided Reading Level: I; Lexile measure 320; Ages 4-9; Grade level 1.6; Realistic fiction
New York : HarperCollins Publishers, 2001.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3537 .I688 S77 2001
Guided Reading Level: I; Lexile measure 60; Ages 4-8; Grade level 1.8; Animal stories
New York : Simon and Schuster Books for Young Readers, c1990.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QA113 .A52 1990
Guided Reading Level: I; Lexile measure 470, grade level 1.7; gr. K-2

J

Boulder, Colo. : Published by Westview Press for the American Association for the Advancement of Science, c1980.
Biology Library (Falconer) » Stacks » QE862.D5.C685
Guided Reading Level: J; Lexile: 510; Ages: 4-9; Grade level: 2.5; Comedy & humor
1. ed. New York : Hyperion Books for Children, c2003.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3623 .I555 D66 2003
Guided Reading Level: J; Lexile measure 120; ages 3-9; book level .9; comedy and humor
New York : Philomel Books, c2000.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3553 .A6889 D74 2000
Guided Reading Level: J; Lexile measure 300; Ages 2-6; Grade level 1.7; Fiction
New York : Puffin Books, 1998.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3561 .E25243 G64 1998
Guided Reading Level: J; Lexile measure 340
New ed. [New York] : HarperCollins, 1996.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3553 .A6889 G76 1996
Guided Reading Level: J; Lexile measure 560; Ages 2-6; Grade level 3.3; Animal stories, Comedy & humor
1st ed. New York : Henry Holt & Co., 2002.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » GR352.2 .D36 P39 2002
Guided Reading Level: J; Lexile measure 220; Ages 3-8; Grade level 2.1; Folklore
1st ed. New York : Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers, c2005.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3568 .Y55 H45 2005
Guided Reading Level: J; Lexile measure 460; Ages 5-8; Grade level 2.3; Comedy & humor
Rev. ed. New York : Philomel Books, 2000, c1981.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3553 .A6889 H66 2000
Guided Reading Level: J; Lexile measure 530; Ages 2-4; Grade level 2.8; Animal stories, Adventure
[New York, N.Y.] : HarperCollins, [1995], c1960.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3562 .I567 I53 1995
Guided Reading Level: J; Lexile: 210; Ages: 2-6; Grade level 1.7; Counting number book
New York : Atheneum Books for Young Readers, c2000.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3556 .A3673 O45 2000
Guided Reading Level: J; Lexile measure 270; Ages 3-7; Grade level 1.9; Animal stories
New York : Viking Press, c1962.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Stacks » TX 428.51 .K25S
Guided Reading Level: J; Lexile: 500; Ages: 3-9; Grade level 3.2; Fiction
New York : Morrow Junior Books, c1999.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3566 .I5247 U45 2009
Guided Reading Level: J; Lexile measure 650; ages 4-9; book level 4.5; animal stories; classics; fairy tale
Boston : Houghton Mifflin, 2003.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QL945 .J46 2003
Guided Reading Level: J; Lexile: 620; Ages: 5-11; Grade Level: 3.3; Informational, animals
1st ed. New York : Hyperion Books for Children, c2005.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3623 .I555 Y68 2005 F
Guided Reading Level: J; Lexile measure 670; Ages 3-7; Grade level 2.1; Comedy & humor

K

New York : HarperCollins, c1977.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3557 .R39416 A65 1977
Guided Reading Level K; book level 2.5; general fiction;multicultural; poetry
New York : H. Holt, 1993.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QK495 .C11 G85 1993
Guided Reading Level K; Lexile measure 790; Grade level 4.8; Nonfiction; Library has 6 copies.
New York : Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers, c2000.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3553 .R5414 C55 2000
Guided Reading Level K; Lexile measure 160; Ages 4-8; Grade level 1.3; Comedy & humor
Deluxe anniversary ed. New York : Scholastic, 2002, c1963.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3552 .R45534 C55 2002
Guided Reading Level K; Lexile measure 220; Ages 4-7; Grade level 1.9; Animal stories, Comedy & humor
1st ed. Cambridge, MA : Candlewick Press, 2003.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3568 .E8964 D68 2003
Guided Reading Level: K; Lexile measure 500; Ages 5-9; Grade level 2.1; Realistic fiction
1st ed. New York : Joanna Cotler Books, c2003.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3553 .R5414 D53 2003
Guided Reading Level K; Lexile measure: 360; Ages 4-6;Grade level equivalent 2.4; Comedy and Humor, Diaries and Journals
1st ed. New York : Michael di Capua Books/Hyperion Books for Children, 2005.
Green Library » Stacks » PS3560 .U8 H45 2005
Guided Reading Level: K; Lexile measure 760; Ages 4-6; Grade level 3.3; Realistic fiction
1st ed. New York : Laura Geringer Books/HarperCollins Publishers, c2002.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3564 .U45 I4 2002
Guided Reading Level K; Lexile measure 190; Ages 3-6; Grade level 2.3; Comedy & humor
[New York] : Laura Geringer Book, c[2000]
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3564 .U45 I42 2000
Guided Reading Level K; Lexile measure 240; Ages 3-7; Grade level 1.9; Comedy & humor
1st ed. Orlando, Fla : Harcourt, c2005.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3555 .H55 L43 2005 F
Guided Reading Level K; Lexile 310; Ages 3-9; Grade level 2.4; Fantasy, Poetry & rhymes
Mahwah, N.J. : Bridgewater Books, 1997.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E77.4 .B78 1997
Guided Reading Level K; Lexile measure 580; ages 3-7; Grade level 2.1; Alphabet book
1st ed. New York : Hyperion Books for Children, c2001.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E185.97 .K5 R36 2001
Guided Reading Level K; Lexile measure 410; ages 3-9; book level 3.4; biography
New York : Blue Sky Press, c2004.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » TJ810.3 .B36 2004
Guided Reading Level K; Lexile measure 690; Ages 5-10; Grade level 2.7; Informational, Nonfiction
San Francisco : Chronicle Books, c2003.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .O68 J87 2003
Guided Reading Level G; Lexile 540; grade level 2.4; gr. K-2
New York : Viking, c2002.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .A566 O54 2002
Guided Reading Level K; Lexile measurement Nonprose; Ages 4-10; Grade level 2.5; Counting & number book
1st ed. New York : Greenwillow Books, c1993.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3558 .E49586 O94 1993
Guided Reading Level K; Lexile: 370; Ages 3-6; Grade level 2.5; Comedy & humor
New York : Viking Press, 1978.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3511 .R428 P63 1978
Guided Reading Level K; Lexile measure 540
Rev. format ed., Jan. 2001. New York : Atheneum Books for Young Readers, 2001, c1985.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3568 .Y55 R45 2001
Guided Reading Level: K; Lexile measure 940; Ages 4-7; Grade level 3.1; Realistic fiction
1st American ed. New York : Farrar, Straus and Giroux, 2003.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » NC978.5 .B768 B76 2003
Guided Reading Level: K; Lexile measure 570; Ages 4-8; Book level 2.8
New York : Clarion Books, c1989.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3552 .U4735 W43 1989
Guided Reading Level: K; Lexile measure 540; Book level 2.8
New York : Blue Sky Press, c1999.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3552 .A47547 W48 1999
Guided Reading Level: K; Lexile: Beginning Reading; Ages 3-7; Grade Level 1.4; Fiction, Read-Aloud book
1st Candlewick Press ed. Cambridge, Mass. : Candlewick Press, 2002.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6052 .R6173 W55 2002
Guided Reading Level: K; Lexile measure 240; Ages 8-10; Grade level 1.9; Animal stories
1st ed. New York : Scholastic Press, 2005.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .U849 Z45 2005
Lexile measure 540; Ages 4-9; Grade level 2.4; Fables, folk tales & myths, Short stories

