skip to page content | skip to main navigation
summary
 SOCRATES  E-JOURNALS  SITE SEARCH  ASK US  TEXTONLY SULAIR HOME  SU HOME
 Catalog and Search Tools  Research Help   Libraries and Collections  Services  How To ...  About SULAIR

Socrates (SU Catalog)
Other Library Catalogs
Course Reserves Catalog
Special Collections Finding Aids
Subject Specialist Directory
Interlibrary Services
Journal Title Abbreviations
Off-Campus Access
RefWorks/EndNote
Feedback

 
CATALOGS AND SEARCH TOOLS > DATABASES AND ARTICLES

Databases Off-Campus Access
Only search Database titles
Feedback
Search Tips
xSearch: Search multiple databases at once




Show all Databases :

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z

All databases starting with 'N'  - 40 titles
Show all descriptions
Results per page
1-40 of 40
  Title   Subject
  Nachlassverzeichnis Friedrich Niggli Music 
  NANOnetBASE Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Engineering; Physics and Astronomy 
  NASA technical reports server
Note : Also known as: NASA technical reports server (NTRS)
Engineering 
  The Nation digital archive News 
  National Bureau of Economic Research American History; Economics and Business; Political Science 
  National Cancer Institute Database
Note : Also known as: National cancer institute database-3D in MDL and accelrys academic packages (Chemical supplier and reaction databases)
Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Medicine 
  National Center for Health Statistics Economics and Business; Medicine; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  National environmental publications Internet site (NEPIS) Biology; Environmental Studies 
  National geologic map database Earth Sciences 
  National journal American History; Law; Political Science 
  National Register of Archives British and Commonwealth History; General and Reference Works; History 
  The National Security Archive index on CD-ROM American History; Law 
  National Technical Reports Library (NTRL) Engineering; Government Information: United States; Science (General) 
  National Union Catalog of Manuscript Collections American History; General and Reference Works; History 
  Natural product updates
Note : Also known as: Natural products update
Biology; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  Naxos music library Music 
  Naxos music library Jazz Music 
  Neue Mozart-Ausgabe Music 
  New palgrave dictionary of economics online Economics and Business; General and Reference Works 
  New York Daily Tribune index (1875-1906) General and Reference Works; Language 
  The New York times
Note : ProQuest historical newspapers
American History; General and Reference Works; News 
  Newsletters in print General and Reference Works; Language 
  Nichigai/web sbisu Magazineplus
Note : Also known as: Nichigai web sabisu index to Japanese language periodicals
East Asia Studies; General and Reference Works; News; Science (General); Social Sciences (General) 
  Nihon kokugo daijiten / East Asia Studies 
  Nineteenth century short title catalogue American Literary Studies; British and Commonwealth History; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; General and Reference Works 
  Nineteenth-century fiction British and Commonwealth Literary Studies 
  NIST atomic spectra database
Note : Also known as: NIST atomic spectra databases
Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Physics and Astronomy 
  NIST chemical kinetics database Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Physics and Astronomy 
  NIST chemistry webbook
Note : Also known as: NIST thermophysical properties of fluid systems
Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  NIST data gateway Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Engineering; General and Reference Works; Physics and Astronomy; Science (General) 
  NIST X-ray photoelectron spectroscopy database Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Physics and Astronomy 
  NIST/TRC web thermo tables
  NOAA & MMS marine minerals bibliography & geochemical data base Aquatic Sciences; Earth Sciences 
  North American Indian thought and culture American History; Race and Ethnicity 
  North American immigrant letters, diaries, and oral histories American History; American Literary Studies; History; Political Science; Race and Ethnicity; Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies 
  North American women's drama American Literary Studies 
  North American women's letters and diaries American History; American Literary Studies; Feminist Studies 
  Notnaia letopis Music; Slavic and Eastern European Studies 
  NTIS
Note : National Technical Information Service
Engineering; General and Reference Works; Government Information: United States 
  NYPL, digital library American History; General and Reference Works 
Note: Click on the column heading to sort by that column
1-40 of 40
Results per page

Licensed resources are for the non-profit educational use of Stanford University. Use of these resources (marked with a   ) is governed by copyright law and individual license agreements. Systematic downloading, distributing, or retaining substantial portions of information is prohibited.

  • Systems Status and Known Issues
  •        
    © Stanford University. Stanford, CA 94305. (650) 723-2300. Terms of Use | Copyright Complaints