skip to page content | skip to main navigation
summary
 SOCRATES  E-JOURNALS  SITE SEARCH  ASK US  TEXTONLY SULAIR HOME  SU HOME
 Catalog and Search Tools  Research Help   Libraries and Collections  Services  How To ...  About SULAIR

Socrates (SU Catalog)
Other Library Catalogs
Course Reserves Catalog
Special Collections Finding Aids
Subject Specialist Directory
Interlibrary Services
Journal Title Abbreviations
Off-Campus Access
RefWorks/EndNote
Feedback

 
CATALOGS AND SEARCH TOOLS > DATABASES AND ARTICLES

Databases Off-Campus Access
Only search Database titles
Feedback
Search Tips
xSearch: Search multiple databases at once




Show all Databases :

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z

All databases starting with 'O'  - 31 titles
Show all descriptions
Results per page
1-31 of 31
  Title   Subject
  Oceanic abstracts Aquatic Sciences; Biology 
  OCLC FirstSearch General and Reference Works 
  ODS General and Reference Works; Government Information: International and Foreign; Political Science 
  OECD.Stat Economics and Business; Government Information: International and Foreign; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Official California legislative information American History; Government Information: United States; Law; Political Science 
  Official documents British and Commonwealth History; Political Science 
  Official documents American History; British and Commonwealth History; Government Information: International and Foreign; Political Science 
  The official index to the Times British and Commonwealth History; General and Reference Works 
  OFFSTATS Statistics and Numeric Data 
  OnePetro Earth Sciences 
  Online Archive of California American History; History 
  Online guide to computing literature Computer Science 
  Online testimony catalog Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East); History 
  Oral history online American History; History 
  ORGSYN
Note : Also known as: Organic syntheses. An open to all version is also available
Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  Orlando British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; Feminist Studies; General and Reference Works 
  OSH references collection search Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Engineering 
  OskiCat
Note : UCB Web Catalog
General and Reference Works 
  Ovid Biology; General and Reference Works; Medicine 
  Oxford African American studies center American History; Race and Ethnicity 
  Oxford art online
Note : Grove Art Online -- The Oxford Companion to Western Art -- Encyclopedia of Aesthetics -- The Concise Oxford Dictionary of Art Terms
Art, Architecture and Design 
  Oxford classical dictionary Ancient Greek and Roman Culture; General and Reference Works; Medieval Studies; Philosophy 
  The Oxford companion to philosophy Philosophy 
  Oxford dictionary of national biography British and Commonwealth History; General and Reference Works 
  Oxford English dictionary General and Reference Works; Language; Linguistics 
  Oxford Islamic studies online Islam and the Middle East; Religious Studies 
  Oxford language dictionaries online Germanic Studies; Language 
  Oxford music online
Note : Includes Grove music online -- Oxford dictionary of music -- Oxford companion to music-- Encyclopedia of popular music
Music 
  Oxford reference online Ancient Greek and Roman Culture; Art, Architecture and Design; Biology; General and Reference Works; Medieval Studies; Music 
  Oxford scholarship online General and Reference Works 
  Oxford Shakespeare British and Commonwealth Literary Studies 
Note: Click on the column heading to sort by that column
1-31 of 31
Results per page

Licensed resources are for the non-profit educational use of Stanford University. Use of these resources (marked with a   ) is governed by copyright law and individual license agreements. Systematic downloading, distributing, or retaining substantial portions of information is prohibited.

  • Systems Status and Known Issues
  •        
    © Stanford University. Stanford, CA 94305. (650) 723-2300. Terms of Use | Copyright Complaints