skip to page content | skip to main navigation
summary
 SOCRATES  E-JOURNALS  SITE SEARCH  ASK US  TEXTONLY SULAIR HOME  SU HOME
 Catalog and Search Tools  Research Help   Libraries and Collections  Services  How To ...  About SULAIR

Socrates (SU Catalog)
Other Library Catalogs
Course Reserves Catalog
Special Collections Finding Aids
Subject Specialist Directory
Interlibrary Services
Journal Title Abbreviations
Off-Campus Access
RefWorks/EndNote
Feedback

 
CATALOGS AND SEARCH TOOLS > DATABASES AND ARTICLES

Databases Off-Campus Access
Only search Database titles
Feedback
Search Tips
xSearch: Search multiple databases at once




Show all Databases :

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z

All databases by Title  - 961 titles
Show all descriptions
Results per page
1-961 of 961
  Title   Subject
  The Zoological record
Note : Also known as: Zoological Record Plus (ZR Plus)
Also available from CSA
General and Reference Works; Biology 
  Zhurnalny zal Slavic and Eastern European Studies 
  Zhongguo wen hua da ge ming wen ku East Asia Studies; Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East) 
  Zhong yang yan jiu yuan Han ji dian zi wen xian
Note : Also known as: Scripta Sinica
General and Reference Works; East Asia Studies 
  Zentralblatt fr Mathematik und ihre Grenzgebiete
Note : Index known as: Zentralblatt Math
Indexes articles from about 2,000 journals and serials, books, conference proceedings, and other research papers from 1931 to the present. A limited version can be accessed at the MSRI mirror site at the above link. The library does not have a current subscription to this index, but searchers can view up to the first three reviews of every search result
Mathematical Sciences 
  Zasshi kiji sakuin shsei dtabsu East Asia Studies 
  Yomidasu bunshokan News; East Asia Studies 
  Yearbook of international organizations Political Science; Law; Government Information: International and Foreign 
  WRDS Economics and Business 
  WorldWideScience.org Science (General); Medicine; Engineering 
  Worldwide political science abstracts Political Science; General and Reference Works; Communication and Journalism 
  WorldCat General and Reference Works 
  WorldAlmanac General and Reference Works 
  The world Shakespeare bibliography online British and Commonwealth Literary Studies 
  World Scientific ebooks
Note : Available databases: Computer Science Collection (1990-2008) -- Engineering Collection (1990-2010) -- Environmental Science Collection (1990-2008) -- Material Science Collection (1990-2008) -- Nanotechnology and Nanoscience Collection (1990-2008) -- Chemistry Collection (2005-2008) -- Physics Collection (2005-2010)
Science (General); Environmental Studies; Engineering; Computer Science; Anthropology and Archaeology 
  World religion database Religious Studies; Jewish Studies; Islam and the Middle East 
  The world of learning Government Information: International and Foreign; General and Reference Works; Education 
  World news connection
Note : Use for: FBIS, Foreign Broadcast Information Service
News; History; Government Information: United States; Government Information: International and Foreign 
  The world factbook Geography 
  World development indicators
Note : WDI Online
Statistics and Numeric Data; Sociology; Government Information: International and Foreign; Economics and Business 
  World competitiveness online Economics and Business 
  World biographical information system History; Germanic Studies; General and Reference Works; French and Italian Studies; British and Commonwealth History; American History 
  World Bank e-Library Government Information: International and Foreign; Economics and Business 
  World Bank Data & statistics
Note : Also known as: World Bank Group Data and Statistics
Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: International and Foreign; Economics and Business 
  Women's resources international
Note : Also known as: Women's studies international
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Studies; Feminist Studies 
  Women writers online
Note : Includes: Renaissance women online
Language; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; American Literary Studies 
  Women working Feminist Studies; Economics and Business 
  Women travelers, explorers and missionaries to Africa, 1763- .. Feminist Studies; African Studies 
  Women and social movements in the United States 1600-2000 Feminist Studies 
  WOCE bibliography Aquatic Sciences 
  Wilson Web Social Sciences (General); Law; Language; History; General and Reference Works; Education; Art, Architecture and Design 
  WHO Statistical Information System Statistics and Numeric Data; Medicine; Government Information: International and Foreign 
  Werke
Note : Schumann Werke (1881)
Music 
  Werke
Note : Mendelssohn Werke (1874)
Music 
  Werke
