You are here

SPIRL winners announced



Thursday, February 28, 2013

The first winners of the Stanford Prize for Innovation in Research Libraries are the Bibliotheque nationale de France and the Miguel de Cervantes Digital Library in Spain. The new annual award celebrates groundbreaking library programs anywhere. Read the Stanford Report story here. Read more about the winners and all of the entrants' projects here.

Add comment

Recent news

January 28, 2015

January 23, 2015

January 23, 2015

January 22, 2015