skip to page content | skip to main navigation
summary
 SOCRATES  E-JOURNALS  SITE SEARCH  ASK US  TEXTONLY SULAIR HOME  SU HOME
 Catalog and Search Tools  Research Help   Libraries and Collections  Services  How To ...  About SULAIR

Socrates (SU Catalog)
Other Library Catalogs
Course Reserves Catalog
Special Collections Finding Aids
Subject Specialist Directory
Interlibrary Services
Journal Title Abbreviations
Off-Campus Access
RefWorks/EndNote
Feedback

 
CATALOGS AND SEARCH TOOLS > DATABASES AND ARTICLES

Databases Off-Campus Access
Only search Database titles
Feedback
Search Tips
xSearch: Search multiple databases at once




Show all Databases :

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z

All databases starting with 'D'  - 43 titles
Show all descriptions
Results per page
1-43 of 43
  Title   Subject
  Dance in video American Literary Studies; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies 
  Data extraction web interface
Note : DEWI
Social Sciences (General); Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Data.gov American History; Economics and Business; Geography; Government Information: United States; Political Science; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Database of African theses and dissertations
Note : Also known as: DATAD online
African Studies; Education; General and Reference Works 
  Database of conditions of work and employment laws Government Information: International and Foreign; Law; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Database of Jane Austen novels and letters British and Commonwealth Literary Studies 
  Database of latin dictionaries Ancient Greek and Roman Culture; Medieval Studies 
  The database of recorded American music
Note : Also known as: DRAM
Music 
  DBpia East Asia Studies; News 
  Declassified documents reference system American History; Communication and Journalism; General and Reference Works; Government Information: United States 
  Defining gender, 1450-1910 American History; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies 
  Derwent innovations index Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Engineering 
  Design and applied arts index
Note : Also known as: DAAI
Art, Architecture and Design; Engineering 
  Development assistance database Viet Nam
Note : Also known as: DAD Vietnam. Works only with Internet Explorer browser
Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East); Economics and Business; Environmental Studies; Government Information: International and Foreign 
  Development experience clearinghouse
Note : USAID
Economics and Business; Government Information: United States 
  Dictionary of Canadian biography American History 
  Dictionary of carbohydrates Biology 
  The dictionary of commonly cited compounds Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Medicine 
  Dictionary of food compounds Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  Dictionary of literary biography American Literary Studies; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; General and Reference Works 
  Dictionary of marine natural products Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  Dictionary of Old English, Old English corpus Ancient Greek and Roman Culture; Medieval Studies 
  Dictionnaires des 16e et 17e sicles French and Italian Studies; Language 
  Digital cumulative index Earth Sciences 
  Digital dictionary of Buddhism Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East); Religious Studies 
  Digital Innovation South Africa African Studies 
  Digital library of classic Protestant texts
Note : Also known as: Classic Protestant texts
Ancient Greek and Roman Culture; Medieval Studies; Religious Studies 
  Digital national security archive American History; Communication and Journalism; Government Information: United States 
  Digital Sanborn maps, 1867-1970 California American History; Geography 
  Digitaler Notenschrank
Note : Brahms-Institut Digitaler Notenschrank
Music 
  DIPPR chemical database Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  Directory of graduate research
Note : Also known as: DGRweb 2005; ACS directory of graduate research
Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  Directory of published proceedings General and Reference Works; Social Sciences (General) 
  Directory of special libraries and information centers
  DiscoveryGate
Note : DiscoveryGate was designed to work with Internet Explorer (for PC and Mac users) and Safari (for Mac users); also known as: MDL DiscoveryGate
Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  Dissertations & theses @ Stanford University
Note : Also known as: Stanford dissertations
Education; General and Reference Works 
  Dissertations & theses, A&I
Note : Print version entitled: Dissertation Abstracts international
Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Communication and Journalism; Education; General and Reference Works; Mathematical Sciences 
  The Documentary history of the ratification of the Constitution / American History; Political Science 
  DOE information bridge
Note : Also known as: DOE's Information Bridge
Engineering; Government Information: United States 
  The Dolley Madison digital edition American History; General and Reference Works 
  Drugs Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  DUCKDATA Biology 
  Duxiu Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East); East Asia Studies 
Note: Click on the column heading to sort by that column
1-43 of 43
Results per page

Licensed resources are for the non-profit educational use of Stanford University. Use of these resources (marked with a   ) is governed by copyright law and individual license agreements. Systematic downloading, distributing, or retaining substantial portions of information is prohibited.

  • Systems Status and Known Issues
  •        
    © Stanford University. Stanford, CA 94305. (650) 723-2300. Terms of Use | Copyright Complaints