You are here

Children's books recently received by Cubberley Library

Last Updated: 27-May-2016

This guide lists children's books and young adult literature recently added to Cubberley Education Library's collection.

Cover image of Sidewalk flowers
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9199.3 .L3395 S53 2015
Ages 4-7; Gr.K-3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PZ7 .M699577 F56 2015
Gr.Prk-2; Ages 3-6
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .E685 S25 2016
Lexile measure HL560L; Ages 12 and up; Gr.8 and up
Cover image of The Raven King
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PZ7 .S855625 R38 2016
Lexile measure HL760L; Gr.9 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3569 .A82994 S87 2015
Lexile measure AD370L; Ages 2-5; Gr.PrK-K; ALA Notable Children's Books. Younger Readers
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ6659 .S47 T7413 2014
Lexile measure 620; Ages 3-5; Gr.PrK-K
Cover image of My new friend is so fun!
1st ed. New York : Hyperion Books for Children, ©2014.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3623 .I555 M9 2014
Lexile measure 10; PrK-gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3622 .I75 W48 2015
Ages 4-8; Prk-Gr.3
First Hyperion paperback edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3611 .A823 T48 2014
Lexile measure 880; Ages 13 and up; Gr.8-12
Cover image of The drowned cities
London : Atom, 2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .A3447 D76 2012
Lexile measure HL690L; Ages 12-18; Gr.7-12; Guided readign Z
First print edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » Q163 .G59 2014
Ages 9-12
1st Square Fish ed. New York : Square Fish, 2011, c2005.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3604 .U5453 B9 2011
Ages 12-16; Gr.7-12
Cover image of Big dog decisions
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3610 .A5662 B54 2015
Lexile measure 530; Ages 6-8
Bamako : Fayida, 1991.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ3989.2 .D741 C651 1991
[Dakar?] : NEAS, Les Nouvelles Editions africaines du Sénégal ; [Lomé?] : ACCT, Agence de coopération culturelle et technique, ©1992.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ3989.2 .D468 A615 1992
Cover image of P.S. I still love you
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3608 .A6973 P2 2015
Lexile measure HL640L; Ages 12-18; Gr.9-12
Tunis : STD, [1989]
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ3989.2 .B38259 F45 1989
Nairobi : Heinemann Educational Books, 1983.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PL8379.2 .M35 1983
Cover image of The hired girl
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .C43 H56 2015
Lexile measure 810; Ages 12 and up; Gr.5-9; Sydney Taylor Award, 2016
Elementary
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3603 .R863 A54 2016
Elementary
Lexile measure 1250L; Ages 7-12,  Gr.2-6
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3623 .I555 S76 2015
Lexile measure NC750L; Ages 6-8; Gr.2-4
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .A744 S49 2016
Elementary
Cover image of Chik chak Shabbat
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3618 .O354464 C48 2014
Lexile measure 680; Ages 5-8; Pk-Gr.3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3603 .A77685 P38 2016
Elementary
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3603 .H848 M45 2016
Elementary
Cover image of One today
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3552 .L36533 A6 2015
Gr.K-3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PE1155 .H625 2015
Lexile measure AD580L; Ages 5-8; PrK-gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E449 .D75 R37 2015 F
Lexile measure 770; Ages 7-10; Gr.3-5
Lexile measure 670; Book level 3.4; Ages 4-7; Prk-K; Guided reading M
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3601 .H4485 A87 2016
Gr.7 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .A533 C35 2016
Lexile measure HL700L; Ages 12 and up; Gr.7 and up
Cover image of Glass sword
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3601 .V49 G53 2016
Lexile measure HL700L; Ages 13 and up; Gr.8 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3618 .O3174 H53 2015
Lexile measure AD740L; Gr.5 and up
Gr.2-4; Ages5-9
Cover image of Santa Clauses
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3618 .A346 A6 2014
Ages4-8; Gr.K-3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E664 .L985 B27 2015
Lexile measure 920; Ages 7-10; Gr.3-5
Lexile measure 800; Ages 6-9; Gr.3-5
Cover image of Drowned city
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » HV636 2005 .N4 B75 2015
Lexile measure GN920L; Ages 12 and up; Gr.6-9
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS8629 .D64 C38 2015
