skip to page content | skip to main navigation
summary
 SOCRATES  E-JOURNALS  SITE SEARCH  ASK US  TEXTONLY SULAIR HOME  SU HOME
 Catalog and Search Tools  Research Help   Libraries and Collections  Services  How To ...  About SULAIR

Socrates (SU Catalog)
Other Library Catalogs
Course Reserves Catalog
Special Collections Finding Aids
Subject Specialist Directory
Interlibrary Services
Journal Title Abbreviations
Off-Campus Access
RefWorks/EndNote
Feedback

 
CATALOGS AND SEARCH TOOLS > DATABASES AND ARTICLES

Databases Off-Campus Access
Only search Database titles
Feedback
Search Tips
xSearch: Search multiple databases at once




Show all Databases :

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z

All databases starting with 'I'  - 52 titles
Show all descriptions
Results per page
1-52 of 52
  Title   Subject
  IAGA global paleomagnetic database Earth Sciences 
  IBISWorld Economics and Business 
  IBSS extra General and Reference Works; Social Sciences (General) 
  IDEAS Economics and Business; Government Information: International and Foreign 
  IEEE expert now course catalog Computer Science; Engineering 
  IEEE Xplore Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Computer Science; Engineering 
  IKER-Magyar nemzeti bibliogrfia. Idszaki kiadvnyok repertriuma General and Reference Works 
  Images from the history of medicine Medicine 
  Images of the American Civil War American History 
  IMODOCS
Note : IMODOCS provides prompt and easy access to IMO documents (circulars, circular letters, notes verbales and meeting documents). Coverage is 1998 - present. Documents are in English, Spanish, Chinese, French, Arabic, and Russian. Sales publications are not included here. For sales publications, search http://socrates.stanford.edu for organization = "International Maritime Organization."

Database Subject Areas

Government Information: International and Foreign; Law 
  In motion
Note : Also known as: African-American migration experience
American History; Economics and Business; Race and Ethnicity 
  In the first person American History; General and Reference Works; History; Language 
  Indes tsu der Yidisher peryodi
Note : Also known as: Index to Yiddish periodcials
General and Reference Works; Jewish Studies 
  Index Islamicus Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East); General and Reference Works; Islam and the Middle East; Religious Studies 
  Index of Christian art database Art, Architecture and Design; Religious Studies 
  Index to current urban documents Government Information: United States; Sociology 
  Index to Jewish periodicals Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East); General and Reference Works; Jewish Studies; Language 
  Index to legal periodicals & books Law 
  Index to nineteenth century American art periodicals / Art, Architecture and Design; General and Reference Works 
  Index to printed music, collections & series
Note : Also known as: IPM
Music 
  Index to the Foreign Broadcast Information Service (FBIS) daily reports Government Information: United States; History; Political Science 
  Index to theses Education; General and Reference Works 
  Indexes to communication serials
Note : Also known as: Communications studies: a SAGE full-text collection, Index to communications serials (ComIndex)
Language 
  Indiastat.com
Note : Statistics from India
Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East); Government Information: International and Foreign; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Industrial & applied microbiology abstracts (Microbiology A) Biology 
  InfoChem GmbH chemical structure search engine Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  Informe! News; Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies 
  IngentaConnect General and Reference Works 
  INIS database Engineering; Government Information: International and Foreign; Physics and Astronomy 
  Inorganic crystal structure database Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Physics and Astronomy 
  INSPEC Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Computer Science; Engineering; Physics and Astronomy; Science (General) 
  Inter-University Consortium for Political and Social Research
Note : Also known as: ICPSR direct
Political Science; Social Sciences (General); Sociology; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  InterAm database Law; Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies 
  Intergovernmental and non-governmental organizations search General and Reference Works; Government Information: International and Foreign 
  International bibliography of theatre & dance with full text General and Reference Works; Other 
  International directory of medievalists Medieval Studies 
  International encyclopedia of the social & behavioral sciences / Linguistics; Social Sciences (General) 
  International financial statistics Economics and Business; Government Information: International and Foreign; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  International index to music periodicals
Note : Also known as: IIMP
Music 
  International labour migration statistics Economics and Business; Government Information: International and Foreign; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  International medieval bibliography
Note : Also known as: International medieval bibliography online
General and Reference Works; History 
  International Relations and Security Network (ISN) Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East); Economics and Business; Law; Political Science 
  International research centers directory Science (General) 
  The Internet encyclopedia of philosophy Philosophy 
  IPCS INCHEM
Note : Also known as: Chemical safety information from intergovernmental organizations
Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Toxicology and Chemical Safety 
  iPoll databank @ the Roper Center for Public Opinion Research
Note : Also known as: Roper Center Public Opinion Online - POLL. Also available from LexisNexis Academic
Communication and Journalism; Sociology; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  ISI Emerging markets Economics and Business; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  ISI Journal citation reports
Note : Also known as: JCR
Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; General and Reference Works; Language; Mathematical Sciences; Science (General); Social Sciences (General) 
  ISI web of knowledge
Note : Includes: Web of Science, Arts & Humanities Citation Index, Science Citation Index Expanded, Social Sciences Citation Index, BIOSIS, Journal Citation Reports, Derwent Innovations Index, and Zoological Record
Art, Architecture and Design; Science (General); Social Sciences (General) 
  ItalNet * OVI database home Ancient Greek and Roman Culture; French and Italian Studies; Language; Medieval Studies 
  Iter Ancient Greek and Roman Culture; French and Italian Studies; History; Language; Medieval Studies 
  Itogi vserossisko perepisi naseleniia 2002 goda Slavic and Eastern European Studies; Statistics and Numeric Data 
Note: Click on the column heading to sort by that column
1-52 of 52
Results per page

Licensed resources are for the non-profit educational use of Stanford University. Use of these resources (marked with a   ) is governed by copyright law and individual license agreements. Systematic downloading, distributing, or retaining substantial portions of information is prohibited.

  • Systems Status and Known Issues
  •        
    © Stanford University. Stanford, CA 94305. (650) 723-2300. Terms of Use | Copyright Complaints