Table of Contents
Thousand Oaks, Calif. : Sage Publications, c2008.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Reference (non-circulating) » KF4117 .E53 2008 V.1
"The two volumes present a number of anchor essays that provide a broad and detailed examination of selected subjects, as well as selections from Supreme Court opinions regarding education law. Topics include Brown v. Board of Education of Topeka and the history of equal educational opportunity, free speech in public schools, religion in public schools, the Due Process Clause, and the Equal Protection Clause, to name only a few."
Green Library » Stacks » KFC648 .K45 2013
"Now in its fully-updated third edition, California School Law is the only comprehensive resource that examines how federal and state law affects the day-to-day operation of the state's traditional public, charter, and private schools." Published by Stanford Law Books
Righting educational wrongs : disability studies in law and education / edited by Arlene S. Kanter and Beth A. Ferri ; with a foreword by Nancy Cantor.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Stacks » KF4209.3 .A75 S43 2009
Sext ed : obscenity versus free speech in our schools / Joseph O. Oluwole and Preston C. Green III ; with the assistance of Melissa Stackpole ; foreword by Eunice A. Grippaldi.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Stacks » KF4159 .O45 2013
Disabled education : a critical analysis of the Individuals with Disabilities Education Act / Ruth Colker.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Stacks » KF4209.3 .C645 2013
Baltimore : Johns Hopkins University Press, c2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Stacks » KF4225 .O44 2013
Equality in education law and policy, 1954-2010 / Benjamin Michael Superfine, University of Illinois Chicago.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Stacks » KF4155 .S87 2013
Key legal issues for schools : the ultimate resource for school business officials / edited by Charles J. Russo.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Stacks » KF4119 .K49 2013
[Chicago] : American Bar Association, Section of State and Local Government Law, c2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Stacks » KF4159 .H36 2012
Managing legal risks in early childhood programs : how to prevent flare-ups from becoming lawsuits / Holly Elissa Bruno, Tom Copeland.
New York : Teachers College Press ; St. Paul, MN : Redleaf Press, c2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Stacks » KF2042 .D3 B78 2012
Understanding student rights in schools : speech, religion, and privacy in educational settings / Bryan R. Warnick.
New York : Teachers College Press, Teachers College, Columbia University, c2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Stacks » KF4150 .W37 2013
A critical inquiry framework for K-12 teachers : lessons and resources from the U.N. Rights of the Child / edited by JoBeth Allen, Lois Alexander.
New York : Teachers College Press, c2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Stacks » LC213.2 .C75 2013
Democracy, expertise, and academic freedom : a First Amendment jurisprudence for the modern state / Robert C. Post.
New Haven : Yale University Press, c2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Stacks » KF4772 .P67 2012
No undocumented child left behind : Plyler v. Doe and the education of undocumented schoolchildren / Michael A. Olivas.
New York : New York University Press, c2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Stacks » KF4217 .I46 O45 2012
Copyright law for librarians and educators : creative strategies and practical solutions / Kenneth D. Crews.
3rd ed. Chicago : American Library Association, 2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Reference (non-circulating) » KF2995 .C74 2012
Integrating schools in a changing society : new policies and legal options for a multiracial generation / edited by Erica Frankenberg and Elizabeth Debray.
Chapel Hill : University of North Carolina Press, c2011.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Stacks » LC214.2 .I68 2011
The legal rights of students with disabilities : international perspectives / edited by Charles J. Russo.
Lanham : Rowman & Littlefield, c2011.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Stacks » K3751 .R87 2011
New York : Neal-Schuman Publishers, c2011.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Stacks » KF2995 .B885 2011
New York : Routledge, 2011.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Stacks » KF4225 .T66 2011
Knowledge in the making : academic freedom and free speech in America's schools and universities / Joan DelFattore.
New Haven [Conn.] : Yale University Press, c2010.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Stacks » KF4124.5 .D45 2010
Topeka, Kan. : National Organization on Legal Problems of Education, c1988-
SAL3 (off-campus storage) » Stacks » KF4102.5 .Y4 2007
Compact ed. St. Paul, Minn. : West Pub. Co., c1989-c1998.
SAL3 (off-campus storage) » Stacks » KFC648 .A336 A193 1996
[Washington, DC : National Library of Education?, 199?-
Bibliographic database of educational resources including articles, reports, and curriculum.
[Bronx, N.Y.] : H.W. Wilson Co.
Indexes and abstracts articles of English-language periodicals and books on education from 1983 on. Abstracting coverage begins with January 1994. Full-text coverage begins in January 1996 and is available for over half the 600 journals indexed.
Bethesda, MD : Editorial Projects in Education, Inc.
Birmingham, AL : Teachers College Record
"Teachers College Record Book Reviews provides comprehensive reviews of the leading books in education and educational research by major scholars in these fields. "
[Miamisburg, OH] : LexisNexis, division of Reed Elsevier
New York, N.Y. : Public Affairs Information Service, Inc., 1991-
SAL3 (off-campus storage) » Stacks » Z7163 .P3 V.22:PT.2 2013
Indexes selected books, government documents, and periodical articles on contemporary public issues and the making of public policy.