Lexile measure 490; Ages 7-9
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QH491 .S34 2013 F
Lexile measure AD860L; Ages 4-8; Prk-gr.2
Cover image of Traveling butterfies
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QL561 .D3 S5513 2015
Lexile measure AD550L; Ages 4-8
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E185.61 .B3 S4 2015
Lexile measure AD830L; Ages 5-8; Gr.1-4
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3623 .A45 S66 2015
Ages 4-7; PrK-gr.3
Cover image of Lost and found
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS8551 .D3267 J381 2015
Lexile measure 580; Ages 5-7
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QL666 .O6 A45 2015
Lexile measure 170; Gr.K-2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QL737 .C27 S4753 2015
Lexile measure 770; Ages8-10; Gr.3-4
Cover image of Creaturepedia
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QL49 .B255513 2013
ages 5-8
New York : HarperCollins, ©1994.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PJ5129 .S49 A2 1994
Lexile measure 850; Book level 5.2; Gr.3-5
Lexile measure 930; Ages 8-12
Cover image of The lie tree
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6108 .A72574 L54 2015
Lexile measure 860; Ages 12 and up
London : Puffin, 2008.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR4149 .B4 F58 2008
Lexile measure 980; Book level 5.7; Ages 9-12
First paperback edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .L329 J563 2014
Lexile measure 560; Ages 10-12;  Gr.4-8
Cover image of The fire wish
First Ember edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3612 .O8324 F57 2015
Lexile measure HL670L; Ages 12 and up; Gr.7-12
Ugo, Nigeria : Scholars Press, 1980.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9387.9 .A56 B42 1980
Lexile measure 630; Ages 7-10; Gr.1-4
Cover image of More happy than not
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .I55234 M67 2015
Lexile measure 850; Ages 14 and up; Gr.9-12
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .A311145 I54 2013
Lexile measure 700; Ages 13 and up; Gr.7-12
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3603 .O143 W67 2016
Ages 12-18; Gr.8-12
Cover image of The rest of us just live here
First U.S. edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3614 .E498 R48 2015
Lexile measure 700; Ages 13 and up; gr.9-12
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9619.3 .J48 H69 2013
Lexile measure 790; Ages 10-14; Gr.4-7
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .R3288 P37 2016
Ages 12-18; gr.7-12
Cover image of Funny bones
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » NE546 .P6 T65 2015
Ages 7-13; Gr.2-5
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3555 .N4254 Z46 2015
Lexile measure 1120; Ages 12-18; Gr.5-8
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .A77532 S59 2015
Lexile measure HL790L; Ages 15-18; Gr.9-12; Guided reading Z
Cover image of 50 body questions
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QP37 .K93 2014
ages 9-11; Gr.3-6
[Salt Lake City, Utah] : Shadow Mountain, ©2010.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .K945 C49 2010
Lexile measure 700; Ages 11-13
New York : Philomel Books, ©2010.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3562 .U59 H47 2010
Lexile measure 730; Ages 11-13; Gr.6-8; Guided reading W
Cover image of The Whisper
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3626 .A62 W48 2015
Ages 4-8; Gr.K-3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9199.4 .M376 F56 2015
Lexile measure AD590L, Ages 3-6; Gr.K-2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3557 .R489982 P64 2015
Ages 5-11; Gr.2-5
Cover image of Percy Jackson's Greek heroes
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3568 .I5866 P47 2015 F
Ages 12 and up; Gr.7-12
1st U.S. ed. Somerville, Mass. : Candlewick Press, 2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6104 .A873 2012 F
Ages 3-6; Prk-Gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3608 .O48439 F35 2014
Ages 3-6; Prk-Gr.2
Cover image of Mango, Abuela and me
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .E338 M36 2015
Ages 5-8; Gr.1-3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3565 .B662 I6 2015
Lexile measure AD140L; Ages 4-8; Gr.K-3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3554 .A5815 U58 2015
Lexile measure 920; Ages 13 and up; Gr.8-12
Cover image of The jumbies
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .A72 J86 2015
Lexile measure 680; Ages 9-12; Gr.3-5
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3562 .E922175 H65 2015
Gr.9-12
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3618 .E9753 B69 2015
Lexile measure HL760L; Ages 14 and up; Gr.9-12
