You are here

Counting books

Last Updated: 19-Feb-2016

This guide lists counting books for children in Cubberley Education Library.

Subject Librarians

Head of Cubberley Education Library, Curator for Education Resources, Subject Librarian for Psychology
Live chat with librarians requires JavaScript.
Cover image of One is a snail
1st pbk. ed. Cambridge, MA : Candlewick Press, 2006.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QA113 .S367 2006
Lexile measure 710; Ages 5-8
Cover image of Christopher counting
New York : Philomel Books, c2008.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3557 .O634 C49 2008
1st ed. New York : Disney Hyperion Books, c2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .A83427 C68 2013
Lexile measure AD490L; Ages 4-7; gr.PreK-gr.2
Milwaukee : G. Stevens Children's Books, 1991.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QA113 .C53 1991
San Francisco : Chronicle Books, c2003.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .O68 J87 2003
Guided Reading Level G; Lexile 540; grade level 2.4; gr. K-2
New York : Scholastic, [1998], c1982.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3553 .A6889 L48 1998
Guided reading level G; grade level 1.7; gr. K-2
Cover image of Moja means one
New York : Dial Books for Young Readers, ©1971.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3556 .E34 M65 1971
Gr.K-3; Caldecott Honor Book 1972
Cover image of Mother Goose: numbers on the loose
Orlando : Harcourt, c2007.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3554 .I427 M68 2007
1st ed. New York : Roaring Book Press, 2008.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .E35 O54 2008
1st ed. Cambridge, Mass. : Candlewick Press, 2003.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QA113 .S367 2003
Gr. K-3
1st Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers ed. New York : Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers, 2000.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3539 .U335 A612 2000
Gr. PreK-2
New York : Viking, c2002.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .A566 O54 2002
Lexile measurement Nonprose; Ages 4-10; Grade level 2.5; Counting & number book, gr. K-3
Cover image of 1, 2, buckle my shoe
Orlando : Harcourt, 2008.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3558 .I528 A613 2008
1st U.S. ed. New York : Disney/Hyperion Books, 2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .U7565 O54 2011
Ages 2-6, gr. PreK-K
1st board book ed. New York : Philomel Books, 1996.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3553 .A6889 A613 1996 T
1st ed. New York, NY : Harper, c2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3612 .I886 P48 2012
Lexile measure 350; Ages 4-7; Comedy and Humor, Poetry and Rhymes, gr. PreK-1
1st U.S. ed. New York : Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers, 2010.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3607 .R3867 R33 2010
Cover image of Ten little monkeys jumping on the bed
Swindon : Child's Play, c2001.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6106 .R43 T46 2001
New York : Simon and Schuster Books for Young Readers, c1990.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QA113 .A52 1990
Guided Reading Level: I; Lexile measure 470, grade level 1.7; gr. K-2
1st Aladdin paperbacks ed. New York : Aladdin Paperbacks, 2000.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .O88459 Z56 2000
Grade level 3.5; gr. K-2