Note : Handel Werke (1858)
Music 
  Wen yuan ge si ku quan shu dian zi ban nei lian wang ban General and Reference Works; East Asia Studies; Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East) 
  Webster's unabridged dictionary
Note : Webster's 3rd new international dictionary, unabridged
Language; General and Reference Works 
  Web of science Social Sciences (General); Physics and Astronomy; General and Reference Works; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Art, Architecture and Design 
  Water resources abstracts Engineering; Economics and Business; Earth Sciences; Biology 
  Water intelligence online Environmental Studies; Earth Sciences; Aquatic Sciences 
  Water and climate bibliography Physics and Astronomy 
  The Washington post
Note : ProQuest historical newspapers
News; Language; American History 
  The Wall Street journal
Note : ProQuest historical newspapers; Also known as: Historical Wall Street Journal (1889-1992)
1889-1992 or 1984-current
News; Economics and Business; American History 
  Voltaire lectronique Philosophy; Language; French and Italian Studies 
  Visual Resources Center's Imagebase Art, Architecture and Design 
  Visual history archive
Note : User registration required.
Originally developed for the Microsoft Internet Explorer platform and requires version 7 or higher of the Windows Media Player. Mozilla Firefox, Opera and other browsers are not supported
Jewish Studies; History 
  A vision of Britain through time British and Commonwealth History 
  UTNetCAT
Note : Also known as: UT Austin's Library catalog
General and Reference Works 
  USA counties Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: United States 
  US Hispanic newsstand Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies; Race and Ethnicity; News; American History 
  The University of Minnesota biocatalysis/biodegradation database Biology 
  University of California Berkeley Library
Note : Also know as: UC Berkeley Library homepage
General and Reference Works 
  Universal databases Ukrainian publications Slavic and Eastern European Studies; News; General and Reference Works 
  Universal databases Social sciences & humanities Social Sciences (General); Slavic and Eastern European Studies; Political Science; News; Language; History 
  Universal databases Russian/NIS newswires Slavic and Eastern European Studies; News 
  Universal databases Regional newspapers Slavic and Eastern European Studies; News 
  Universal databases Military & security periodicals Slavic and Eastern European Studies; Political Science 
  Universal databases Government publications Slavic and Eastern European Studies; Political Science; Law 
  Universal databases CIS & Baltic periodicals Slavic and Eastern European Studies; Religious Studies; News; Islam and the Middle East; History 
  Universal databases Central newspapers Slavic and Eastern European Studies; News 
  United States statutes at large /
Note : Via Lexis-Nexis. Also available to Stanford-affiliated users from: HeinOnline, 108th Congress + are available from GPO Access
Political Science; Law; Government Information: United States 
  United States congressional serial set
Note : Via the GPO (1995+)
15th Congress, 1st session, 1817 through the 89th Congress, 1966 is available from: Readex Archive of Americana
Law; Government Information: United States; American History 
  United States code
Note : Current via the GPO website. Current and older issues also available from: HeinOnline
Law; Government Information: United States; General and Reference Works 
  United States Census 2000
Note : Also known as: Census 2000
Statistics and Numeric Data; Political Science; Law; Government Information: United States; Geography; Economics and Business 
  United Nations yearbook collection Political Science; Law; Government Information: International and Foreign 
  United Nations treaty collection Political Science; Law; Government Information: International and Foreign 
  United Nations Division for Sustainable Development National information Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: International and Foreign 
  United Nations common database (UNCDB)
Note : Replaced by the UNData database
Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: International and Foreign; Economics and Business 
  Union list of geologic field trip guidebooks of North America / General and Reference Works; Earth Sciences 
  UNESCO documents and publications Political Science; Government Information: International and Foreign 
  UNESCAP Statistics Division data centre Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: International and Foreign; Economics and Business; Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East) 
  UNEP.Net Government Information: International and Foreign; Environmental Studies; Economics and Business 