Cover image of Flutter and hum
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3566 .A77284 F58 2015
Ages 4-8; Gr.3-6
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » ML3930 .S4995 A53 2015
Lexile measure 990; Ages 14 and up; Gr.9-12
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » CT275 .E38518 S54 2015
Lexile measure 890; Ages 11-18; Gr.7-12; guided reading Z
Cover image of This side of wild
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3566 .A834 Z46 2015
Lexile measure 1210; Ages 11-13; Gr.5-8; Guided reading V
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » D802 .D4 H647 2015
Lexile measure 1040; Ages 10-14; gr.5-9; Guided reading Z
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3607 .R6776 G65 2015
Lexile measure 820; Ages 10 and up;  Gr.5-8
Cover image of The nonsense show
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3553 .A6889 N66 2015 F
Lexile measure AD200L; Ages 3-7; Prk-gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3622 .L34 S33 2014
Lexile measure 910; Ages 14 and up; Gr.7 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .E469 M37 2015
Lexile measure 770; Ages 10-17; Gr.5-8; Guided reading U
Cover image of The detective's assistant
First Edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3608 .A71578 D48 2015
Ages 9-12; Gr.4-6
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3603 .U6558 M87 2014
Ages 12 and up; Gr.9-12
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3603 .A4533 R66 2015
Lexile measure 810; Ages 15 and up; gr.8-12; Guided reading Z
Cover image of I am Princess X
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3616 .R537 I2 2015
Lexile measure 790; Ages 11-14; Gr.6-9
1st ed. New York : Hyperion Books for Children, c1992.
Green Library » Stacks » PS3554 .O75 M8
Lexile measure 980; Book level 4.9; Age 8-12; Gr.4-6; Guided reading S
1st Aladdin pbk. ed. New York : Aladdin Paperbacks, ©1995.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ7079.2 .A32 M413 1995
Lexile measure 800; Book level 4.9; Ages 5-9; gr.3-5; Guided reading N
Cover image of Ask me
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3573 .A275 A85 2015
Ages 4-8; PrK-gr2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .A83427 S58 2015
Lexile measure AD390L; Ages 5-7; Gr.2-4
First Edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .T4263 G66 2015
Lexile measure 560; Ages 11-15; Gr.5-8
Cover image of Can you see me now
Education Library (Cubberley) » Stacks » PS3602 .E7592 C36 2014
Lexile measure 700; Ages 9-14; Gr.5-8
1st ed. New York : Beach Lane Books, 2014.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3605 .L44 W44 2014
Lexile measure AD910L; Ages 4-8; Prk-Gr.2
Spanish-English version.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ7298.416 .L6747 I83 2015
Cover image of The grasshopper & the ants
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3566 .I5247 G73 2015
Ages 3-6; PrK-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3612 .O96 L58 2015
Ages 5-8; Gr.K-2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3568 .O7874 W48 2015
Ages 5-8; Gr.K-Gr.3
Cover image of By trolley past Thimbledon Bridge
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3552 .R848 B9 2015 F
Ages 5-9; Gr.2-4
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QB601 .P545 2014 F
Gr.4-8
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .E4678 T48 2015
Lexile measure 740L; Ages 11-14; Gr.5-7
Cover image of Entwined
1st ed. New York : Greenwillow Books, c2011.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3604 .I9463 E58 2011
lexile measure 740L; Ages 12-18; Gr.6-9; Guided reading Z
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3625 .O538 E94 2015
Lexile measure HL610L;  Ages 13 and up; Gr.9-12
1st ed. New York : Harper, 2010.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3605 .P6457 F36 2010
Lexile measure 920; Book level 6.3; Ages 8-12; Gr.4-6; Guided reading V
Cover image of The book of lost things
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3572 .O33 B66 2013
gr.5-8
1st ed. New York : Little, Brown, 2008.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .T535 M974 2008
Lexile measure 890; Book level 6.1; Ages 11-14; Gr.5-9; Guided reading V
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3601 .L3264 S49 2015
Lexile measure 850; Ages 12-18; Gr.9-12
Cover image of Stonewall
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » HQ76.8 .U5 B38 2015
Lexile measure 1180L; Ages 13 and up; Gr.9-12
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3601 .V44 O54 2015
Ages 4-8; Gr.k-2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3618 .A32 K57 2015
Lexile measure HL710L; Ages 14 and up; Gr.8-12
Cover image of Boys who challenged Hitler