L

New York : Dial Books for Young Readers, c2005.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3572 .A42257 A63 2005
Guided Reading Level: L; Lexile measure 290; Ages 4-8; Grade level 2.5; Animal stories, Comedy and humor, General fiction
1st ed. San Diego : Harcourt, c2001.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3569 .T45156 A53 2001 F
Guided Reading Level: L; Lexile measure 200; Ages 5-8; Grade level 2.5; Adventure, Comedy & humor
New York : Dragonfly Books, [2010]
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3566 .L74 B74 2010
Guided Reading Level: L; Awards: Caldecott Honor Book, 1981. Lexile 660; grade level 2.3; ages 4-7; fiction, animals
1st ed. New York : Holiday House, c2003.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » SF487.5 .G53 2003
Guided Reading Level: L; Lexile measure 570; Ages 4-8; Grade level 2.8; General nonfiction
1st ed. New York : Greenwillow Books, c1991.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3558 .E49586 C49 1991
Guided Reading Level: L; Lexile: 410; Ages 3-7; Grade level 1.0; Comedy & humor; Read-aloud book
Harmondsworth, England : Puffin Books, c1983.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3547 .A735 C76 1983
Guided Reading Level: L; Lexile measure 690
New York : Puffin Books for, 2003, c2000.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3551 .L39218 D36 2003
Guided Reading Level: L; Lexile measure 540; Ages 5-8; Grade level 3.2; Fiction; Library has 6 copies.
1st ed. [New York] : Joanna Cotler Books, 2004.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3566 .E76927 D66 2004
Guided Reading Level: L; Lexile measure 550; Ages 6-8; Grade level 2.9; Historical fiction
New York : Clarion Books, c2003.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3566 .A6739 F57 2004
Guided Reading Level: L; Lexile measure 490; Ages 5-10; Grade level 2.5; Historical fiction
1st ed. New York : Atheneum Books for Young Readers, c2001.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3562 .O55 H46 2001
Guided Reading Level: L; Lexile measure 520; Ages 4-8; Grade level 2.9; General fiction
1st ed. New York : M.K. McElderry Books, c2004.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3554 .E47 D46 2004
Guided Reading Level: L; Lexile measure 920; Book level 4.1; Ages 5-10
1st ed. New York : Atheneum Books for Young Readers, c2002.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3551 .D22 I2 2002
Guided Reading Level: L; Lexile measure 510; ages 4-8; book level 3.2; general fiction
New York : G.P. Putnam's Sons, c2002.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3569 .O72 I38 2002
Guided Reading Level: L; Lexile measure 730; Ages 4-8; Grade level 3.2; Fiction
1st ed. Somerville, Mass. : Candlewick Press, 2010.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .T4487 I58 2010
Guided Reading Level: L; Awards: Caldecott Honor Book, 2011; Lexile measure 300; Book level 2.2; Ages 4-6; Bedtime stories
London ; Boston : Walker, c2004.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6052 .R6173 I58 2004
Guided Reading Level: L; Lexile measure 430; ages 5-10; book level 2.4; fiction
Boston : Houghton Mifflin, c2000.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3573 .A275 I72 2000
Guided Reading Level: L; Lexile 310; Ages 4-8; Grade level 3.5; General fiction
1st. U.S. ed. Cambridge, Mass. : Candlewick Press, 2002.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3557 .R1848 J48 2002 F
Guided Reading Level: L; Lexile measure 390; Ages 4-8; Grade level 2.9; Fantasy
1st ed. Brookfield, Conn. : Roaring Brook Press, c2003.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » GV551 .G47 2003
Guided Reading Level: L; Lexile measure 480; Ages 5-10; Grade level 2.5; Read aloud book
1st impression. Flagstaff, Ariz. : Rising Moon, 2004.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » ML3930 .C96 B76 2004
Guided Reading Level: L; Lexile measure 850; ages 8-12; book level 4.1
1st ed. Tarrytown, NY : Marshall Cavendish Children, c2005.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3564 .O364 O5 2005
Guided Reading Level: L; Lexile Measure 380; ages 5-9; book level 2.8; general fiction
1st Aladdin Paperback ed. New York : Aladdin Paperbacks, 2001, c1987.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QC49 .C335 2001
Guided Reading Level: L; Lexile measure 400; Ages 3-7
1st ed. San Diego : Harcourt Brace & Company, c1995
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3569 .T45156 T67 1995
New York : DK Pub., 2001.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6052 .R6173 V65 2001 F
Guided Reading Level: L; ages 4-9; book level 2.8; general fiction
1st ed. Atlanta, Ga. : Peachtree, c2000.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3554 .E3552 Y45 2000
Guided Reading Level: L; Lexile measure 550; Ages 8-12; Grade level 3.5; Historical fiction

M

New York : Putnam, c1989.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3554 .E11474 A78 1989
Guided Reading Level: M; Lexile measure 650; Ages 4-8; Book level 3.6
New York : Clarion Books, c2001.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3558 .O88135 A96 2001 F
Guided Reading Level: M; Lexile measure 400; Ages 4-9; Grade level 3.6; Realistic fiction
1st ed. New York : Farrar, Straus and Giroux, 2003.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3556 .L436 B69 2003
Guided Reading Level: M; Lexile measure 460; Ages 5-9; Grade level 2.3; Mystery & suspense
1st ed. New York : Random House, c2005.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3565 .S443 C37 2005
Guided Reading Level: M; Lexile measure 590; Book level 3.9; Ages 8-12
2nd Aladdin pbk. ed. New York : Aladdin Paperbacks, 2005, c1976.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PE1595 .G73 2005
Guided Reading Level: M; Lexile measure 630; Ages 4-8
1st ed. New York : Atheneum, c1978.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3552 .A73462 C56 1978
Guided Reading Level: M; Lexile 730; Grade Level 3.2; Comedy & Humor
New York : Scholastic, c1998
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3565 .S443 D39 1998
Guided Reading Level: M; Lexile measure 380; Ages 5-9
Minneapolis : Lerner Publications Co., c2005
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QP145 .J64 2006
Guided Reading Level: M; Lexile measure 600; ages 7-12; book level 4.4; general nonfiction
Guided Reading Level: M; Lexile measure 550; Ages 9-13; Grade level 3.3; Biography
New York : Random House, c1997.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3565 .S443 D65 1997
Guided Reading Level: M; Lexile measure 350; Ages 5-9
1st Aladdin Paperbacks ed. New York : Aladdin Paperbacks, 2005.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3623 .I543 F74 2005
Guided Reading Level: M; Lexile measure 460; Ages 6-12; Grade level 2.7; Historical fiction; Library has 6 copies.
New York : Henry Holt and Co., 1988, c1985.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .A723256 G49 1988
Guided Reading Level: M;
Rev. format ed. New York : Atheneum, 2001, c1978.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3557 .O2176 G57 2001
Guided Reading Level: M; Lexile measure 670; Ages 5-8; Grade level 4.7; Fables, folk tales & myths
1st ed. New York : Atheneum Books for Young Readers, c2001.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .C38323 G65 2001 F
Guided Reading Level: M; Lexile measure 550; ages 5-12; book level 4.3; general fiction
1st ed. Orlando, [Fla] : Gulliver Books/Harcourt, c2005.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .I34 H37 2005
Guided Reading Level M; Lexile measure 700; Book level 3.3; Ages 6-11; Historical fiction
1st ed. New York : Atheneum Books for Young Readers, c2005.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .O8958 H69 2005
Guided Reading Level: M; Lexile measure 710; Ages 6-11; Grade level 3.9; Historical fiction
New York : Morrow Junior Books, c2000.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .M5743 J56 2000
Guided Reading Level: M; Lexile measure 710; Book level 3.7; Ages 4-7
New York : H. Holt, 1987.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .A723256 K66 1987
Guided Reading Level: M; Lexile measure 480; ages 4-8; book level 2.8; fables, folk tales and myths
New York : Random House, c1998.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3565 .S443 L56 1998
Guided Reading Level: M; Lexile measure 370; Ages 5-9
New York : Random House, c1996.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3565 .S443 M53 1996
Guided Reading Level: M; Lexile measure 320; Book level 2.8; Ages 8-12
Minneapolis : Lerner Pub. Co., 2005.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QP361.5 .R53 2005
Guided Reading Level: M; Lexile measure 670; Ages 7-12; Grade level 3.5; General nonfiction
New York : Random House, c1998.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3565 .S443 P65 1998
Guided Reading Level: M; Lexile measure 440; Ages 5-9
1st. ed. New York : Atheneum Books for Young Readers, c2005.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .C38323 P74 2005
Guided Reading Level: M; Lexile measure 710; Ages 5-9; Grade level 3.8; Fiction
New York : Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers, [1997]
Green Library » Bender Room (non-circulating) » PS3554 .E11474 S77 1997
Guided Reading Level: M;
New York : Philomel Books, c1998.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3566 .O396 T78 1998
Guided Reading Level: M; Lexile: 650; Ages: 5-10; Grade level 4.8; Autobiography
1st ed. New York : Scholastic Press, 2002.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .U849 T49 2002 F
Guided Reading Level: M; ages 5-10; book level 3.4; fables, folk tales, and myths
New York : Scholastic, c1999.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3565 .S443 T54 1999
Guided Reading Level: M; Lexile measure 370; Ages 5-9
New York : Random House, c1999.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3565 .S443 T66 1999
Guided Reading Level: M; Lexile measure 340; Book level 3.1; Ages 8-12
New York : Scholastic, c1998
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3565 .S443 V33 1998
Guided Reading Level: M; Lexile measure 410; Ages 5-9
New York : Scholastic, c1998
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3565 .S443 V55 1998
Guided Reading Level: M; Lexile measure 410; Ages 5-9
[Newly illustrated ed.]. New York : HarperCollins, 2001.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QP145 .S49 2001
Guided Reading Level: M; Lexile measure 520; ages 5-8; book level 3.7; general nonfiction
1st ed. Boston : Little, Brown, 2001.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PZ7 .S559173 W75 2001
Guided Reading Level: M; Lexile measure 570; Ages 5-10; Grade level 3.3; Fiction
1st ed. New York : Lee & Low Books, c2010.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .A4326 Y37 2010
Guided Reading Level: M; Lexile measure 610; Ages 6-10; Book level 3.4; Realistic Fiction
Boston : Houghton Mifflin, c2002.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3572 .A41367 Z38 2002 F
Guided Reading Level: M; Lexile meaure 540; Ages 6-9; Grade level 3.7; Science fiction & fantasy