  UNdata Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: International and Foreign; Economics and Business 
  UNBISnet Political Science; Government Information: International and Foreign; General and Reference Works 
  UN commodity statistics trade database
Note : Also known as: UN comtrade
Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: International and Foreign; Economics and Business 
  Ulrich's periodicals directory General and Reference Works 
  UDB statistics
Note : Also known as: Russian and CIS statistical publications, Universal database of
Statistics and Numeric Data; Slavic and Eastern European Studies 
  U.S. Supreme Court records and briefs, 1832-1978
Note : Also known as: Gale Supreme Court records and briefs online
Law; American History 
  U.S. Census Bureau
Note : Also known as: Census data
Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: United States 
  Twentieth-century English poetry British and Commonwealth Literary Studies 
  Twentieth-Century American poetry American Literary Studies 
  Twentieth-century African American poetry American Literary Studies 
  Twentieth century North American drama Language; American Literary Studies 
  Twentieth century drama British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; American Literary Studies 
  Twentieth century American poetry American Literary Studies 
  Twentieth century advice literature Race and Ethnicity; Feminist Studies 
  TOXNET Toxicology and Chemical Safety; Medicine; Environmental Studies; Engineering; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  TOXLINE
Note : Via CSA.
Also available from: NLM's TOXNET
Toxicology and Chemical Safety; Medicine; Biology 
  Toxicology abstracts Toxicology and Chemical Safety; Medicine; Biology 
  Toxicological profile /
Note : ATSDR toxicological profiles; Toxicological profile information sheet
Toxicology and Chemical Safety; Medicine; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Biology 
  Toxic Substance Hydrology Program bibliography General and Reference Works; Earth Sciences 
  TLS
Note : Times Literary Supplement Centenary Archive
General and Reference Works; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies 
  The Times
Note : Times (London) Digital Archive, 1785-1985
News; General and Reference Works; British and Commonwealth History 
  Tibetan Buddhist Resource Center Religious Studies; Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East) 
  Thomson research Economics and Business 
  Thomson ONE banker Economics and Business 
  ThomasNet Engineering 
  THOMAS
Note : Legislative information on the Internet (Library of Congress)
Law; Government Information: United States; American History 
  Thesaurus Precum Latinarum Religious Studies; Medieval Studies; Ancient Greek and Roman Culture 
  Thesaurus Linguae Graecae Religious Studies; Medieval Studies; Ancient Greek and Roman Culture 
  Thermophysical properties of fluid systems Physics and Astronomy; Engineering; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  Theatre in video British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; American Literary Studies 
  Textes de la Renaissance Language; French and Italian Studies 
  Television News Archive News; Language; Film and Media Studies; Communication and Journalism 
  Technical reports and technical notes Mathematical Sciences 
  Teatro espaol del siglo de oro Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies; Language 
  Taiwan dian zi qi kan fu wu wang East Asia Studies; Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East) 
  Taish no Yomiuri shinbun News; East Asia Studies 
  Synthesis Engineering; Computer Science 
  Statistical abstract of the United States Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: United States 
  Statewide database Political Science; American History 
  State papers online Government Information: International and Foreign; British and Commonwealth History 
  STAT-USA Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: United States; Economics and Business 
  Stanford Geological Survey Earth Sciences 
  Stanford encyclopedia of philosophy Philosophy 
  Standard & Poor's netAdvantage Economics and Business 
  Springer Protocols Biology 
  Sports business research network Statistics and Numeric Data; Economics and Business 
  SPIRES HEP search
Note : Also known as: HEP database
Physics and Astronomy 
  Spin-trap database Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  SPIE digital library Engineering 
  The Spectator project News; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; British and Commonwealth History 
  SPE eLibrary Earth Sciences 
  SourceOECD
Note : Also known as: OECD, Source publications and statistics online
Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: International and Foreign; General and Reference Works; Economics and Business 