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » D802 .D4 H645 2015
Lexile measure 970; Ages 11-15; Gr.6-10
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3560 .O453 S54 2015
Lexile measure 770; Ages 8-12; Gr.3-6
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .E2555 C57 2015
Lexile measure 710; Ages 9-12; Gr.4-7
Cover image of Not otherwise specified
Simon Pulse edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .O77938 N68 2015
Lexile measure 910; Ages 14 and up; Gr.9-12
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3615 .L38 S48 2015
Lexile measure HL690L; Ages 14 and up; Gr.9-12
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .R62345 G36 2015
Lexile measure 710; Ages 14 and up; Gr.9-12
Cover image of Bone Gap
First Edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » On reserve: Ask at circulation desk » PS3618 .U234 B66 2015
Lexile measure HL810L; Ages 14 and up; Gr.9-12
Philadelphia : New City Community Press, 2007.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS591 .T45 S68 2007
1st American ed. New York : Philomel, 2006.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PN6738 .A37 J66 2006
Ages 12-15
Cover image of The carnival at Bray
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3606 .O42298 C37 2014
Lexile measure 1030; Ages 15-18; Gr.9-12; Michael L Printz award, 2015; William C. Morris finalist, 2015
First Yearling edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3607 .O558 R43 2011
Book level 3.8; Ages 10-14; Gr.5-8
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6066 .R34 S54 2015
Ages 13 and up; Gr.8-12
Cover image of Ungodly
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .L344 U54 2015
Lexile measure HL570L; Ages 12-18; Gr.9-12
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3607 .I4582 G46 2015
Lexile measure 790; Ages 8-12; Gr.3-7
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .I4725 A79 2015
Gr.9-12
Cover image of Gracefully Grayson
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3616 .O5699 G73 2014
Lexile measure 720; Ages 10-13; Gr.5-8; Guided reading X
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3601 .L3347 S56 2015
Lexile measure HL640L; Ages 14 and up; Gr.9-12
First Edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9619.3 .N55 T6 2015
Lexile measure 1060L; Ages 12 and up; Gr.9-12
Cover image of To all the boys I've loved before
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3608 .A6973 T6 2014
Lexile measure 630; Ages 12 and up; Gr.7-12
First edition: May 2015.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3603 .O5473 S47 2015
Lexile measure HL720L; Ages 12 and up; Gr.7-12
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3604 .I87 S66 2014
Lexile measure AD200L; Ages 4-8; Gr.PrK-K; Guided reading K
Cover image of Quest
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .E2892 Q47 2014
Ages 5-9; Gr.1-3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3513 .E2 W48 2015
Lexile measure AD200L; Ages 3-7; Prk-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3614 .I94 A45 2015
Lexile measure 830L; Ages 14 and up; Gr.9-12;
Cover image of The princess in black
1st pbk. ed.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3608 .A54584 P75 2015
Lexile measure 400; Ages 5-8; Gr.2-4; chapter book
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3612 .A465 L57 2015
Lexile measure 800; Ages 8-12; Gr.6-9
First Edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6069 .T744 W45 2014
Lexile measure 670; Ages 11-15; Gr.4-7
Cover image of Saint Anything
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3554 .E8455 S25 2015
Lexile measure 690; Ages 12 and up; Gr.7-12
First US edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6118 .U53 C27 2014
Lexile measure 720; Ages 8-12
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3545 .I5473 G65 2015
Lexile measure 740; Ages 8-12; Gr.5-8
Cover image of Afterworlds
First Simon Pulse hardcover edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3573 .E854 A64 2014
Ages 14 and up; Gr.9-12
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E185 .S5812 2015 F
Ages 5-10
Cover image of Nightbird
First Edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3558 .O3447 N54 2015
Lexile measure 840; Ages 11-15; Gr.7-9
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3562 .O55 A63 2014
Lexile measure 560; Ages 6-9; Gr.2-4
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3566 .E6914824 N88 2014
Lexile measure 560; Ages 8-12; Gr.3-5
Cover image of Writer to writer
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PN159 .L48 2015
Gr.5-8
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3557 .A5197 K48 2014
Lexile measure 970; Ages 10-12; Gr.5-7
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3564 .Y44 T87 2014
