skip to page content | skip to main navigation
summary
 SOCRATES  E-JOURNALS  SITE SEARCH  ASK US  TEXTONLY SULAIR HOME  SU HOME
 Catalog and Search Tools  Research Help   Libraries and Collections  Services  How To ...  About SULAIR

Socrates (SU Catalog)
Other Library Catalogs
Course Reserves Catalog
Special Collections Finding Aids
Subject Specialist Directory
Interlibrary Services
Journal Title Abbreviations
Off-Campus Access
RefWorks/EndNote
Feedback

 
CATALOGS AND SEARCH TOOLS > DATABASES AND ARTICLES

Databases Off-Campus Access
Only search Database titles
Feedback
Search Tips
xSearch: Search multiple databases at once




Show all Databases :

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z

All databases starting with 'J'  - 17 titles
Show all descriptions
Results per page
1-17 of 17
  Title   Subject
  Jahrbuch ber die Fortschritte der Mathematik Mathematical Sciences 
  Jake General and Reference Works 
  Janes.com
Note : Also known as: Jane's defense magazine library online
Political Science 
  Japanknowledge
Note : English title: JapanKnowledge
Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East); East Asia Studies 
  The jazz discography Music 
  The Jean-Baptiste Lully Collection Music 
  The "Jewish question" in German-speaking countries, 1848-1914 Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East); General and Reference Works; Germanic Studies; Jewish Studies 
  Jewish roots of Eastern Christian mysticism Jewish Studies; Religious Studies 
  Jewish women Feminist Studies; Jewish Studies 
  Jits Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East); East Asia Studies 
  John Foxe's Book of martyrs British and Commonwealth History; Religious Studies 
  John Milton, Paradise lost and Paradise regained British and Commonwealth Literary Studies 
  The Johns Hopkins guide to literary theory & criticism American Literary Studies; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; Language 
  Journal of the virtual explorer
Note : Also known as: Virtual explorer geological research
Earth Sciences 
  Joyce database
Note : James Joyce database
British and Commonwealth Literary Studies 
  JPOLL
Note : Also known as: Roper Center Japanese public opinion online - JPOLL
Sociology; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  JSTOR American History; General and Reference Works; History 
Note: Click on the column heading to sort by that column
1-17 of 17
Results per page

Licensed resources are for the non-profit educational use of Stanford University. Use of these resources (marked with a   ) is governed by copyright law and individual license agreements. Systematic downloading, distributing, or retaining substantial portions of information is prohibited.

  • Systems Status and Known Issues
  •        
    © Stanford University. Stanford, CA 94305. (650) 723-2300. Terms of Use | Copyright Complaints