  Socrates
Note : Also known as: SUL online catalog
General and Reference Works 
  Sociology of education abstracts Education 
  Sociology Sociology 
  Sociological abstracts Sociology; Communication and Journalism 
  Social theory Sociology 
  Social services abstracts Sociology; Communication and Journalism 
  Social security worldwide Economics and Business 
  Social sciences citation index Social Sciences (General); Communication and Journalism 
  Social Science Research Network Statistics and Numeric Data; Sociology; Social Sciences (General); Race and Ethnicity; Psychology; Political Science; Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Studies; Law; Government Information: United States; Government Information: International and Foreign; Feminist Studies; Environmental Studies; Education; Economics and Business; Communication and Journalism; Anthropology and Archaeology; American History 
  Social explorer Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Smithsonian global sound for libraries Music 
  Slavery, abolition and social justice, 1490-2007 Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies; Sociology; Race and Ethnicity; History; British and Commonwealth History; American History; African Studies 
  Slave narratives Sociology 
  Sinofin East Asia Studies; Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East) 
  Shwa no Yomiuri shinbun II Senzen News; East Asia Studies 
  Shwa no Yomiuri shinbun I Senzen News; East Asia Studies 
  Shwa no Yomiuri shinbun 2 Sengo News; East Asia Studies 
  Shwa no Yomiuri shinbun 1 Sengo News; East Asia Studies 
  Shi ji qi kan ren wen she ke jing pin shu ju ku News; East Asia Studies; Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East) 
  Shakespearean prompt-books of the seventeenth century Language; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies 
  Services@INIST Science (General); General and Reference Works; Engineering 
  Senate executive journals Series I, 1789-1866 Political Science; Law; American History 
  Selected resources for patents, inventions, and technology transfer History of Science and Technology; Government Information: United States; Engineering; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  SciTopics Science (General); Environmental Studies; Engineering; Computer Science; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Biology; Anthropology and Archaeology 
  Scitopia.org Science (General); Engineering 
  SciSearch Science (General); Physics and Astronomy; Medicine; General and Reference Works; Engineering; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Biology 
  Scirus Science (General); Environmental Studies; Engineering; Computer Science; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Biology; Anthropology and Archaeology 
  SCIPIO
Note : Also known as: Art and rare book sales catalogs
General and Reference Works; Art, Architecture and Design 
  SciFinder scholar Physics and Astronomy; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  ScienceDirect Science (General) 
  Science.gov Science (General); Government Information: United States 
  Science of synthesis Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  Science citation index expanded Science (General); Physics and Astronomy; Medicine; General and Reference Works; Engineering; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Biology 
  Science accelerator Science (General); Government Information: United States; Engineering 
  SCI-TECHnetBASE Science (General); Medicine; Environmental Studies; Engineering; Computer Science; Biology; Aquatic Sciences; Agriculture, Forestry, and Wildlife 
  Schubert-Autographs Music 
  Scholarly electronic publishing bibliography Language; General and Reference Works 
  San Francisco Public Library home page General and Reference Works 
  San Francisco chronicle
Note : Note : ProQuest historical newspapers
News; General and Reference Works; American History 
  Sala de lectura
Note : Also known as: Latin America and the Caribbean Social Science Virtual Libraries Network of the Latin America Social Science Council (CLACSO)
Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies; General and Reference Works; American History 
  SA ePublications
Note : Also known as: South African journals online; Sabinet online
Social Sciences (General); General and Reference Works; African Studies 
  Russian national bibliography Slavic and Eastern European Studies; General and Reference Works 
  Russian Academy of Sciences bibliographies Social Sciences (General); Slavic and Eastern European Studies; General and Reference Works 
  Rpertoire international de la presse musicale
Note : Also known as: RIPM, Retrospective index to music periodicals; Repertoire international de la presse musicale
Music 
  The Royal Historical Society bibliography General and Reference Works; British and Commonwealth History 