Lexile measure 700; Ages 8-12; Gr.3-6
Cover image of Silver people
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3555 .N4254 S55 2014
Ages 12 and up; Gr.7-12
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » F334 .S4 F74 2014
Lexile measure 1160; Gr.5-9
First Edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3552 .R848 A6 2014
Gr.3-6
Lexile measure 1110; Ages 9-13; Gr.5-9
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3552 .E23184 W55 2015
Ages 4-8; PrK-gr.2
First Edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3562 .E9465 P64 2014
Ages 3-10; Gr.K-3
Cover image of Circle, square, moose
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .I537 C57 2014
Ages 3-7; Gr.K-2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3555 .N4254 D78 2015
Ages 4-8; Prk-Gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3609 .D65 F56 2014
Ages 3-5; Prk-Gr.2
Cover image of 'Twas nochebuena
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3620 .H747 T84 2014
Lexile measure AD950L; Ages 5-8; Gr.K-2
First edition 2014.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QB36 .S15 S57 2014
Lexile measure AD760L; Ages 5-9; Gr.1-3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .T4285 S43 2014
Lexile AD530L; Ages 3-7; Gr.K-3
Cover image of Once upon an alphabet
First American edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6110 .E338 O63 2014 F
Lexile AD630L; Ages 5-8; Gr.K-3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3554 .O6954 A63 2014
Ages 4-8; PrK-Gr.3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PE1449 .E73 2014 F
Ages 5-9; Gr.K-3
Cover image of What if?
First U.S. edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6052 .R6173 W43 2014 F
Ages 5-8; Gr.K-3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3604 .E12828 L37 2015
Lexile measure AD610L; Ages 4-8; PrK-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3608 .A54744 I76 2014 F
Ages 4-8; PrK - Gr.1
Lexile measure AD580L; Ages 4-8; Gr.2-4
First U.S. edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QL49 .B7464 2014 F
Lexile measure NC1260L; Ages 8-12
Lexile measure 970; Ages 9-13; Gr.4-8
Cover image of Mix it up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ2680 .U53 C6813 2014
Ages 3-6; PrK-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » TD170.15 .F54 2014
Ages 12 and up; Gr.6-10
New York : Children's Book Press, an imprint of Lee & Low Books Inc., [2007]
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ7539.2 .A67 A23 2007
Book level 3.2; Ages 5-12; Gr.4-8
Cover image of A volcano beneath the snow
1st ed. New York : Alfred A. Knopf, 2014.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E451 .M352 2014
Lexile measure 990; Ages 14-17; Gr.7-12
First trade paperback edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .L344 A58 2014
Lexile measure HL600L; Gr.8-12
Don Mills, Ontario : Harlequin Teen, c2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9199.4 .S86 I55 2013
Lexile measure 700 ; Ages 12 and up
Cover image of UnWholly
1st Simon & Schuster BFYR pbk. ed.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3569 .H8645 U589 2013
Lexile measure 860; Ages 12 and up; Gr.8-12
1st ed. New York : Henry Holt, c2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .A77532 S48 2012
Lexile measure 800; Ages 11 to 14; Gr.9-12
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3612 .O378 N54 2014
Ages 8-13; Gr.4-7
Cover image of Light is all around us
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QC360 .P44 2014
Ages 5-8; PrK-Gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .A83427 T45 2014
Ages 4-8; PrK-Gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QL544.2 .B79 2014
Ages 6-10
Cover image of Tiny creatures
First U.S. edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QR57 .D38 2014 F
Lexile measure AD1020L; Ages 5-9; Gr.1-3
Abidjan : Nouvelles Editions Africaines, ©1985.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ3989.2 .R68 T76 1985
Abidjan : Nouvelles Editions Africaines, ©1985.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ3989.2 .K4825 M68 1985
Cover image of Beauty and the beast
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3612 .E2247 B43 2014
Ages 4-8; Gr.K-3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ3988.5 .B922 P647 1994
Tema, Ghana : Ghana Pub. Corp., 1978.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9379.9 .A22 A3 1978
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QA445.5 .C34 2014
Ages 7-10; Gr.3-6
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .Y363 M8 2015
K-Gr.3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QL676.2 .W382 2014
Ages 5-8; PrK-Gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QL697.4 .S74 2014
Ages 4-7; Gr.1-3
Cover image of Stike!