N

Recently received

Cover image of Fifty Cents and a Dream
1st ed. New York : Little, Brown and Co., 2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E185.97 .W4 A85 2012
Guided Reading Level N; Lexile measure 740; Ages 5-9

Other books

New York : Philomel Books, c2001.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3625 .I5 C65 2001 F
Guided Reading Level N; Lexile measure 660; Ages 5-12; Grade level 3.8; Historical fiction
San Diego : Voyager Books, c1995.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3552 .U4735 D36 1995
Guided Reading Level N; Lexile measure 580; Ages 5-10; Gr.2-4
1st ed. New York : Scholastic Press, c2004.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QL112 .B468 2004 F
Guided Reading Level N; Lexile measure 900; Ages 5-12; Grade level 3.6; General nonfiction
New York : Atheneum Books for Young Readers, c1986.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3552 .A878 I6 1986
Guided Reading Level N; Lexile measure 700; Book level 3.9
1st ed. New York : Scholastic, 2005.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » TL799 .M6 M34 2005
Guided Reading Level N; Lexile measure 690; Ages 4-10; Grade level 2.7; Nonfiction
New York : Crabtree Pub., c2007.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QL696 .S473 K33 2007
Guided Reading Level N; Lexile: Lexile measure 880; Ages 8-12; Book level 5.5; Nonfiction; Library has 6 copies.
New York : Puffin Books, 2000.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3575 .O43 M59 1997
Guided Reading Level N; Lexile measure 910; Ages 5-9; Grade level 3.9; Fiction
New York : Atheneum Books for Young Readers, c2009.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » TL789.8 .U6 F56 2009 F
Guided Reading Level N; Lexile measure 990; ages 4-9; book level 4.8; informational
New York : Holiday House, c1978.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3554 .E11474 P67 1978
Guided Reading Level N; Lexile measure 830; Book level 4.3
Orlando : Harcourt, c2006.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3552 .U4735 P67 2006 F
Guided Reading Level N; Lexile measure 630; ages 5-9; book level 3.3; historical fiction
1st ed. New York : Atheneum Books for Young Readers, c2006.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3562 .O55 R83 2006
Guided Reading Level N; Lexile measure 560; Ages 6-9; Book level 3.8
1st ed. San Diego : Harcourt Brace Jovanovich, c1993.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3553 .A524 S74 1993
Guided Reading Level N; Lexile: 550; Ages 4-8; Grade level 4.9; Adventure
Rev. rack ed. New York : HarperTrophy, 2005.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3569 .A226 W88 2005
Guided Reading Level N; Lexile measure 440; ages 8-12; comedy and humor
1st pbk. ed. Somerville, MA : Candlewick Press, 2002, c1999.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3556 .L42268 W47 2002
Guided Reading Level N; Lexile measure 820; Book level 4.8; Ages 9-12
New York : Atheneum Books for Young Readers, c2003.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » KFM2478.8 .W5 A76 2003
Guided Reading Level N; Lexile measure 1180; Ages 12-18; Grade level 10.0; General non-fiction
1st ed. New York : Holiday House, 2005.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » TK140 .E3 D77 2005
Guided Reading Level N; Lexile measure 830; Ages 7-11; Grade level 4.6; Biography

O

New York, N.Y. : Scholastic, [1991]
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3545 .A738 B87 1991
Guided Reading Level O; Lexile measure 450; Ages 5-9
[New ed.]. New York : Holiday House, c1999.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3571 .P4 C49 1999
Guided Reading Level O; ages 3-12; book level 3.6; poetry and rhymes
Watertown, Mass. : Charlesbridge, c2009.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QC477 .B29 2009
Guided Reading Level O; Lexile measure 990; ages 7-11; book level 6
New York : Knopf, 2005.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .O73 D66 2005 F
Guided Reading Level O; Lexile measure 830; ages 5-8; book level 4.2; wester
New York : Scholastic, [1999]
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3545 .A738 G49 1999
Guided Reading Level O; Lexile measure 550; Ages 5-9
New York : Scholastic, c2001.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3545 .A738 H38 2001
Guided Reading Level O; Lexile measure 510; Ages 5-9
1st ed. New York : Arthur A. Levine Books, 2001.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3556 .R3564 H53 2001 F
Guided Reading Level O; Lexile measure 700; Ages 4-9; Grade level 3.5; Realistic fiction
New York : Putnam, c2001.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » NB1230 .F75 2001 F
Guided Reading Level O; Lexile measure 660; Book level 4.6; Ages 5-12; Biography and Autobiography
New York : Scholastic, [2000]
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3545 .A738 M93 2000
Guided Reading Level O; Lexile measure 560; Ages 5-9
New York : Scholastic, [1993]
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3545 .A738 M94 1993
Guided Reading Level O; Lexile measure 650; Ages 5-9
Morton Grove, Ill. : A. Whitman & Co., c1996.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3545 .A738 M95 1996
Guided Reading Level O; Lexile measure 510; Ages 5-9
Morton Grove, Ill. : A. Whitman & Co., c1998.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3545 .A738 M96 1998
Guided Reading Level O; Lexile measure 530; Ages 5-9
New York : Scholastic, c2001.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3545 .A738 M97 2001
Guided Reading Level O; Lexile measure 530; Ages 5-9
Morton Grove, Ill. : A. Whitman & Co., c1998.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3545 .A738 M98 1998
Guided Reading Level O; Lexile measure 610; Ages 5-9
Morton Grove, Ill. : A. Whitman & Co., c1995.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3545 .A738 M99 1995
Guided Reading Level O; Lexile measure 560; Ages 5-9
1st ed. New York : Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers, c1996.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PZ7 .L9185 R86 1996
Guided Reading Level O; Lexile measure 940; Ages 5-8
Washington, D.C. : National Geographic, c2003.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » DT61 .W58 2003
Guided Reading Level O; Lexile measure 780; ages 7-12; Grade level 4.5; General Nonfiction
New York : Margaret K. McElderry Books, c2000.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3558 .I3898 Y43 2000
Guided Reading Level O; Lexile measure 790; Ages 8-12; Grade level 4.6; Fiction

