skip to page content | skip to main navigation
summary
 SOCRATES  E-JOURNALS  SITE SEARCH  ASK US  TEXTONLY SULAIR HOME  SU HOME
 Catalog and Search Tools  Research Help   Libraries and Collections  Services  How To ...  About SULAIR

Socrates (SU Catalog)
Other Library Catalogs
Course Reserves Catalog
Special Collections Finding Aids
Subject Specialist Directory
Interlibrary Services
Journal Title Abbreviations
Off-Campus Access
RefWorks/EndNote
Feedback

 
CATALOGS AND SEARCH TOOLS > DATABASES AND ARTICLES

Databases Off-Campus Access
Only search Database titles
Feedback
Search Tips
xSearch: Search multiple databases at once




Show all Databases :

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z

All databases starting with 'L'  - 52 titles
Show all descriptions
Results per page
1-52 of 52
  Title   Subject
  LABORSTA Internet Economics and Business; Government Information: International and Foreign; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Ladino digital library Jewish Studies 
  Lancaster index to defence & international security literature Law; Political Science 
  Landolt-Brnstein Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Earth Sciences; Engineering; Physics and Astronomy 
  Lane catalog
Note : Also known as: LOIS
Biology; General and Reference Works; Medicine 
  Latin America Data Base American History; Economics and Business; News; Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies 
  Latin American government documents archive General and Reference Works; Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies 
  Latin American women writers American Literary Studies; Feminist Studies; Language; Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies 
  Latino literature American Literary Studies; Race and Ethnicity; Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies 
  Lectrix Ancient Greek and Roman Culture; Medieval Studies 
  Left index Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Studies; Sociology; Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies 
  Legal Information Institute
Note : Also known as: Legal information institute from Cornell Law School
American History; Law; Political Science 
  Lesion ha-sifrut ha-Ivrit ha-adashah Jewish Studies 
  Letopis avtoreferatov dissertatsi / General and Reference Works; Slavic and Eastern European Studies 
  Letopis izoizdani Art, Architecture and Design; General and Reference Works; Slavic and Eastern European Studies 
  Letopis retsenzi General and Reference Works; Slavic and Eastern European Studies 
  Letopis zhurnalykh state
Note : 1998+ from East View; 1956-1975 are available freely to all users from Indiana University
General and Reference Works; Slavic and Eastern European Studies 
  Letopis' gazetnykh state General and Reference Works; News; Slavic and Eastern European Studies 
  Letters of delegates to Congress, 1774-1789 American History; Political Science 
  Lexicons of Early Modern English Language 
  Lexikon des Mittelalters-- online History; Medieval Studies 
  LexisNexis
Note : Also known as: Lexis Nexis academic universe
American History; Communication and Journalism; Economics and Business; General and Reference Works; Government Information: United States; Law; News 
  LexisNexis state capitol American History; Government Information: United States; Law 
  LexisNexis statistical General and Reference Works; Government Information: International and Foreign; Government Information: United States; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  LGBT life with full text Feminist Studies; Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Studies 
  Liberation journals index African Studies; Anthropology and Archaeology 
  The liberator American History; Race and Ethnicity 
  Library journal index (1876-1897) General and Reference Works; News 
  Library literature & information science General and Reference Works 
  The Library Network Economics and Business; General and Reference Works; Government Information: International and Foreign 
  The Library of Congress General and Reference Works; Government Information: United States 
  Library of Congress authorities General and Reference Works 
  Library of Congress online catalog General and Reference Works 
  Library of Latin texts
Note : Also known as: CLCLT. Includes: Corpus Christianorum
Ancient Greek and Roman Culture; Medieval Studies; Religious Studies 
  Library, information science & technology abstracts General and Reference Works 
  LibraryMusicSource.com Music 
  I libri database French and Italian Studies; General and Reference Works; Language 
  Libweb General and Reference Works 
  Linguistics and language behavior abstracts General and Reference Works; Linguistics 
  LIRA French and Italian Studies; General and Reference Works; Language 
  Literary manuscripts British and Commonwealth Literary Studies 
  Literary manuscripts British and Commonwealth Literary Studies 
  Literary theory American Literary Studies; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; Language 
  Literature online American Literary Studies; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies 
  LitFinder American Literary Studies; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; Language 
  Litopys zhurnalnykh state = General and Reference Works; Slavic and Eastern European Studies 
  Local market audience analyst Economics and Business 
  Locus Mathematical Sciences 
  The London gazette British and Commonwealth History; News; Political Science 
  London's past online British and Commonwealth History; General and Reference Works 
  Los Alamos technical reports and publications Government Information: United States; Physics and Astronomy 
  The Los Angeles times
Note : ProQuest historical newspapers
American History; General and Reference Works; News 
Note: Click on the column heading to sort by that column
1-52 of 52
Results per page

Licensed resources are for the non-profit educational use of Stanford University. Use of these resources (marked with a   ) is governed by copyright law and individual license agreements. Systematic downloading, distributing, or retaining substantial portions of information is prohibited.

  • Systems Status and Known Issues
  •        
    © Stanford University. Stanford, CA 94305. (650) 723-2300. Terms of Use | Copyright Complaints