skip to page content | skip to main navigation
summary
 SOCRATES  E-JOURNALS  SITE SEARCH  ASK US  TEXTONLY SULAIR HOME  SU HOME
 Catalog and Search Tools  Research Help   Libraries and Collections  Services  How To ...  About SULAIR

Socrates (SU Catalog)
Other Library Catalogs
Course Reserves Catalog
Special Collections Finding Aids
Subject Specialist Directory
Interlibrary Services
Journal Title Abbreviations
Off-Campus Access
RefWorks/EndNote
Feedback

 
CATALOGS AND SEARCH TOOLS > DATABASES AND ARTICLES

Databases Off-Campus Access
Only search Database titles
Feedback
Search Tips
xSearch: Search multiple databases at once




Show all Databases :

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z

All databases starting with 'K'  - 10 titles
Show all descriptions
Results per page
1-10 of 10
  Title   Subject
  KA Arabic e-library Islam and the Middle East; Religious Studies 
  Kartograficheskaia letopis General and Reference Works; Geography; Slavic and Eastern European Studies 
  The Kenya Indexing Project African Studies 
  Kikuz II bijuaru for libraries East Asia Studies; News 
  KISS East Asia Studies 
  Knizhnaia letopis / General and Reference Works; Slavic and Eastern European Studies 
  Knovel Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Engineering; Science (General) 
  KPM Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East); East Asia Studies 
  Kraus curriculum development library Indices
Note : Also known as: Kraus curriculum development library online
Education; General and Reference Works 
  KVK
Note : Also known as: Karlsruher Virtueller Katalog
General and Reference Works; Germanic Studies 
Note: Click on the column heading to sort by that column
1-10 of 10
Results per page

Licensed resources are for the non-profit educational use of Stanford University. Use of these resources (marked with a   ) is governed by copyright law and individual license agreements. Systematic downloading, distributing, or retaining substantial portions of information is prohibited.

  • Systems Status and Known Issues
  •        
    © Stanford University. Stanford, CA 94305. (650) 723-2300. Terms of Use | Copyright Complaints