P

New York : Dial Press, c1976.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » GN645 .M87 1976 F
Guided Reading Level P; Lexile: 900; Grade level: 5.3; Informational, Africa
Boston : Houghton Mifflin, c1995.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3572 .A41367 B33 1995
Guided Reading Level P; Lexile 680; ages 5-8; book level 4.2; science fiction and fantasy
New York : G.P. Putnam's Sons, c2000.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3569 .O72 C48 2000
Guided Reading Level P; Lexile 440; Ages 4-8; Grade level 3.2; Comedy & humor
1st ed. New York : Scholastic Press, c1999.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3558 .E797867 C66 1999
Guided Reading Level P; Lexile measure 780; Book Level 3.6; Ages 5-8; Realistic fiction
New York, N.Y. : Delacorte Press, c1993.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3566 .A834 D64 1993
Guided Reading Level P; Lexile: 960; Ages: 8-11; Grade level: 4.5; Realistic fiction
1st Aladdin books ed. New York : Aladdin Books, 1990.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PZ8.3 .D77 H34 1990
Guided Reading Level P; Grades K-2; African American
1st ed. Orlando : Harcourt, c1998.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3552 .U7255 H66 1998
Guided Reading Level P; Lexile: 280; Ages 5-10; Grade level 1.5; Biography, Read-Aloud book
Sunburst ed. New York : Farrar, Straus and Giroux, 1990.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » GR98 .Z36 1990
Guided Reading Level P; Lexile measure 650
1st ed. New York : Lothrop, Lee & Shepard, c1986.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3573 .A472285 J87 1986
Guided Reading Level P; Lexile measure 620; ages 9-12; book level 3.9; general fiction
1st ed. New York : Lee & Low Books, c2004.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » GV1785 .B3486 B37 2004
Guided Reading Level P; Lexile measure 880; Ages 5-10; Grade level 4.7; Biography
Boston, Mass. : Houghton Mifflin, 2001.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E99 .E7 M295 2001
Guided Reading Level P; Lexile measure 810; Ages 4-12; Grade level 4.7; History
New York, N.Y. : Viking, 1995.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3569 .C5746 M38 1995
Guided Reading Level P; Lexile measure 560; Book level 3.7; Ages 6-9
1st ed. [New York] : HarperCollins, c2002.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .A354 M9 2002
Guided Reading Level P; Nonprose; Ages 5-8; Grade level 3.7; Poetry & rhymes
Rev. rack ed. New York, NY : HarperTrophy, 2005.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3569 .A226 S53 2005
Guided Reading Level P; Lexile measure P460; ages 8-12; book level 5; comedy and humor
1st ed. San Diego : Harcourt Brace, c1994.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3552 .U4735 S66 1994
Guided Reading Level P; Lexile 360; Ages 6-10; Grade level 2.5; General fiction
25th anniversary ed. New York : HarperTrophy, c2003.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3557 .A71129 S76 2003
Guided Reading Level P; Lexile measure 550; Ages 5-12; Grade level 3.2; Realistic fiction; Library has 6 copies.
1st ed. New York : Scholastic Press, 2002.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » ML3930 .A5 R93 2002
Guided Reading Level P; Lexile measure 780; ages 7-10; book level 5.2; biography
1st Aladdin Paperbacks ed. New York : Aladdin Paperbacks, 2001.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS648 .F22 W65 2001
Guided Reading Level P; Lexile measure 790; Ages 11-18; Grade level 4.9; Fiction

Q

1st ed. New York : Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers, c2005.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3618 .I34469 A63 2005
Guide Reading Level Q; Lexile measure 720; Book level 3.5; Ages 4-7
New York : SeaStar Books, c2001.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QL100 .S58 2001
Guided Reading Level Q; Lexile 860; grade level 4.9; ages 8-12; Nonfiction animals
Guided Reading Level Q; Lexile measure 950; Ages 7-12; Grade level 4.2; Biography
1st ed. New York : Lee & Low Books, c2005.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3623 .I55867 B76 2005
Guided Reading Level Q; Lexile measure 670; Ages 7-14; Grade level 3.5; Fiction
1st ed. New York : Holiday House, c2002.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » GT2490 .H69 2002
Guided Reading Level Q; Lexile measure 950; ages 9-13; book level 6.1; general nonfiction
New York : Holiday House, 2001.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » BP186.4 .H69 2001
Guided Reading Level Q; Lexile measure 900; Ages 8-12; Grade level 4.9; Informational
First edition. New York : Harper, c2011.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3569 .I47224 E94 2011
Guided Reading Level Q; Ages 7-12; Poetry, Comedy and humor
New York : Wendy Lamb Books, 2003.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » JC599 .U5 C35 2003
Guided Reading Level Q; Lexile measure 760; ages 11-18; book level 4.9; short stories
New York : Dutton Children's Books, [2002], c1972.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3552 .L843 T35 2002
Guided Reading Level Q; Lexile measure 470; Ages 10-14; Grade level 4.9; Realistic fiction
1st ed. New York : Henry Holt, 2001.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3556 .L523 U53 2001
Guided Reading Level Q; Lexile measure 490; ages 7-11; Grade level 4.2; Fiction
1st U.S. ed. New York : Hyperion Books for Children, 2003.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6103 .H55 W49 2003 F
Guided Reading Level Q; Lexile measure 800; ages 4-9; book level 4.5

R

1st ed. New York : Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers, 1998.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PZ7 .C9415 B37 1998
Guided Reading Level R; Lexile measure 700; Book level 4.1; Ages 5-9
1st ed. Cambridge, Mass. : Candlewick Press, 2000.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3604 .I23 B43 2000
Guided Reading Level R; Lexile measure 610; ages 9-12; book level 3.9; realistic fiction
Boston : Houghton Mifflin, 2006.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3569 .I295 B88 2006
Guided Reading Level R; ages 5-11; book level 5.3; poetry and rhymes
1st ed. El Paso, Tex. : Cinco Puntos Press, c2004.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3558 .A832 G49 2004
Guided Reading Level R; Lexile measure 920; Ages 8-12; Grade level 3.8; Mystery suspense
1st ed. [New York] : Joanna Cotler Books, c2003.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3553 .R3373 G73 2003
Guided Reading Level R; Lexile measure 810; Ages 8-15; Grade level 4.5; General fiction
1st Trade pap. ed., Oct. 2006 New York : Scholastic Inc., c2006.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » F548.2 .M87 2006
Guided Reading Level R; Lexile measure 1130; Book level 7.6; Ages 9-12
1st ed. San Diego : Harcourt, inc., c2003.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » HD6509 .C48 K78 2003
Guided Reading Level R; Lexile measure 800; Ages 5-12; Grade level 4.8; Biography
1st ed. New York : Farrar Straus Giroux, 2006.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3562 .E3563 L36 2006
Guided Reading Level R; Lexile measure 790; Ages 7-12; Book level 4.9; Historical fiction
1st ed. Orlando : Harcourt, c2006.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3566 .F37 L54 2006
Guided Reading Level R; Lexile measure 770; ages 12-up; book level 4.7; science fiction and fantasy; diaries and journals
New York : Knopf, c1988.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .C38323 M57 1988
Guided Reading Level R; Lexile: 690; Ages: 5-12; Grade level: 3.5; Fiction
1st Harper Trophy ed. New York : Harper Trophy, 2000.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3558 .O35582 O97 2000
Guided Reading Level R; Lexile measure 900; ages 12 and up; Book level 4.8
San Francisco, Calif. : Children's Book Press ; [Berkeley, CA] : Distributed to the book trade by Publishers Group West, c2006.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PZ49.31 .L44 2006
Guided Reading Level R; Lexile measure 790; ages 6-10; book level 3.9; historical fiction
Boston : Houghton Mifflin Co., 2004.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » LC214.2 .M67 2004
Guided Reading Level R; Lexile measure 660; ages 9-up; book level 5; general nonfiction
1st ed. New York : Scholastic Press, 2006.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3612 .O73 R85 2006
Guided Reading Level R; Lexile measure 780; Ages 9-12; Book level 3.9
1st ed. Orlando, Fla. : Harcourt, c2005.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3551 .N37449 W48 2005
Guided Reading Level R; Lexile measure 760; Ages 9-14; Grade level 4.3; Adventure, Comedy & Humor; Science fiction & fantasy

