skip to page content | skip to main navigation
summary
 SOCRATES  E-JOURNALS  SITE SEARCH  ASK US  TEXTONLY SULAIR HOME  SU HOME
 Catalog and Search Tools  Research Help   Libraries and Collections  Services  How To ...  About SULAIR

Socrates (SU Catalog)
Other Library Catalogs
Course Reserves Catalog
Special Collections Finding Aids
Subject Specialist Directory
Interlibrary Services
Journal Title Abbreviations
Off-Campus Access
RefWorks/EndNote
Feedback

 
CATALOGS AND SEARCH TOOLS > DATABASES AND ARTICLES

Databases Off-Campus Access
Only search Database titles
Feedback
Search Tips
xSearch: Search multiple databases at once




Show all Databases :

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z

All databases starting with 'B'  - 50 titles
Show all descriptions
Results per page
1-50 of 50
  Title   Subject
  Bacteriology abstracts (Microbiology B) Biology 
  Ballad operas online Music 
  Baltimore Afro-American (1893-1988)
Note : ProQuest historical newspapers
American History; News; Race and Ethnicity 
  Base internationale de lettres lectroniques du Moyen Age au XXe sicle (B.A.S.I.L.E.) French and Italian Studies; Language 
  Bay Area governments Government Information: United States; Law; Political Science 
  Beethoven-Haus Bonn digital archive Music 
  The Belfast gazette British and Commonwealth History; News 
  Bibliographie de civilisation mdivale Ancient Greek and Roman Culture; General and Reference Works; History; Medieval Studies 
  Bibliographie der deutschen Sprach- und Literaturwissenschaft General and Reference Works; Germanic Studies 
  Bibliographie des Musikschrifttums Music 
  Bibliographie internationale de l'humanisme et de la Renaissance French and Italian Studies; General and Reference Works; History; Music; Philosophy 
  Bibliography of Africana periodical literature database African Studies; General and Reference Works 
  Bibliography of American Literature American Literary Studies; General and Reference Works 
  Bibliography of Asian studies Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East); East Asia Studies; General and Reference Works 
  Bibliography of native North Americans American History; Anthropology and Archaeology; Race and Ethnicity 
  The Bibliography of the Hebrew book, 1473-1960 General and Reference Works; Jewish Studies 
  Bibliography of the history of art
Note : Also known as: BHA
Art, Architecture and Design 
  Biblioteka lektronnykh resursov Slavic and Eastern European Studies 
  BIOBASE knowledge library Biology 
  Biography and genealogy master index American History; General and Reference Works; History 
  Biography resource center + the complete Marquis Who's who
Note : Also known as: Biography resource center searches many of the Gale biographical products, plus the complete Marquis Who's who
General and Reference Works 
  The Biomedical and life sciences collection Medicine 
  BioOne Biology; Environmental Studies 
  BIOSIS Biology; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Science (General) 
  The birds of North America online Biology 
  Black drama, 1850 to present Language; Race and Ethnicity 
  Black studies on disc American History; General and Reference Works; History; Race and Ethnicity 
  Black thought and culture American History; Race and Ethnicity 
  Blackwell reference online General and Reference Works 
  Book history online General and Reference Works 
  Book review digest General and Reference Works 
  Book review digest plus General and Reference Works 
  Book review index
Note : Also known as: Book review index online
General and Reference Works 
  Books in print General and Reference Works; Language 
  Britannica online General and Reference Works; Philosophy 
  British cartoon prints Art, Architecture and Design; British and Commonwealth History 
  British education index African Studies; Education 
  The British Geological Survey lexicon of named rock units Earth Sciences 
  British history online British and Commonwealth History 
  British Library integrated catalog General and Reference Works 
  British literary manuscripts online, c. 1660-1900 British and Commonwealth Literary Studies 
  British periodicals British and Commonwealth History; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies 
  The Bronts and Elizabeth Gaskell British and Commonwealth Literary Studies 
  Bulletin of the International Seismological Centre =
Note : Also known as: ISC (International seismological centre) bulletin
Earth Sciences 
  Bulletin of the Public Affairs Information Service
Note : Also known as: PAIS Archive (1915-1976); PAIS bulletin
Economics and Business; General and Reference Works; Law; Political Science; Social Sciences (General) 
  BUND
Note : Also known as: British universities newsreel database
Film and Media Studies; Language; News 
  Burger's medicinal chemistry & drug discovery Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Medicine 
  Business insights Economics and Business; Medicine 
  Business monitor international Economics and Business 
  Business source complete Economics and Business 
Note: Click on the column heading to sort by that column
1-50 of 50
Results per page

Licensed resources are for the non-profit educational use of Stanford University. Use of these resources (marked with a   ) is governed by copyright law and individual license agreements. Systematic downloading, distributing, or retaining substantial portions of information is prohibited.

  • Systems Status and Known Issues
  •        
    © Stanford University. Stanford, CA 94305. (650) 723-2300. Terms of Use | Copyright Complaints