skip to page content | skip to main navigation
summary
 SOCRATES  E-JOURNALS  SITE SEARCH  ASK US  TEXTONLY SULAIR HOME  SU HOME
 Catalog and Search Tools  Research Help   Libraries and Collections  Services  How To ...  About SULAIR

Socrates (SU Catalog)
Other Library Catalogs
Course Reserves Catalog
Special Collections Finding Aids
Subject Specialist Directory
Interlibrary Services
Journal Title Abbreviations
Off-Campus Access
RefWorks/EndNote
Feedback

 
CATALOGS AND SEARCH TOOLS > DATABASES AND ARTICLES

Databases Off-Campus Access
Only search Database titles
Feedback
Search Tips
xSearch: Search multiple databases at once




Show all Databases :

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z

All databases starting with 'P'  - 41 titles
Show all descriptions
Results per page
1-41 of 41
  Title   Subject
  PAIS international in print
Note : Also known as: PAIS International (1972+)
Economics and Business; Government Information: United States; Law; Political Science; Social Sciences (General); Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies 
  Palmer's index to the Times newspaper British and Commonwealth History; General and Reference Works 
  Palo Alto City Library catalog General and Reference Works 
  The papers of Dwight David Eisenhower American History; Political Science 
  Papers of George Washington American History 
  The papers of Thomas Jefferson American History 
  PapersFirst General and Reference Works; Political Science 
  Parker Library on the web Ancient Greek and Roman Culture; Medieval Studies; Religious Studies 
  Past masters Ancient Greek and Roman Culture; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; Economics and Business; Medieval Studies; Philosophy; Political Science 
  Patrologia Latina database Ancient Greek and Roman Culture; Medieval Studies; Religious Studies 
  Penny illustrated paper British and Commonwealth History; News 
  People's daily
Note : Also known as: Ren min ri bao
  Periodicals archive online General and Reference Works; History; Social Sciences (General) 
  Periodicals index online General and Reference Works 
  PERSEE African Studies; French and Italian Studies; Language; News; Social Sciences (General) 
  PETDB
Note : Also known as: Petrological Database of the Ocean Floor
Earth Sciences 
  Peterson's Education 
  The PGM database Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Engineering 
  The Philosopher's index General and Reference Works; Philosophy 
  Philosophy online Language; Philosophy 
  Policy archive American History; Communication and Journalism; Earth Sciences; Economics and Business; Education; Environmental Studies; Government Information: United States; Political Science; Science (General) 
  PolicyFile Social Sciences (General) 
  Political science
Note : Also know as: Politics and international relations : a Sage Full-text collection
Political Science; Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies 
  Polling the nations Communication and Journalism; Government Information: International and Foreign; Sociology; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Pollution abstracts Biology; Environmental Studies 
  POPLINE Biology; Feminist Studies; Medicine 
  Preprints & working papers
Note : Also known as: E-prints
General and Reference Works; Physics and Astronomy; Science (General) 
  Proceedings General and Reference Works; Political Science 
  The proceedings of the Old Bailey, London 1674 to 1834 British and Commonwealth History 
  Project Muse General and Reference Works; Mathematical Sciences; News; Social Sciences (General) 
  Properties of organic compounds Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  ProQuest Social science module Social Sciences (General); Sociology 
  PsycARTICLES Psychology 
  PsycCritiques Psychology 
  PsycINFO
Note : Also available from: Ovid
Communication and Journalism; Psychology 
  Public papers of the Presidents of the United States American History; Government Information: United States; Political Science 
  Publications and information products
Note : National Wetlands Research Center
Biology; Earth Sciences; General and Reference Works 
  Publications warehouse
Note : USGS publications
Earth Sciences; General and Reference Works 
  Publishers directory General and Reference Works 
  PubList General and Reference Works; Language 
  PubMed Biology; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; General and Reference Works; Medicine 
Note: Click on the column heading to sort by that column
1-41 of 41
Results per page

Licensed resources are for the non-profit educational use of Stanford University. Use of these resources (marked with a   ) is governed by copyright law and individual license agreements. Systematic downloading, distributing, or retaining substantial portions of information is prohibited.

  • Systems Status and Known Issues
  •        
    © Stanford University. Stanford, CA 94305. (650) 723-2300. Terms of Use | Copyright Complaints