S

1st ed. New York : Avon Books, 2000.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3557 .U847 B33 2000
Guided Reading Level S; Lexile measure 600; Ages 9-14; Grade level 4.8; Historical fiction, Science fiction & fantasy
1st ed. Orlando, Fla. : Gulliver Books/Harcourt, c2005.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3623 .I543 E13 2005
Guided Reading Level S; Lexile measure 760; Ages 8-12; Grade level 4.3; Realistic fiction
1st ed. New York : Dial Books for Young Readers, c1987.
Green Library » Stacks » PS3570 .A9463 F75 1987
Guided Reading Level S; Lexile measure 750; ages 8-12; book level 4.8; general fiction
New York : Margaret McElderry Books, c2001.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » DS481 .G3 D378 2001
Guided Reading Level S; Lexile measure 980; Ages 8-12; Grade level 5.9; Biography
1st ed. New York : Scholastic Press, 2011.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .H35467 G74 2011
Guided Reading Level S; Lexile measure 700; Book level 4.6; Ages 9-13
1st ed. New York : Scholastic Press, 2004
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3603 .O4558 G74 2004
Guided Reading Level S; Lexile measure 680; Book level 4.7, Ages 9-13; Adventure, fantasy
New York : Clarion Books, c1988.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3552 .U4735 H69 1988
Guided Reading Level S; Lexile measure 460; Ages 7-11
Rev. Harper Trophy ed. New York : Harper Trophy, 2003.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3562 .O678 I5 2003
Guided Reading Level S; Lexile measure 730; Ages 8-14; Grade level 3.8; Historical fiction
1st ed. New York : Melanie Kroupa Books, c2003.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QB107 .L37 2003
Guided Reading Level S; Lexile measure 840; Ages 8-14; Grade level 4.9; Biography
1st ed. New York : Arthur A. Levine Books, c2003.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3625 .E24 M56 2003
Guided Reading Level S; Lexile measure 800; ages 10-14; Grade level 5.5; Realistic fiction, Diaries & journals
Watertown, MA : Charlesbridge, c2005.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QL536 .S54 2005
Guided Reading Level S; Lexile measure 920; Ages 6-11; Grade level 5.9; General nonfiction
1st North American ed. Toronto ; Berkeley : Groundwood Books, House of Anansi Press, 2005, c1990.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9381.9 .M87 L58 2005
Guided Reading Level S; Lexile measure 700; Ages 9-14; Grade level 5.4; Adventure, Historical fiction
1st ed. New York : Knopf, c2005.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .I735 P46 2005
Guided Reading Level S; Lexile measure 800; ages 9-13; book level 4.7; realistic fiction
1st ed. New York : Dutton's Children's Books, c2004.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PT8119 .Y65 2004
Guided Reading Level S; Lexile measure 870; Ages 7-11; Grade level 5.2; Biography
1st Hyperion Paperbacks ed. New York : Miramax Books/Hyperion Paperbacks for Children, 2007.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3568 .I5866 S42 2007
Guided Reading Level S; Lexile Measure 740;ages 9-15; book level 4.6; adventure; fables, folktales and myths
1st ed. New York : Graphix, 2010.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » RK55 .Y68 T45 2010
[New York, C. Scribner's Sons, c1929]
Special Collections » Rare Books Collection (non-circulating) » PZ10.3.J33 S6 1929
Guided Reading Level S; Lexile measure 1440; Grade level 6.6; Fiction
New York : Philomel Books, c2000.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E176.1 .S699 2000 F
Guided Reading Level S; Lexile measure 730; Ages 5-12; Grade level 4.2; Comedy & humor, Informational
Boston : Houghton Mifflin, 2005.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3569 .I295 S66 2005
Guided Reading Level S; Non-prose; Ages 7-12; Grade level 4.7; Poetry & Rhyme
1st ed. New York : Scholastic, 2011.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .E469 W66 2011
Guided Reading Level S; Lexile measure 830; Ages 9-12; Adventure, Comic Books and Graphic Novels, Historical Fiction, Mystery and Suspense

T

Cover image of Diary of a wimpy kid: cabin fever
New York : Amulet Books, 2011.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3611 .I657 D53 2011
Lexile measure 1060; Ages 8-12; Gr.5-8; Guided reading T; Comedy and humor
New York : G.P. Putnam's Sons, c2004.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3553 .H5847 A63 2004
Guided Reading Level T; Lexile measure 600; ages 10-15; book level 3.5; historical fiction
New York : Delacorte Press, 1999.
Green Library » Stacks » PS3553 .U712 B83 1999
Guided Reading Level T; Lexile measure 950; ages 8-12; book level 5; historical fiction
New York : Viking/Sleuth, 2006.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3556 .E68 C48 2006
Guided Reading Level T; Lexile measure 800; ages 14-17; book level 5.1; mystery and suspense
[New York, NY] : Bloomsbury, 2007, c2006.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6068 .I24555 D43 2007
Guided Reading Level T; Lexile measure 800; Ages 10-14; Historical Fiction, Mystery and Suspense Science Fiction
New York : Farrar, Straus and Giroux, 2000.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3557.A5197 J63 2000
Guided Reading Level T; Lexile measure 800; Ages 8-13; Grade level 5.2; Realistic fiction
1st ed. Honesdale, Penna. : Front Street, c2006.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3562 .E26185 K48 2006
Guided Reading Level T; Lexile measure 810; ages 12-up; book level 5.3; fables, folk tales and myths
1st ed. New York : Dutton Children's Books, c2003.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » N6923 .L33 B97 2003 F
Guided Reading Level T; Lexile measure 1120; Ages 10-14; Grade level 5.9; Nonfiction
New York : HarperCollins, 2001.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3553 .R3373 L68 2001
Guided Reading Level T; Lexile measure 1010; Ages 9-12; Grade level 4.9; Diaries & journals, Poetry & rhymes
1st Scholastic pbk. ed. New York : Orchard Books, 2002.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3564 .I472 M53 2002
Guided Reading Level T; Lexile measure 630; Ages 9-12; Book level 4.8; Mystery and Suspense, Science fiction and fantasy
1st U.S. ed. New York : Bloomsbury Children's Books : Distributed to the trade by Holtzbrinck Publishers, 2005.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3608 .A54584 P75 2005
Guided Reading Level T; Lexile measure 890; Ages 11-15; Grade level 4.8; Fantasy
New York : Clarion Books, c2003.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3553 .U7413 R63 2003
Guided Reading Level T; Lexile measure 740; Ages 10-15; Grade level 5.3; Historical fiction
1st ed. New York : Farrar, Straus and Giroux, c2005.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PJ5129 .R2 Z845 2005
Guided Reading Level T; Lexile measure 660; Ages 7-12; Grade level 4.8; Biography
New York : Puffin Books, c2004.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3553 .L3957 T48 2004
Guided Reading Level T; Lexile measure 690; Ages 11-15; Grade level 6.2; Science fiction & fantasy
1st ed. in this format. Cambridge, MA : Candlewick Press, 2006.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3604 .I23 T53 2006
Guided Reading Level T; Lexile measure 0520; ages 10-14; book level 4; general fiction; Library has 7 copies
1st ed. New York : Knopf : Distributed by Random House, c2002.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3616 .E254 T76 2002
Guided Reading Level T; Lexile measure 720; Ages 11-16; Grade level 5.4; Historical fiction
1st ed. New York : Random House, c2005.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3551 .R4667 W48 2005
Guided Reading Level T; Lexile measure 760; Ages 9-14; Grade level 4.6; fiction

