skip to page content | skip to main navigation
summary
 SOCRATES  E-JOURNALS  SITE SEARCH  ASK US  TEXTONLY SULAIR HOME  SU HOME
 Catalog and Search Tools  Research Help   Libraries and Collections  Services  How To ...  About SULAIR

Socrates (SU Catalog)
Other Library Catalogs
Course Reserves Catalog
Special Collections Finding Aids
Subject Specialist Directory
Interlibrary Services
Journal Title Abbreviations
Off-Campus Access
RefWorks/EndNote
Feedback

 
CATALOGS AND SEARCH TOOLS > DATABASES AND ARTICLES

Databases Off-Campus Access
Only search Database titles
Feedback
Search Tips
xSearch: Search multiple databases at once




Show all Databases :

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z

All databases starting with 'G'  - 36 titles
Show all descriptions
Results per page
1-36 of 36
  Title   Subject
  Gale directory of databases American History; General and Reference Works 
  Gale directory of publications and broadcast media
Note : Also known as: Gale directory of publications and broadcast news
American History; Film and Media Studies; Language 
  Gale guide to Internet databases General and Reference Works 
  Gale Virtual reference library General and Reference Works 
  Gale's ready reference shelf
Note : Also known as: Encyclopedia of Associations
General and Reference Works; Religious Studies; Science (General); Sociology 
  The Garland encyclopedia of world music / Music 
  Gartner Economics and Business; Engineering 
  Genamics JournalSeek
Note : Also known as: Genamics journal seek
General and Reference Works; News 
  GenderWatch Feminist Studies; Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Studies 
  GEO data portal Earth Sciences; Environmental Studies; Government Information: International and Foreign; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Geologic guidebooks of North America
Note : Also known as: Geologic handbooks of North America
Earth Sciences; General and Reference Works 
  GeoRef Earth Sciences 
  GeoRef-In-Process
Note : Also known as: GRIP (GeoRef in process)
Earth Sciences 
  GeoRegister Earth Sciences; General and Reference Works 
  GeoScienceWorld Earth Sciences 
  Geothermal technologies subject portal Earth Sciences; Engineering; Government Information: United States 
  The Gerritsen collection Feminist Studies; Germanic Studies 
  GIDEON
Note : Global infectious disease & epidemiology network
Medicine 
  Global development finance
Note : Also known as: GDF online
Government Information: International and Foreign; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Global economic monitor Economics and Business; Government Information: International and Foreign; News 
  Global financial data Economics and Business; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Global Legal Information Network Government Information: International and Foreign; Law 
  The global population dynamics database Biology 
  Global Volcanism Program Earth Sciences 
  Google U.S. government search General and Reference Works; Government Information: United States 
  Gov info, maps, data International documents
Note : Also known as: International documents (Northwestern University Library), International governmental organizations (Northwestern University)
General and Reference Works; Government Information: International and Foreign; Political Science 
  Gov info, maps, data International governmental organizations General and Reference Works; Government Information: International and Foreign; Political Science; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Government research centers directory General and Reference Works; Government Information: United States; Science (General) 
  GPO access Government Information: United States; Political Science 
  Le grand Robert de la langue franaise French and Italian Studies; Language; Linguistics 
  The grand tour British and Commonwealth History; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; French and Italian Studies 
  GrayLIT network Engineering; General and Reference Works; Government Information: United States 
  GreenFILE Earth Sciences; Environmental Studies 
  Grove music online Music 
  GTK FINGEO Earth Sciences 
  The guardian and The observer
Note : ProQuest historical newspapers
British and Commonwealth History; News 
Note: Click on the column heading to sort by that column
1-36 of 36
Results per page

Licensed resources are for the non-profit educational use of Stanford University. Use of these resources (marked with a   ) is governed by copyright law and individual license agreements. Systematic downloading, distributing, or retaining substantial portions of information is prohibited.

  • Systems Status and Known Issues
  •        
    © Stanford University. Stanford, CA 94305. (650) 723-2300. Terms of Use | Copyright Complaints