skip to page content | skip to main navigation
summary
 SOCRATES  E-JOURNALS  SITE SEARCH  ASK US  TEXTONLY SULAIR HOME  SU HOME
 Catalog and Search Tools  Research Help   Libraries and Collections  Services  How To ...  About SULAIR

Socrates (SU Catalog)
Other Library Catalogs
Course Reserves Catalog
Special Collections Finding Aids
Subject Specialist Directory
Interlibrary Services
Journal Title Abbreviations
Off-Campus Access
RefWorks/EndNote
Feedback

 
CATALOGS AND SEARCH TOOLS > DATABASES AND ARTICLES

Databases Off-Campus Access
Only search Database titles
Feedback
Search Tips
xSearch: Search multiple databases at once




Show all Databases :

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z

All databases starting with 'H'  - 28 titles
Show all descriptions
Results per page
1-28 of 28
  Title   Subject
  Handbook of Latin American studies
Note : Also known as: HLAS online
American History; General and Reference Works; Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies 
  Handbooks in economics Economics and Business 
  Hanguk i chisik kontench Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East); East Asia Studies 
  Hangukhak chnja tosgwan Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East); East Asia Studies 
  HAPI, Hispanic American periodicals index General and Reference Works; Race and Ethnicity; Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies 
  Harper's magazine
Note : Also known as: Harper's Magazine index. Coverage: 1876-1897
News 
  Harper's weekly American History; News 
  Haz-map Medicine; Toxicology and Chemical Safety 
  Hazardous substances data bank
Note : Also known as: Hazardous substances database (HSDB)
Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Engineering; Medicine 
  Health & safety sciences abstracts Biology; Economics and Business; Medicine 
  Health and psychosocial instruments General and Reference Works; Medicine; Psychology 
  HeinOnline
Note : Includes law journals, American Association of Law Libraries (AALL), Association of American Law Schools (AALS), Code of Federal Regulations, English Reports, Full Reprint (1220-1865), European Center for Minority Issues, Federal Register Library, Foreign & International Law Resources Database, Foreign Relations of the United States (FRUS), Kluwer Law International Journal Library, Legal Classics, Manual of Patent Examining Procedure, New York Court of Appeals Records and Briefs, Philip C. Jessup Library, Session Laws Library, Treaties and Agreements Library, United States Code, U.S. Attorney General Opinions, U.S. Federal Legislative History Library, U.S. Presidential Library, U.S. Statutes at Large, U.S. Supreme Court Library, World Trials Library
Government Information: United States; Law 
  Hispanic American newspapers, 1808-1980 News; Race and Ethnicity; Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies 
  Historical abstracts African Studies; British and Commonwealth History; History; Social Sciences (General) 
  The historical index to the New York times, 1851-1922 General and Reference Works; News 
  Historical Jewish press Jewish Studies; News 
  Historical newspapers online American History; General and Reference Works; History; News 
  Historical statistics of the United States Statistics and Numeric Data 
  History of science, technology, and medicine Engineering; History of Science and Technology; Medicine; Science (General) 
  Homeland security digital library
Note : Also known as: Homeland security digital library (HSDL)
Government Information: United States; Political Science 
  House and Senate journals Series I, 1789-1817 American History; Law; Political Science 
  House of Commons parliamentary papers British and Commonwealth History; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; Government Information: International and Foreign; Political Science 
  Human development report Economics and Business; Government Information: International and Foreign 
  Human Factors and Ergonomics Society Publications Engineering 
  Human population & natural resource management Economics and Business; Environmental Studies 
  Human resources abstracts Economics and Business 
  Human Rights Watch Law; Political Science 
  Humanities & social sciences index retrospective History; Social Sciences (General) 
Note: Click on the column heading to sort by that column
1-28 of 28
Results per page

Licensed resources are for the non-profit educational use of Stanford University. Use of these resources (marked with a   ) is governed by copyright law and individual license agreements. Systematic downloading, distributing, or retaining substantial portions of information is prohibited.

  • Systems Status and Known Issues
  •        
    © Stanford University. Stanford, CA 94305. (650) 723-2300. Terms of Use | Copyright Complaints