U

1st ed. New York : Atheneum Books for Young Readers, c2003.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3564 .A568 B74 2003
Guided Reading Level U; Lexile measure 620; Ages 12-18; Grade level 4.7; Historical fiction
New York : Scholastic, 2004.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3551 .P572 E94 2004
Guided Reading Level U; Lexile measure 580; Grade level 6.1; Fiction
New York : Putnam's, 2002.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3573 .O64524 H87 2002
Guided Reading Level U; Lexile measure 640; Ages 11-15; Grade level 5.4; Fiction
1st American ed. New York : Arthur A. Levine Books, 2005.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PG5039 .H65 R8713 2005
Guided Reading Level U; Lexile measure 640; Ages 10-18; Grade level 4.2; Historical fiction, Young adult
New York : Dell Laurel-Leaf, c2002.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3569 .A45957 I85 2002
Guided Reading Level U; Lexile 670; Ages 11-15; Grade level 4.3; Short stories
1st ed. New York : Hyperion Books for Children, 2000.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3561.O3398 N66 2000
Guided Reading Level U; Lexile measure 610; Ages 10-15; Grade level 5.1; Comedy & humor
New York : Random House Children's Books, c1989.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3562 .O923 N86 1989B
Guided Reading Level U; Lexile measure 670; Ages 9-13; Grade level 5.1; Historical fiction; Library has 7 copies.
New York : Clarion Books, 2001.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3566 .A6739 S56 2004
Guided Reading Level U; Lexile measure 920; Ages 9-14; Grade level 6.8; Historical fiction
1st ed. Cambridge, Mass. : Candlewick Press, 2003.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3604 .I23 T35 2003
Guided Reading Level U; Lexile measure 670; Ages 7-12; Grade level 4.8; Fairy tale, Fantasy
New York : Atheneum Books for Young Readers, c2002.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3558 .O6366 U53 2002
Guided Reading Level U; Lexile measure 580; ages 5-11; book level 3; historical fiction
1st ed. New York, N.Y. : Atheneum Books for Young Readers, c1996.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3561 .O459 V54 1996
Guided Reading Level U; Lexile measure 870; Ages 9-12; Book level 5.9
1st ed. New York : Atheneum Books for Young Readers, c2006.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3561 .A3615 W44 2006
Guided Reading Level U; Lexile measure 750; ages 9-15; book level 4.8; historical fiction

V

1st ed. New York : Margaret K. McElderry Books, c2005.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3573 .I45689 B53 2005
Guided Reading Level V; Lexile measure 860; Ages 11-18; Grade level 5.4; Historical fiction
New York : Alfred A. Knopf : Distributed by Random House, 2003.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3616 .A55 E74 2003
Guided Reading Level V; Lexile measure 710; Ages 12-18; Grade level 7.8; Adventure, Fantasy
1st ed. New York : Scholastic, c2000.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3568 .Y3926 E87 2000
Guided Reading Level V; Lexile measure 750; ages 10-14; book level 5.3; historical fiction
1st ed. New York : Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers, c2006.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3569 .H8645 E94 2006
Guided Reading Level V; Lexile measure 860; ages 12-18; book level 5.6; supernatural
1st ed. New York : Farrar Straus Giroux, 2001.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3558 .O7276 E94 2001
Guided Reading Level V; Lexile measure 950; Ages 9-14; Grade level 5.9; Comedy & humor, Fiction
New York : Putnam, 1999.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3553 .O82 G48 1999
Guided Reading Level V; Lexile Measure 740; ages 10-15; book level 5.1; realistic fiction
San Diego : Harcourt, c2001.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3562 .A913 I5 2001
Guided Reading Level V; Lexile measure 910; Ages 9-15; Book level 6.2; Historical fiction
New York, N.Y. : Clarion Books, c1987.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E457.905 .F73 1987
Guided Reading Level V; Lexile: 1110; Ages 9-16; Grade level 6.5; Photo essay
1st ed. New York : Greenwillow Books, c2003.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3558 .E49586 O45 2003
Guided Reading Level V; Lexile measure 680; Ages 11-15; Grade level 4.8; General fiction
New York : Firebird, 2004.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3569 .L353 P37 2004
Guided Reading Level V; Lexile measure 750; Ages 11-16; Grade level 5.4; Science fiction & fantasy
New York : Dial Books for Young Readers, c2011.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3566 .E2526 S43 2011
Guided Reading Level V; Ages 8-12; Adventure, Historical fiction
1st Knopf trade paperback ed. New York : Knopf : Distributed by Random House, 2002.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3569 .P546 S73 2002
Guided Reading Level V; Lexile measure 590; Ages 12-16; Grade level 6.1; Realistic fiction
1st ed. New York : Farrar, Straus and Giroux, 2003.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3573 .H474763 T33 2003
Guided Reading Level V; Lexile measure 760; Ages 8-12; Grade level 5.5; Historical fiction
New York : Scholastic, 2002.
Green Library » Stacks » PT2666 .U49 H4713 2002
Guided Reading Level V; Lexile measure 640; Ages 9-15; Grade level 4.9; Fantasy, Mystery & suspense
1st ed. New York : Farrar Straus Giroux, 2005.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3569 .H7685 T73 2005
Guided Reading Level V; Lexile measure 920; Ages 9-14; Grade level 5.6; Historical fiction, Adventure
1st ed. New York : HarperCollinsPublishers, c2000.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3553 .R3373 W36 2000
Guided Reading Level V; Lexile measure 830; ages 8-13; book level 5.2; adventure
New York : Dutton Children's Books, 2003.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3568 .A696 W47 2003
Guided Reading Level V; Lexile measure 750; Ages 9-12; Grade level 6.1; Mystery & suspense
New York : Clarion Books, c2002.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3566 .A6739 W48 2002
Guided Reading Level V; Lexile measure 610; Ages 10-15; Grade level 5.1; Historical fiction, Multicultural
New York : Dial Books for Young Readers, c2000.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3566 .E2526 Y43 2000
Guided Reading Level V; Lexile measure 610; Ages 9-14; Grade level 4.9; Historical fiction

