You are here

News

RSS

Archives

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

SUL Rosette

On Dec. 5, University IT introduced the Stanford Services Portal, your new location for getting IT support. For now, the portal replaces HelpSU for IT requests only. In the future, more services will make their way into the portal and it will become your single online destination for help, support, and solutions for all types of services across campus.

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Spruce tree

The 2016 winter closure begins Wednesday, December 21, 2016 and ends on Tuesday, January 3, 2017. Regular operations will resume on Wednesday, January 4, 2017. During this time, the following dates have been designated as University holidays:

  • Friday, December 23, 2016
  • Monday, December 26, 2016
  • Monday, January 2, 2017

Tuesday, November 22, 2016

Concierge Keys

Please join us for Concierge 37: “Getting your digital content into SearchWorks and beyond”

  • Tuesday Dec. 6, 9-10 am, EAL room 224
  • Wednesday Dec. 7, 2-3 pm, EAL room 224

Presented by Ben Albritton, Cathy Aster, Arcadia Falcone, Hannah Frost.

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Cornucopia

All libraries are closed Thursday, November 24 and Friday, November 25. Many libraries have reduced hours on other days during Thanksgiving week.

Click here for hours during Thanksgiving week.

Pages