  Routledge politics and international relations online Social Sciences (General); Political Science; General and Reference Works; Feminist Studies; Economics and Business 
  Routledge encyclopedia of philosophy / Philosophy 
  RLG union catalog General and Reference Works 
  RLG serials file News; Language; General and Reference Works 
  Le Riviste database Language; General and Reference Works; French and Italian Studies 
  RISM, Rpertoire international des sources musicales Serie A/II, Manuscrits musicaux apres 1600 Music 
  Risk abstracts Economics and Business 
  RILM abstracts of music literature Music 
  The Richard Rufus of Cornwall project Religious Studies; Philosophy 
  Rhizome.org Engineering; Art, Architecture and Design 
  Resources in education Education 
  Reshimat ma'amarim be-madae ha-yahadut
Note : Also known as: RAMBI; Index of articles on Jewish studies
Jewish Studies; History; General and Reference Works; Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East) 
  Research portfolio online reporting tool (RePORT) Medicine; Government Information: United States; Biology 
  Research online collection / Economics and Business 
  Research into higher education abstracts Education 
  Research centers directory Science (General); Medicine; General and Reference Works; Economics and Business; Agriculture, Forestry, and Wildlife 
  Ren min ri bao News; East Asia Studies; Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East) 
  Regulations.gov Law; Government Information: United States; American History 
  Registry of toxic effects of chemical substances
Note : Also known as: RTECS
Toxicology and Chemical Safety; Medicine; Environmental Studies; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Biology 
  Regional business news Political Science; History; Geography; General and Reference Works; Economics and Business 
  Refworld Sociology; Government Information: International and Foreign 
  ReferenceUSA Economics and Business 
  Reference universe General and Reference Works 
  The reference library of synthetic methodology Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  Reaxys Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  Readers' guide retrospective General and Reference Works 
  Rarebooks.info General and Reference Works 
  Rand California Statistics and Numeric Data; Social Sciences (General) 
  Radical scatters American Literary Studies 
  Quarterly index of African periodical literature General and Reference Works; African Studies 
  The Quakeline database Engineering; Earth Sciences 
  PubMed Medicine; General and Reference Works; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Biology 
  PubList Language; General and Reference Works 
  Publishers directory General and Reference Works 
  Publications warehouse
Note : USGS publications
General and Reference Works; Earth Sciences 
  Publications and information products
Note : National Wetlands Research Center
General and Reference Works; Earth Sciences; Biology 
  Public papers of the Presidents of the United States Political Science; Government Information: United States; American History 
  PsycINFO
Note : Also available from: Ovid
Psychology; Communication and Journalism 
  PsycCritiques Psychology 
  PsycARTICLES Psychology 
  ProQuest Social science module Sociology; Social Sciences (General) 
  Properties of organic compounds Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  Project Muse Social Sciences (General); News; Mathematical Sciences; General and Reference Works 
  The proceedings of the Old Bailey, London 1674 to 1834 British and Commonwealth History 
  Proceedings Political Science; General and Reference Works 
  Preprints & working papers
Note : Also known as: E-prints
Science (General); Physics and Astronomy; General and Reference Works 
  POPLINE Medicine; Feminist Studies; Biology 
  Pollution abstracts Environmental Studies; Biology 
  Polling the nations Statistics and Numeric Data; Sociology; Government Information: International and Foreign; Communication and Journalism 
  Political science
Note : Also know as: Politics and international relations : a Sage Full-text collection
Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies; Political Science 
  PolicyFile Social Sciences (General) 
  Policy archive Science (General); Political Science; Government Information: United States; Environmental Studies; Education; Economics and Business; Earth Sciences; Communication and Journalism; American History 
  Philosophy online Philosophy; Language 
  The Philosopher's index Philosophy; General and Reference Works 
  The PGM database Engineering; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  Peterson's Education 
  PETDB
Note : Also known as: Petrological Database of the Ocean Floor
Earth Sciences 