W

1st ed. [New York] : EOS, c2004.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9199.3 .O67 A63 2004
Guided Reading Level W; Lexile measurement 760; Ages 12-15; Grade level 6.4; Adventure, Science fiction and fantasy
New York : Razorbill, c2006.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6105 .N84 B53 2006
Guided Reading Level W; Lexile measure 800; ages 11-up; book level 5.4; adventure; science fiction and fantasy
New York : Dial Books, c2002.
Green Library » Stacks » PS3557 .R489982 B76 2002
Guided Reading Level W; Lexile measure 670; ages 12-up; book level 4.5; poetry and rhymes
1st ed. New York : Arthur A. Levine Books, 2002.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » B128 .C8 F73 2002
Guided Reading Level W; Lexile measure 1080; Ages 8-14; Grade level 5.9; Biography
1st ed. New York : HarperCollins, c2002.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6057 .A319 C67 2002
Guided Reading Level W; Lexile measure 740; Ages 10-14; Grade level 5.2; Horror & supernatural; Fantasy
Washington, D.C. : National Geographic, c[2006]
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E99 .C92 M42 2006
Guided Reading Level W; Lexile measure 950; ages 9-15, book level 5.9; biography
1st Magic Carpet Books ed. Orlando, Fla. : Magic Carpet Books, Harcourt, 2003.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3572 .A644 D73 2003
Guided Reading Level W; Lexile measure 910; Ages 13-18; Grade level 5.9; Science fiction & fantasy
New York : Scholastic, 2004.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3551 .P572 E94 2004
Guided Reading Level W; Lexile measure 620; Grade level 6.1; Science fiction & fantasy
New York : Wendy Lamb Books, 2005.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3569 .A45957 E94 2005
Guided Reading Level W; Lexile measure 630; Ages 12-18; Grade level 5.8; Historical fiction
1st American ed., US ed. New York : G. P. Putnam's Sons, 2006.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9619.4 .C67 F68 2006
Guided Reading Level W; Lexile Measure 970; Ages 11-18; Book level 6.6; Fables, Folk Tales and Myths
New York : Scholastic, [2001?]
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3566 .H474 F74 2001
Guided Reading Level W; Lexile measure 1000; Ages 10-15; Grade level 6.3; Realistic fiction
1st ed. New York : HarperCollins, c2005.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3555 .R42 G36 2005
Guided Reading Level W; Lexile measure 900; Ages 8-15; Grade level 5.9; General fiction, Historical fiction
New York : Scholastic, c2003.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3558 .O3447 G74 2003
Guided Reading Level W; Lexile measure 0910; ages 11-up; book level 5.2; science fiction and fantasy
Guided Reading Level W; Lexile measure 880; ; ages 8-12; book level 4.6; fables, folktales, and myths
Waterville, Me. : Thorndike Press, 2003.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3558 .I217 H66 2002
Guided Reading Level W; Lexile measure 760; Ages 10-14; Grade level 5.8; Animal stories; Realistic fiction
New York : Putnam, 2000.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3552 .A83615 H67 2000
Guided Reading Level W; Lexile measure 710; ages 11-up; book level 5.1; realistic fiction
1st ed. New York : Wendy Lamb Books, c2006.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3569 .A45957 H68 2006
Guided Reading Level W; Lexile measure 610; ages 12-15; book level 3.7; historical fiction
1st ed. New York : Harper, c2011.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3612 .A394 I57 2011
Guided Reading Level W; Lexile measure 800; Book Level 4.8; Ages 9-12; Verse novel, historical fiction
1st ed. New York : Dial Books, c1998.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PZ7 .G88429 J3 1998
Guided Reading Level W; Lexile measure 980; Book level 5.8; Ages 12-18
1st American ed., US ed. New York : G. P. Putnam's Sons, 2006.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9619.4 .C67 F68 2006
Guided Reading Level W; Lexile Measure 970; Ages 11-18; Book level 6.6; Fables, Folk Tales and Myths
New York : Wendy Lamb Books, c2005.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3564 .A568 K56 2005
Guided Reading Level W; Lexile measure 560; Ages 11-16; Grade level 4.4; Historical fiction
New York : Clarion Books, c2000.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3566 .A6739 K58 2000
Guided Reading Level W; Lexile measure 880; Ages 8-12; Grade level 6.3; Historical fiction, Multicultural
1st Harper Trophy ed. New York : Harper Trophy, 2003, c2001.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6063 .C355 K58 2003
Guided Reading Level W; Lexile measure 900; Ages 9-15; Grade level 6.2; Adventure, Historical fiction
Chelsea, MI : Sleeping Bear Press, c2005.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » GV880.5 .R38 2005
Guided Reading Level W; Lexile measure 1100; Ages 6-12; Grade level 7.9; General nonfiction
[Large print ed.] Thorndike, Me. : Thorndike Press, 2001, c2000.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3553 .O47856 M36 2001
Guided Reading Level W; Lexile measure 830; Ages 11-18; Grade level 6.5; Fiction
1st ed. New York : Little, Brown, 2007.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .T535 M97 2007
Guided Reading Level W; Lexile measure 840; ages 10-15; book level 5.6; mystery and suspense; adventure
1st ed. Cambridge, MA : Candlewick Press, c2002.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » HT871 .R36 2002
Guided Reading Level W; Lexile measure 830; Ages 7-12; Grade level 5.0; Historical fiction
1st Harcourt pbk. ed. Orlando : Harcourt, 2004.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3556 .E736 O53 2004
Guided Reading Level W; Lexile measure 840; Ages 6-15; Grade level 6.2; Fiction
1st ed. New York : Knopf : c1985. New York Distributed by Random House, c1985.
Green Library » Stacks » GR103 .H36 1985
Guided Reading Level W; Lexile measure 480;; ages 5-12; book level 2.9; fables, folktales and myths
1st ed. New York : HarperCollins, c2001.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .M5743 R35 2001
Guided Reading Level W; Lexile measure 860; Ages 10-14; Mystery and suspense
25th anniversary ed. New York : Dial Books, c2001.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3570 .A9463 R65 2001
Guided Reading Level W; Lexile measure 920; Ages 9-12; Grade level 6.9; Historical fiction
1st American ed. New York : G.P. Putnam's Sons, 2004.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6070 .A92 S48 2004
Guided Reading Level W; Lexile measure 830; ages 12- up; book level 5.8; science fiction and fantasy
1st U.S. ed. New York : Bloomsbury ; Distributed to the trade by St. Martin's Press, 2002.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6058 .O3447 S77 2002
Guided Reading Level W; Lexile measure 920; Ages 11-15; Grade level 5.9; Fantasy
1st ed. New York : Scholastic Press, 2001.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3558 .E797867 W58 2001
Guided Reading Level W; Lexile measure Non-prose; Ages 9-15; Grade level 5.9; Historical fiction, Verse novel, Poetry
Boston : Houghton Mifflin, c1991.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3553 .H583 Y43 1991
Guided Reading Level W; Lexile measure 840; ages 11-up; book level 5.6; historical fiction

X

Recently received

Cover image of The extraordinary adventures of Alfred Kropp
New York : Scholastic, ©2005
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3625 .A675 E98 2005
Guided Reading Level X; Lexile measure 810; Book level 4.9; Ages 13 and up
Cover image of Lions of Little Rock
New York : G.P. Putnam's Sons, c2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3612 .E9239 L56 2012
Guided Reading Level: X; Lexile measure 630; Ages 10 and up; Historical fiction 
1st ed. New York : Disney/Hyperion Books, c2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3568 .I5866 M37 2012
Guided Reading Level: X; Lexile measure 690

Other books

New York, N.Y. : HarperCollins Publishers, 2001.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .Y48 Z47 2001
Guided Reading Level X; Lexile measure 970; Ages 12-18; Grade level 6.6; Biography & autobiography
1st ed. New York : A. Knopf, c2002.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3551 .L845 B44 2002
Guided Reading Level X; Lexile measure 890L; Book level 5.6; ages 12-15; realistic fiction
1st ed. New Milford, Conn. : Roaring Brook Press, c2003.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3554 .I86 C66 2003
Guided Reading Level X; Lexile measure 790; Ages 9-15; Grade level 6.5; Adventure, Science fiction & fantasy
1st ed. New York : Greenwillow Books, c2005.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3566 .E6914824 C75 2005
Guided Reading Level X; Lexile measure 820; Ages 10-14; Grade level 5.4; General fiction
Puffin Modern Classics ed. New York, N.Y. : Puffin Books, 2004.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3575 .O43 D48 2004
Guided Reading Level X; National Jewish Book Award; ages 10-14; historical fiction
New York : G.P. Putnam's Sons, c2007.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3573 .O64524 F43 2007
Guided Reading Level X; Lexile Measure 760; ages 10-15; book level 4.4; realistic fiction
1st paperback ed. Cambridge, Mass. : Candlewick Press, 2004, c2002.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3601 .N5442 F44 2004
Guided Reading Level X; Lexile measure 770; Ages 12-18; Grade level 6.7; Science fiction & fantasy
Boston : Houghton Mifflin, 2005.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » LA2317 .C73 J87 2005
Guided Reading Level X; Lexile measure 920; Ages 9-14; Grade level 6.2; History
1st U.S. ed. New York : Hyperion Books for Children, c2004.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6069 .T75 G65 2004
Guided Reading Level X; Lexile measure 800; Ages 11-18; Grade level 4.8; Science fiction & fantasy
Rev. format ed. New York : Margaret K. McElderry Books, 2002.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3553 .O6234 G74 2002
Guided Reading Level X; Lexile measure 930; Grade level 5.5; Fantasy
1st ed. New York : Balzer + Bray, c2011.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E185 .N427 2011
Guided Reading Level X; Lexile measure 1050; Ages 9 and up
1st ed. New York : HarperCollinsPublishers, 2000.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3573 .H442 H66 2000
Guided Reading Level X; Lexile measure 800; Ages 13-18; Grade level 6.1; Realistic fiction
1st ed. New York : Jump at the Sun/Hyperion, c2005.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3601 .D59 J56 2005
Guided Reading Level X; Ages 12-18; Grade level 6.3; General fiction
Boston : Houghton Mifflin, 2005.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3535 .E924 Z623 2005
Guided Reading Level X; Lexile measure 950; Ages 7-12; Grade level 6.4; Biography
New York : Puffin Books, 1991, c1981.
Green Library » Stacks » PS3570 .A9454 L48 1991
Guided Reading Level X; Lexile 850; Ages 13-18; Grade level 7.3; historical fiction
1st ed. New York : Jump at the Sun/Hyperion Books for Children, c2003.
Green Library » Stacks » E185.61 .L56 2003
Guided Reading Level X; Lexile measure 560; Ages 10-15; Grade level 5.8; Nonfiction
1st ed. New York : Scholastic Press, 1997.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3558 .E797867 O98 1997
Guided Reading Level X; Lexile: Non-prose; Ages 12-18; Grade level 5.1; Historical fiction, poetry
1st American ed. New York : Scholastic Press, 2004.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6063 .O746 P75 2003
Guided Reading Level X; Lexile measure 860; ages 10-up; historical fiction
1st Atheneum Books for Young Readers pbk. ed. New York : Atheneum Books for Young Readers, 2010, c2004.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3556 .A7197 S43 2010
Guided Reading Level X; Lexile measure 670; Book level 4.7; Ages 10- and up; Adventure Fables, Folk Tales and Myths, Historical Fiction, Fantasy
1st Scholastic ed. New York : Scholastic Press, 2006.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6123 .O535 S76 2006
Guided Reading Level X; Lexile measure 800; ages 12-up; book level 5.8

