Table of Contents
Thousand Oaks, California : SAGE Publications, Inc., 2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Reference (non-circulating) » LC1099 .E38 2012 V.1
"The major aim of this encyclopedia is to describe the most important concepts, theories, research, policies, case studies, and programs at the pre-school through the postsecondary levels and their implications for educational reform. Diversity is defined broadly in this encyclopedia and includes race, ethnicity, social class, gender, sexual orientation (LGBT), religion, language, and exceptionality, which encompasses giftedness and disability." p. xlviii
Los Angeles : SAGE Publications, c2010.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Reference (non-circulating) » LB2805 .E528 2010 V.1
"The ideas, thoughts, research people, organizations, and theories presented in this encyclopedia are...the key topics associated with significant dissent and reform in education....They trace the history of educational thought and action."
Handbook of prosocial education / edited by Philip M. Brown, Michael W. Corrigan, Ann Higgins-D'Alessandro.
Lanham, Md. : Rowman & Littlefield Publishers, 2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Stacks » LB1072 .H36 2012 V.1
Handbook of research on school choice / editors, Mark Berends ... [et al.] ; Ann Primus, Vanderbilt managing editor.
New York : Routledge, 2009.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Stacks » LB1027.9 .H344 2009
New York : Routledge, 2010.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Stacks » LC225.3 .H357 2010
Dordrecht, Netherlands : Springer, c2007.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Reference (non-circulating) » LC5115 .I57 2007 PT.1
Santa Barbara, Calif. : ABC-CLIO, c2002.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Stacks » LB2828.8 .W45 2002
Second international handbook of educational change [electronic resource] / edited by Andy Hargreaves ... [et al.].
Dordrecht ; London : Springer, 2010.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Stacks » LA212 .D45 2013
Education Library (Cubberley) » Stacks » LB2822.82 .M87 2013
Singapore ; New York : Springer, c2014.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Stacks » LB2806 .C346 2014
Education Library (Cubberley) » Stacks » LC71 .G77 2014
Tilting at windmills : School Reform, San Diego, and America's race to renew public education / Richard Lee Colvin.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Stacks » LB2831.72 .C64 2013
The infrastructure of accountability : data use and the transformation of American education / edited by Dorothea Anagnostopoulos, Stacey A. Rutledge, Rebecca Jacobsen.
Cambridge : Harvard Education Press, 2013.
Law Library (Crown) » Basement » LB2806.22 .I55 2013
Fewer, Clearer, Higher : How the Common Core State Standards can Change Classroom Practice / Robert Rothman.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Stacks » LB3060.83 .R679 2013
Learning from the experts : teacher leaders on solving America's education challenges / edited by Celine Coggins, Heather G. Peske, Kate McGovern.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Stacks » LB1025.3 .L4185 2013
From data to action : a community approach to improving youth outcomes / edited by Milbrey McLaughlin and Rebecca A. London.
Cambridge, Mass. : Harvard Education Press, c2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Stacks » HQ796 .F7858 2013
Neo-liberal educational reforms : a critical analysis / edited by David A. Turner and Hüseyin Yolcu.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Stacks » LC65 .N45 2014
Improvement by design : the promise of better schools / David K. Cohen, Donald J. Peurach, Joshua L. Glazer, Karen E. Gates, and Simona Goldin.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Stacks » LA210 .I577 2014
Education Library (Cubberley) » Stacks » LB2822.8 .B37 2013
Reforming a school system, reviving a city : the promise of Say yes to education in Syracuse / Gene I. Maeroff.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Stacks » LB2817.4 .N7 M34 2013
Transforming teachers' work globally : in search of a better way for schools and their communities / edited by Eija Kimonen and Raimo Nevalainen.
Rotterdam ; Boston : Sense Publishers, c2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Stacks » LB2806 .T73 2013
Rethinking the education mess : a systems approach to education reform / Ian I. Mitroff, Lindan B. Hill, Can M. Alpaslan.
1st ed. New York, NY : Palgrave Macmillan, 2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Stacks » LA217.2 .M587 2013
The allure of order : high hopes, dashed expectations, and the troubled quest to remake American schooling / Jal Mehta.
Oxford : Oxford University Press, c2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Stacks » LA217.2 .M436 2013
Creating innovators : the making of young people who will change the world / Tony Wagner ; with supplementary video material by Robert A. Compton.
1st Scribner hardcover ed. New York : Scribner, 2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Stacks » LB1607.5 .W33 2012
- Aim high, achieve more : how to transform urban schools through fearless leadership
- Blueprint for school system transformation : a vision for comprehensive reform in Milwaukee and beyond
- Sustainable school transformation : an inside-out school led approach
- Student-centered coaching at the secondary level
- Healthy eating in schools : evidence-based interventions to help kids thrive
- The RTI approach to evaluating learning disabilities
- Collaborative inquiry for educators : a facilitator's guide to school improvement
- High school graduation : K-12 strategies that work
- The adaptive school : a sourcebook for developing collaborative groups
- Six principles that advance student achievement in highly effective schools
- A straightforward guide to teacher merit pay : encouraging and rewarding schoolwide improvement
- Ten lessons from New York City schools
- Culture re-boot : reinvigorating school culture to improve student outcomes
- Collaborative school reviews : how to shape schools from the inside
- Improving urban schools : equity and access in K-12 STEM education for all students
Beverly Hills, Sage Publications.
SAL3 (off-campus storage) » Stacks » 370.5 .E105 V.40 NO.1 2007
Washington, DC : Brookings Institution Press, c1998-2007.
SAL3 (off-campus storage) » Stacks » LC89 .B754 1998
Lisse, The Netherlands : Swets & Zeitlinger, 1990-
SAL3 (off-campus storage) » Stacks » LB2822.75 .S36 V.23 2012
[Washington, DC : National Library of Education?, 199?-
Bibliographic database of educational resources including articles, reports, and curriculum.
[Bronx, N.Y.] : H.W. Wilson Co.
Indexes and abstracts articles of English-language periodicals and books on education from 1983 on. Abstracting coverage begins with January 1994. Full-text coverage begins in January 1996 and is available for over half the 600 journals indexed.
Bethesda, MD : Editorial Projects in Education, Inc.
Birmingham, AL : Teachers College Record
"Teachers College Record Book Reviews provides comprehensive reviews of the leading books in education and educational research by major scholars in these fields. "
New York, N.Y. : Public Affairs Information Service, Inc., 1991-
SAL3 (off-campus storage) » Stacks » Z7163 .P3 V.22:PT.2 2013
Indexes selected books, government documents, and periodical articles on contemporary public issues and the making of public policy.