  PERSEE Social Sciences (General); News; Language; French and Italian Studies; African Studies 
  Periodicals index online General and Reference Works 
  Periodicals archive online Social Sciences (General); History; General and Reference Works 
  People's daily
Note : Also known as: Ren min ri bao
  Penny illustrated paper News; British and Commonwealth History 
  Patrologia Latina database Religious Studies; Medieval Studies; Ancient Greek and Roman Culture 
  Past masters Political Science; Philosophy; Medieval Studies; Economics and Business; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; Ancient Greek and Roman Culture 
  Parker Library on the web Religious Studies; Medieval Studies; Ancient Greek and Roman Culture 
  PapersFirst Political Science; General and Reference Works 
  The papers of Thomas Jefferson American History 
  Papers of George Washington American History 
  The papers of Dwight David Eisenhower Political Science; American History 
  Palo Alto City Library catalog General and Reference Works 
  Palmer's index to the Times newspaper General and Reference Works; British and Commonwealth History 
  PAIS international in print
Note : Also known as: PAIS International (1972+)
Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies; Social Sciences (General); Political Science; Law; Government Information: United States; Economics and Business 
  Oxford Shakespeare British and Commonwealth Literary Studies 
  Oxford scholarship online General and Reference Works 
  Oxford reference online Music; Medieval Studies; General and Reference Works; Biology; Art, Architecture and Design; Ancient Greek and Roman Culture 
  Oxford music online
Note : Includes Grove music online -- Oxford dictionary of music -- Oxford companion to music-- Encyclopedia of popular music
Music 
  Oxford language dictionaries online Language; Germanic Studies 
  Oxford Islamic studies online Religious Studies; Islam and the Middle East 
  Oxford English dictionary Linguistics; Language; General and Reference Works 
  Oxford dictionary of national biography General and Reference Works; British and Commonwealth History 
  The Oxford companion to philosophy Philosophy 
  Oxford classical dictionary Philosophy; Medieval Studies; General and Reference Works; Ancient Greek and Roman Culture 
  Oxford art online
Note : Grove Art Online -- The Oxford Companion to Western Art -- Encyclopedia of Aesthetics -- The Concise Oxford Dictionary of Art Terms
Art, Architecture and Design 
  Oxford African American studies center Race and Ethnicity; American History 
  Ovid Medicine; General and Reference Works; Biology 
  OskiCat
Note : UCB Web Catalog
General and Reference Works 
  OSH references collection search Engineering; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  Orlando General and Reference Works; Feminist Studies; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies 
  ORGSYN
Note : Also known as: Organic syntheses. An open to all version is also available
Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  Oral history online History; American History 
  Online testimony catalog History; Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East) 
  Online guide to computing literature Computer Science 
  Online Archive of California History; American History 
  OnePetro Earth Sciences 
  OFFSTATS Statistics and Numeric Data 
  The official index to the Times General and Reference Works; British and Commonwealth History 
  Official documents Political Science; British and Commonwealth History 
  Official documents Political Science; Government Information: International and Foreign; British and Commonwealth History; American History 
  Official California legislative information Political Science; Law; Government Information: United States; American History 
  OECD.Stat Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: International and Foreign; Economics and Business 
  ODS Political Science; Government Information: International and Foreign; General and Reference Works 
  OCLC FirstSearch General and Reference Works 
  Oceanic abstracts Biology; Aquatic Sciences 
  NYPL, digital library General and Reference Works; American History 
  NTIS
Note : National Technical Information Service
Government Information: United States; General and Reference Works; Engineering 
  Notnaia letopis Slavic and Eastern European Studies; Music 
  North American women's letters and diaries Feminist Studies; American Literary Studies; American History 
  North American women's drama American Literary Studies 
  North American immigrant letters, diaries, and oral histories Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies; Race and Ethnicity; Political Science; History; American Literary Studies; American History 
  North American Indian thought and culture Race and Ethnicity; American History