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » HD5325 .A29 B75 2014
Ages 12-18; Gr.9-12
First Edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3611 .I571 G56 2014
Ages 14 and up; Gr.9-12
1st ed. New York : Random House, c2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3576 .E77 D87 2012
Lexile measure 700; Ages 12-18; Gr.7-12
Cover image of School fo unusual girls
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .A595358 S34 2015
Lexile measure HL680L; Ages 12-18; Gr.7-12
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .O779325 S57 2014
Gr.5-8
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3623 .I5856 B68 2014
Lexile measure 680; Ages 10-14; Gr.5-8; Guided reading X
Cover image of None of the above
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3607 .R483 N66 2015
Ages 14-18; Gr.9-12
Third edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » G875 .S5 G75 2014 F
Ages 7 and up; Kate Greenaway Medal, 2015; USBBY Outstanding International Book, 2015
First Ember edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .A533 S74 2014
Lexile measure HL670L; Ages 12 and up; Gr.7-12
Cover image of Scarlet
Paperback edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3607 .A966 S33 2013
Lexile measure HL670L; Ages 11-18; Gr.9-12
New York, N.Y. : Firebird, 2014.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6056 .I774 O27 2014
Lexile measure HL550L; Ages 14-17
1st ed. New York : St. Martin's Griffin, 2013, c2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3606 .U44 H86 2013
Lexile measure HL730L; Ages 13 and up; Gr.9-12
Cover image of Hidden
First American edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ2704 .A9345 E5413 2014
Lexile measure GN300L; Ages 8-12; Gr.3-6; Batchelder Honor book, 2014
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » CT788 .R534 B79 2014
Lexile measure 590; Ages 6-10; Gr.2-4
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E185.97 .J59 K35 2014
Ages 10-14; Gr.5-8
Cover image of The Nethergrim
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3610 .O243 N48 2014
Lexile measure 750; Ages 11-15; Gr.6-8
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .L278 D37 2015
Lexile measure 840; Ages 15-18; Gr.8-12
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » ND699 .K3 R67 2014
Lexile measure AD630L; Ages 5-9; Gr.PrK-gr.3
Cover image of Sparky!
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3565 .F383 S63 2014
Ages 5-7
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .C32573 Q56 2014
Lexile measure 660; Gr.3-5; Guided reading Q
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .A777135 W57 2014
Ages 10 to 15; Gr.5-9
Cover image of The children of the king
First U.S. edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9619.3 .H3345 C55 2014
Lexile measure 790; Ages 11 to 14; gr.5-8
1st ed. New York : Schwartz & Wade Books, c2014.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3558 .O7276 L67 2014
Lexile measure 750; Ages 8-12; Gr.4-8
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3568 .Y3926 E24 2015
Lexile measure 680; Ages 10-14; Gr.6-9; Guided reading Y
Cover image of Absolutely almost
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3607 .R329 A626 2014
Lexile measure 750; Ages 8-12; Gr.4-6
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3601 .L4485 D74 2000Z
Lexile measure GN450L; Ages 11-17
Cover image of Fairest
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .E974 F35 2015
Lexile measure 860; Ages 12-18; Gr. 7-12
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3612 .I932 C66 2014
Lexile measure 850; Ages 9-13
Weston, MA : Tumblehome Learning, Inc., c2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3614 .O972 D47 2012
Lexile measure 750; Ages 9-13
Cover image of the vicious case of the viral vaccine
Weston, MA : Tumblehome Learning, Inc., c2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3614 .O972 V53 2013