Y

Recently received

1st U.S. Paperback ed. New York : Little, Brown, 2011.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6108 .A7835 A15 2011
Lexile measure 770, Book level 5.3; Ages 8-12; Gr.5-7; Guided reading Y; Mystery and Suspense, Fantasy
1st ed. New York : Simon & Schuster BFYR, c2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .A9816 S66 2012
Guided Reading Level Y;  Lexile measure 640; ages 12 and up; Realistic fiction 
Cover image of Titanic
1st ed. New York : Scholastic Press, c2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » G530 .T6 H66 2012
Guided Reading Level Y; Lexile measure 1040 Ages 11 and up

Other books

New York : Margaret K. McElderry Books, c2003.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3558 .E797867 A64 2003
Guided Reading Level Y; Ages 10-18; Grade level 5.3; Historical fiction, Poetry and Rhymes
1st ed. New York : Hyperion Books For Children, c2003.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6069 .T744 A68 2003
Guided Reading Level Y; Lexile measure 800; Ages 10-14; Grade level 4.8; Science fiction & fantasy
1st ed. New York : Scholastic Press, 2004.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3568 .Y3926 B43 2004
Guided Reading Level Y; Lexile measure 830; ages 9-13; book level 5.4; realistic fiction
1st ed. New York : Marshall Cavendish, c2004.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .E7624 C47 2004
Guided Reading Level Y; ages 8-12; book level 4.3
1st ed. New York : Scholastic Press, 2002.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .A72322 C67 2002
Guided Reading Level Y; Lexile measure 750; ages 11-14; Grade level 6.1; Realistic fiction
New York : Firebird, 2002.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3556 .A7197 E17 2002
Guided Reading Level Y; Lexile measure 660; Ages 12-18; Grade level 5.5; Science fiction
New York : Clarion Books, c2000.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » D769.8 .A6 C66 2000
Guided Reading Level Y; Lexile measure 1040; Ages 9-18; Grade level 7.9; General Nonfiction
1st ed. New York : Scholastic Press, c2006.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E99 .A6 G3226 2006
Guided Reading Level Y; Lexile measure 900; ages 12-16; book level 5.8; historical fiction
1st ed. New York : Little, Brown, c2003.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E185.6 .H515 2003
Guided Reading Level Y; Lexile measure 1270; ages 11-18; book level 6; general nonfiction
New York : Scholastic Nonfiction, c2005.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » DD253.5 .B37 2005
Guided Reading Level Y; Lexile measure 1050; Ages 10-18; Grade level 7.8; History
New York : Wendy Lamb Books, 2004.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3568 .O84195 H69 2004
Guided Reading Level Y; Michael L. Printz Award, Lexile Measure 1620, Ages 12+. Book level 6.7, General Fiction
New York : Clarion Books, c2004.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3569 .C51548 L59 2004
Guided Reading Level Y; Lexile measure 1000; Ages 11-18; Grade level 7.2; Historical fiction
New York : Harry N. Abrams, 2005.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » F128.9 .N4 B65 2005
Guided Reading Level Y; Lexile measure 1190; Ages 8-14; Grade level 7.1; Biography & autobiography
New York : Clarion Books, 2011.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3569 .C51548 O39 2011
Guided Reading Level Y; Lexile measure 850; Book level 4.9; Ages 10-14
1st U.S. ed. New York : HarperCollins, 2001.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3564 .A42 O84 2000
Guided Reading Level Y; Lexile measure 710; Ages 10-14; Grade level 5.5; Historical fiction
New York : Atheneum Books for Young Readers, c2001.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3558 .U36 S65 2001
Guided Reading Level Y; Lexile measure 790; Ages 11-18; Grade level 5.9; Adventure, Historical Fiction
New York : Dial Books, c2003.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3566 .E2526 R58 2003
Guided Reading Level Y; Lexile measure 740; Ages 10-16; Grade level 6.2; Historical fiction
1st ed. New York : HarperCollins Publishers, c2001.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .I371547 T68 2001
Guided Reading Level Y; Lexile measure 670; Ages 11-18; Grade level 5.4; Multicultural, Fables, folk tales & myths
1st ed. New York, N.Y. : HarperCollins Pub., c2003.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6066 .R34 W44 2003
Guided Reading Level Y; Lexile measure 680; Ages 12-18; Grade level 6.1; Adventure, Comedy & humor, Fantasy
1st ed. New York : Holt, 1999.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3558 .O3994 W48 1999
Guided Reading Level Y; Lexile measure 700; ages 10-14; book level 4.5; general fiction

Z

Recently received

Cover image of The girl of fire and thorns
1st ed. New York : Greenwillow Books, c2011.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3603 .A77628 G57 2011
Guided reading Z; Lexile measure 730; Ages 12 and up; Gr.9-12
Cover image of Sapphique
New York : Firebird, c2011.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6056 .I774 S27 2011
Lexile measure 570; Book level 4.4; Ages 13 and up; Gr.7-10; Guided reading Z
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E842.9 .S95 2013
Lexile measure 1080; gr.6-10; Guided reading Z
Cover image of Crazy
Boston : Harcourt, 2010.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3564 .O359 C73 2010
Guided reading level Z; Lexile measure 660; Ages 12 and up 
1st ed. New York : Scholastic Press, 2010.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3606 .A453 D37 2010
Guided reading level Z; Lexile measure 690; Book level 4.8; Ages 8-12
1st ed. New York : Scholastic Press, 2011.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3608 .I765 E44 2011
Guided reading level Z; Lexile measure 790; Ages 12 and up

Other books

New York : Clarion Books, c2003.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » RA644 .Y4 M875 2003
Guided Reading Level: Z; Lexile measure 1130; ages 10-14; book level 9; informational
1st ed. New York : Atheneum Books for Young Readers, c2011.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3603 .H543 D43 2011
Guided Reading Level: Z; Lexile measure 930; Book level 6.4; ages 12 and up; Historical fiction; Mystery and suspense
1st ed. New York, NY : Scholastic Press, 2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .C463 E53 2012
Guided Reading Level Z; Lexile measure 900, Ages 12 and up, Adventure, Realistic fiction
1st ed. New York : Holiday House, c2006.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » F334 .M79 N43 2006
Guided Reading Level: Z; Lexile measure 1110;ages 9-18; book level 7.7; nonfiction
New York : Clarion Books, c2005.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E457.5 .G53 2005
Guided Reading Level: Z; Lexile measure 1130; Ages 10-18; Grade level 7.3; Biography
1st ed. New York : Disney/Hyperion, c2010.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3603 .A7765 H45 2010
Guided Reading Level: Z; Lexile measure 800; Ages 12-18; Book level 5.5; Realistic fiction
Washington, D.C. : National Geographic Society, 2006.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E83.876 .W35 2006
Guided Reading Level: Z; Lexile measure 1170; book level 7.1; general nonfiction
1st ed. New York : Scholastic Press, c2011.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .T5353X S36 2011
Guided Reading Level: Z; Awards: Michael L. Printz Honor for Excellence in Young Adult Literature, 2012; Lexile measure 840; Ages 13 and up
1st Harper Tempest ed. New York : Harper Tempest, c2001.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3570 .R826 S78 2001
Guided Reading Level: Z; Lexile measure 820; Ages 10 and up; Book level 5.7
New York, N.Y. : Dial Books, 2003.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3557.R37962 S86 2003
Guided Reading Level: Z; Lexile measure 800; Ages 9-12; Grade level 6.9; Historical fiction
New York : Viking, 2002.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » ML3930 .G88 P37 2002
Guided Reading Level: Z; Lexile measure 1020; ages 12-up; book level 7
1st ed. New York : Farrar Straus Giroux, 2006.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3562 .E853 T56 2006
LGuided Reading Level: Z; exile measure 870; ages 11-18; book level 5.6; general fiction;romance
New York : Scholastic, [2011], c1982.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6063 .O746 W37 2011
Guided Reading Level: Z; Lexile measure 1090; Book level 5.9; Ages 8 and up; Adventure, Animal stories, historical fiction
Washington, D.C. : National Geographic, c2004.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » JK1896 .B38 2004
Guided Reading Level: Z; Lexile measure 1080; Ages 10 and up; Book level 8.3