skip to page content | skip to main navigation
summary
 SOCRATES  E-JOURNALS  SITE SEARCH  ASK US  TEXTONLY SULAIR HOME  SU HOME
 Catalog and Search Tools  Research Help   Libraries and Collections  Services  How To ...  About SULAIR

Socrates (SU Catalog)
Other Library Catalogs
Course Reserves Catalog
Special Collections Finding Aids
Subject Specialist Directory
Interlibrary Services
Journal Title Abbreviations
Off-Campus Access
RefWorks/EndNote
Feedback

 
CATALOGS AND SEARCH TOOLS > DATABASES AND ARTICLES

Databases Off-Campus Access
Only search Database titles
Feedback
Search Tips
xSearch: Search multiple databases at once




Show all Databases :

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z

All databases starting with 'R'  - 33 titles
Show all descriptions
Results per page
1-33 of 33
  Title   Subject
  Radical scatters American Literary Studies 
  Rand California Social Sciences (General); Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Rarebooks.info General and Reference Works 
  Readers' guide retrospective General and Reference Works 
  Reaxys Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  The reference library of synthetic methodology Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  Reference universe General and Reference Works 
  ReferenceUSA Economics and Business 
  Refworld Government Information: International and Foreign; Sociology 
  Regional business news Economics and Business; General and Reference Works; Geography; History; Political Science 
  Registry of toxic effects of chemical substances
Note : Also known as: RTECS
Biology; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Environmental Studies; Medicine; Toxicology and Chemical Safety 
  Regulations.gov American History; Government Information: United States; Law 
  Ren min ri bao Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East); East Asia Studies; News 
  Research centers directory Agriculture, Forestry, and Wildlife; Economics and Business; General and Reference Works; Medicine; Science (General) 
  Research into higher education abstracts Education 
  Research online collection / Economics and Business 
  Research portfolio online reporting tool (RePORT) Biology; Government Information: United States; Medicine 
  Reshimat ma'amarim be-madae ha-yahadut
Note : Also known as: RAMBI; Index of articles on Jewish studies
Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East); General and Reference Works; History; Jewish Studies 
  Resources in education Education 
  Rhizome.org Art, Architecture and Design; Engineering 
  The Richard Rufus of Cornwall project Philosophy; Religious Studies 
  RILM abstracts of music literature Music 
  Risk abstracts Economics and Business 
  RISM, Rpertoire international des sources musicales Serie A/II, Manuscrits musicaux apres 1600 Music 
  Le Riviste database French and Italian Studies; General and Reference Works; Language 
  RLG serials file General and Reference Works; Language; News 
  RLG union catalog General and Reference Works 
  Routledge encyclopedia of philosophy / Philosophy 
  Routledge politics and international relations online Economics and Business; Feminist Studies; General and Reference Works; Political Science; Social Sciences (General) 
  The Royal Historical Society bibliography British and Commonwealth History; General and Reference Works 
  Rpertoire international de la presse musicale
Note : Also known as: RIPM, Retrospective index to music periodicals; Repertoire international de la presse musicale
Music 
  Russian Academy of Sciences bibliographies General and Reference Works; Slavic and Eastern European Studies; Social Sciences (General) 
  Russian national bibliography General and Reference Works; Slavic and Eastern European Studies 
Note: Click on the column heading to sort by that column
1-33 of 33
Results per page

Licensed resources are for the non-profit educational use of Stanford University. Use of these resources (marked with a   ) is governed by copyright law and individual license agreements. Systematic downloading, distributing, or retaining substantial portions of information is prohibited.

  • Systems Status and Known Issues
  •        
    © Stanford University. Stanford, CA 94305. (650) 723-2300. Terms of Use | Copyright Complaints