Lexile measure 750; Ages 9-13
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3614 .O972 P47 2014
Lexile measure 740; Ages 9-13
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3614 .O972 B34 2014
Lexile measure 710; Ages 9-13
Cover image of Mikis and the donkey
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PT5882.14 .U53 M5513 2014
Lexile measure 640; Ages 7-10 ;Gr.3-5; Mildred L. Batchelder Award, 2015
Cover image of The curse of the Wendigo
1st ed. New York : Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers, c2010.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3625 .A675 C87 2010
lexile measure 880; Gr.9-12; Ages 14 and up
1st American ed. New York : Disney/Hyperion Books, c2010.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6103 .O4427 A92 2010
Lexile measure 900; Ages 11-14; Gr.6-9
Cover image of Wildlife
First U.S. Edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9619.4 .W6563 W55 2014
Lexile measure HL800L; Ages 14 and up; gr.9-12
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3618 .I8 J33 2014
Lexile measure 920; Ages 12 and up; Gr.7-12
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3618 .E9753 W54 2014
Lexile measure 740; Ages 12 and up; Gr.5-9; Coretta Scott King/John Steptoe Award for New Talent, 2015
Cover image of Dancing home
1st ed. New York : Atheneum Books for Young Readers, c2011.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3551 .D22 D36 2011
Lexile measure 900; Ages 9-12; Gr.3-5
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3551 .R4678 O35 2014
Gr.5-9
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3611 .U348 C48 2013
Lexile measure HL580l; Ages 13 and up; Gr.9-12;  William C. Morris award, 2014
Cover image of And we stay
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3608 .U2325 A63 2014
Lexile measure HL810L; Ages 15-18; Gr.9-12
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .A34557 H69 2014
Lexile measure HL580L; Ages 15-18; Gr.9-12; Coretta Scott King award, 2014
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3568 .Y55 M578 2014
Ages 6-9; Gr.2-4; Theodor Seuss Geisle Honor book, 2014
Cover image of Little Melba and her big trombone
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » ML3930 .L566 R87 2014
Ages 4-8; Gr.1-3; Coretta Scott King illustrator honor book, 2015
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3603 .A8757 N36 2014
Ages 4-8; Gr.k-3; Caldecott Honor book, 2014
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .A5718 A63 2014
Ages 3-7; Gr.k-2; Caldecott winner, 2014
Cover image of Blizzard
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3618 .O3388 B55 2014
Ages 4-8; Gr.K-2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3620 .H747 G74 2015
Ages 3-8; Gr.Prk-2; Pura Belpre illustrator honor book, 2015
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » N8354 .O86 2014
Ages 7-13
Cover image of Spinoza
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » B3997 .L44 2014
Ages 14 and up; Gr.10-12
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3569 .I295 A6 2014
Ages 8-12; gr.5-8
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » ND259 .K33 M66 2014
Ages 4-8; gr.2-5
Cover image of a dance like starlight
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3604 .E4753 D36 2014
Lexile measure AD1100L; Ages 5-8; Gr.K-3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3566 .R4158 W47 2014
Lexile measure 810; Ages 11-15; Gr.6-9
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .A4865 A95 2014
Ages 9-12; Gr.3-6
Cover image of Blue on blue
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3623 .H5737 B58 2014 F
Ages 2-6; Gr.K-2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .R722485 M9 2014
Prk-Gr.2
First American edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ2716 .R5 R4613 2014
Ages 4-8; Gr.K-gr.2
Cover image of Draw!
