You are here

Dance

Last Updated: 2-Apr-2014

Find books, articles, media, special collections archives, and databases related to Dance.

Subject Librarians

Curator for American and British Literature
(650) 787-5283

Modern Dance Videos

A selection of recent modern dance DVDs and videos. 

  1. Unité de Programmes Jean-Michel Meurice présente ; production, A2 ... [et al.] ; réalisée par Chantal Akerman. 2013

    Green Library » Media & Microtext Center (Lower level) » ZDVD 32915

  2. HanWay Films presents a Nueu Road Movies production ; in coproduction with Eurowide Film Production, ZDF and ZDFtheatrerkanal ; in association with Arte and 3sat ; in association with Tanztheater Wuppertal Pina Bausch ... [et al.] ; written, directed & produced by Wim Wenders ; produced by Gian-Piero Ringel ; co-producers, Claude Ossard & Chris Bolzli. 2013

    Green Library » Media & Microtext Center (Lower level) » ZDVD 29479 BLU-RAY

  3. HanWay Films presents a Neue Road Movies production ; in coproduction with Eurowide Film Production, ZDF and ZDFtheatrerkanal ; in association with Arte and 3sat ; in association with Tanztheater Wuppertal Pina Bausch ... [et al.] ; written, directed & produced by Wim Wenders ; produced by Gian-Piero Ringel ; co-producers, Claude Ossard & Chris Bolzli. 2013

    Green Library » Media & Microtext Center (Lower level) » ZDVD 29477

More Special Collections Archives in Dance.

To browse archival collections, search in Searchworks for "dance" and then limit your results by selecting Format: Manuscript/Archive.

  1. Archive of Recorded Sound » Locked Stacks: ask at circulation desk » ARS0149

  2. Special Collections » University Archives » SC1172 ACCN 2014-0 ...

  3. Special Collections » University Archives: request at Special Collections service desk » V0241