Selected subject terms:
Ithaca, N.Y. : Cornell University Press, 2011.
Green Library » Stacks » JZ6369 .B348 2011
Modern warfare : armed groups, private militaries, humanitarian organizations, and the law / edited by Benjamin Perrin.
Vancouver : UBC Press, c2012.
Law Library (Crown) » Basement » KZ6471 .M63 2012
The new humanitarians : inspiration, innovations, and blueprints for visionaries / edited by Chris E. Stout ; foreword by Mehmet Oz.
Westport, Conn. : Praeger, 2009.
Green Library » Stacks » HV27 .N49 2009 V.1
Latest in Current Periodicals. FIND FULL TEXT in Searchworks records to see online sources.
Oxford, UK : Refugee Studies Programme in Association with the Global IDP Survey, -
SAL3 (off-campus storage) » Stacks » HV640 .F68 F NO.37-41 2011-2012
Use Academic Search Premier link. (DOAJ is in French.)
[New York, Council on Foreign Relations]
SAL3 (off-campus storage) » Stacks » D410 .F6 V.92 2013:JAN.-JUN
[Baltimore, Md.] : Johns Hopkins University Press, [c1981-
SAL3 (off-campus storage) » Use restricted to Green Library » K4 .U5 V.27 2005:FEB.-MAY
- Academic Search Premier - "choose databases" to add Africa-Wide Information, Alternative Press Index, Historical Abstracts, Left Index
- Access World News (Newsbank) - see links on the left to: Special Reports and Hot Topics
- Facts on File World News Digest: 1940-; includes historical documents and background articles
- ProQuest Research Library - Click on "all databases" at the top to select ALL or add specific databases, such as PAIS (politics and public policy), Philosopher's Index, PsycINFO, Sociological Abstracts, Worldwide Political Science Abstracts, and more.