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3553 .O47645 D73 2014 F
Ages 4-8; Gr.K-gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3604 .I68 G37 2014 F
Ages 4-8; Gr.K-2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3607 .R6776 G53 2014
Lexile measure 810; Ages 11-5; gr.5-8
Cover image of Iron Thorn
1st ed. New York : Delacorte Press, c2011.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3611 .I895 I76 2011
Lexile measure 810; Ages 13 and up: Gr.8-12
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3606 .I533 O3 2014
Lexile measure 850; Ages 12 and up: Gr.8-1
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .O5815 A63 2014
Lexile measure 950; Ages 14 and up: Gr.8-12
Cover image of Pointe
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3603 .O4126 P65 2014
Ages 15-18; Gr.9-12
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9199.4 .J6473 S76 2014
Lexile measure 1020; Ages 13 and up; Gr.9-12; William C Morris honor book 2015
First Edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3612 .O5348 S59 2014
Lexile measure HL720L; Ages 12 and up; Gr.7-12
Cover image of Paper valentine
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3625 .O99 P37 2013
Lexile measure 970; Ages 14 and up; Gr.9-12
1st ed. New York : Little, Brown and Company, 2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3551 .R4678 L65 2013
Gr.5-8; Ages 8-12
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3623 .I555 W25 2014
Ages 4-8; Gr.PrK-1
Cover image of Prodigy
New York : G.P. Putnam's Sons, c2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3612 .U22 2013
Lexile measure 780; Ages 12 and up; Gr.8-12; Guided reading Z
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PN6733 .T353 T45 2014
Lexile measure GN300L; Ages 12 and up; Gr.8-12; Caldecott Honor book 2015; Printz award honor 2015
Cover image of Egg & spoon
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .A3535 E44 2014
Lexile measure 700; Ages 12 and up; Gr.6-12
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3608 .O8967 S65 2014
Lexile measure HL780L; Ages 15 and up; Gr.9-12
New York : Speak, 2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3612 .A3527 D57 2013
Lexile measure 780; Ages 15 and up; Gr.9-12
Cover image of In the shadows of blackbirds
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3623 .I6742 I5 2014
Lexile measure HL800L; Ages 12 and up; Gr.8-12; William C. Morris award, 2014
1st Square Fish ed. New York : Henry Holt, 2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3566 .E232 F69 2013
Lexile measure 660; Ages 12 and up; Gr.8-12
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PN6728 .S4565 Y36 2014
Lexile measure GN420L; Ages 12 and up; Gr.8-12
Cover image of The spiritglass charade
Education Library (Cubberley) » Stacks » PS3607 .L437 S65 2014
Lexile measure 840; Ages 12-15
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ2637 .A274 Z8295 2014 F
Lexile measure 880; Ages 6-12; Gr.4-8
First edition 2014.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS586.3 .F525 2014 F
Ages 5-12; Gr.2-5
Cover image of The iridenscence of birds
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » ND553 .M37 M25 2014
Lexile measure AD240L; Ages 4-8; Gr.K-3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3556 .R3579 F37 2014
Ages 1-6
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .A83427 S26 2014
Lexile measure 310; Ages 4-8; Gr.k-2
Cover image of Hi, Koo
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .U849 H5 2014
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3607 .O5623 C35 2014
Gr.4-7
1st ed. Boulder, Colo. : Huntley Rahara Press, c2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » HQ1075 .K54 2012
Gr.2-4
Cover image of The heir
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3603 .A8678 H45 2015
Ages 12-18; Gr.7-12
First edition: September 2014.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3566 .I5247 R44 2014
Lexile measure HL620L; Age 8-12; Gr.6-9
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » HQ759.96 .T46 2014
Lexile measure GN290L; Ages 8-12; gr.5-7; Guided reading R
Cover image of Arcady's goal
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3625 .E434 A74 2014
Ages 10-14; Gr.4-7
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3612 .A372 M67 2014
Ages 14 and up; Gr.9-12
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3621 .N3844 B34 2014
Ages 3-6; Prk-gr.2
Cover image of Portraits of Hispanic American heroes
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E184 .S75 H486 2014
Ages 9-12; Gr.3-7; Pura Belpre award author honor, 2015
Tokyo : Rutland, Vt. : Tuttle, c2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PN989 .C5 N86 2013
Ages 8-12; Gr.3-6; Aesop Prize for Children's and Young Adult Literature, 2014
Ages 5-8; Gr.1-3; Coretta Scott King illustrator award winner, 2015
Cover image of The patchwork Torah
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3615 .F36 P38 2014
Ages 4-8
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3617 .U5897 G33 2014
Lexile measure HL820L; Ages 14 and up; Gr.9-12
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3607 .I433 F35 2014
Lexile measure HL540L; Ages 13 and up; Gr.7-12
Cover image of Morris Micklewhite and the tangerine dress
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9199.3 .B3498 M67 2014
Ages 3-7; Gr.PrK-3; Stonewall award honor book, 2015