skip to page content | skip to main navigation
summary
 SOCRATES  E-JOURNALS  SITE SEARCH  ASK US  TEXTONLY SULAIR HOME  SU HOME
 Catalog and Search Tools  Research Help   Libraries and Collections  Services  How To ...  About SULAIR

Socrates (SU Catalog)
Other Library Catalogs
Course Reserves Catalog
Special Collections Finding Aids
Subject Specialist Directory
Interlibrary Services
Journal Title Abbreviations
Off-Campus Access
RefWorks/EndNote
Feedback

 
CATALOGS AND SEARCH TOOLS > DATABASES AND ARTICLES

Databases Off-Campus Access
Only search Database titles
Feedback
Search Tips
xSearch: Search multiple databases at once




Show all Databases :

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z

All databases starting with 'S'  - 57 titles
Show all descriptions
Results per page
1-57 of 57
  Title   Subject
  SA ePublications
Note : Also known as: South African journals online; Sabinet online
African Studies; General and Reference Works; Social Sciences (General) 
  Sala de lectura
Note : Also known as: Latin America and the Caribbean Social Science Virtual Libraries Network of the Latin America Social Science Council (CLACSO)
American History; General and Reference Works; Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies 
  San Francisco chronicle
Note : Note : ProQuest historical newspapers
American History; General and Reference Works; News 
  San Francisco Public Library home page General and Reference Works 
  Scholarly electronic publishing bibliography General and Reference Works; Language 
  Schubert-Autographs Music 
  SCI-TECHnetBASE Agriculture, Forestry, and Wildlife; Aquatic Sciences; Biology; Computer Science; Engineering; Environmental Studies; Medicine; Science (General) 
  Science accelerator Engineering; Government Information: United States; Science (General) 
  Science citation index expanded Biology; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Engineering; General and Reference Works; Medicine; Physics and Astronomy; Science (General) 
  Science of synthesis Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  Science.gov Government Information: United States; Science (General) 
  ScienceDirect Science (General) 
  SciFinder scholar Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Physics and Astronomy 
  SCIPIO
Note : Also known as: Art and rare book sales catalogs
Art, Architecture and Design; General and Reference Works 
  Scirus Anthropology and Archaeology; Biology; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Computer Science; Engineering; Environmental Studies; Science (General) 
  SciSearch Biology; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Engineering; General and Reference Works; Medicine; Physics and Astronomy; Science (General) 
  Scitopia.org Engineering; Science (General) 
  SciTopics Anthropology and Archaeology; Biology; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Computer Science; Engineering; Environmental Studies; Science (General) 
  Selected resources for patents, inventions, and technology transfer Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Engineering; Government Information: United States; History of Science and Technology 
  Senate executive journals Series I, 1789-1866 American History; Law; Political Science 
  Services@INIST Engineering; General and Reference Works; Science (General) 
  Shakespearean prompt-books of the seventeenth century British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; Language 
  Shi ji qi kan ren wen she ke jing pin shu ju ku Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East); East Asia Studies; News 
  Shwa no Yomiuri shinbun 1 Sengo East Asia Studies; News 
  Shwa no Yomiuri shinbun 2 Sengo East Asia Studies; News 
  Shwa no Yomiuri shinbun I Senzen East Asia Studies; News 
  Shwa no Yomiuri shinbun II Senzen East Asia Studies; News 
  Sinofin Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East); East Asia Studies 
  Slave narratives Sociology 
  Slavery, abolition and social justice, 1490-2007 African Studies; American History; British and Commonwealth History; History; Race and Ethnicity; Sociology; Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies 
  Smithsonian global sound for libraries Music 
  Social explorer Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Social Science Research Network American History; Anthropology and Archaeology; Communication and Journalism; Economics and Business; Education; Environmental Studies; Feminist Studies; Government Information: International and Foreign; Government Information: United States; Law; Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Studies; Political Science; Psychology; Race and Ethnicity; Social Sciences (General); Sociology; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Social sciences citation index Communication and Journalism; Social Sciences (General) 
  Social security worldwide Economics and Business 
  Social services abstracts Communication and Journalism; Sociology 
  Social theory Sociology 
  Sociological abstracts Communication and Journalism; Sociology 
  Sociology Sociology 
  Sociology of education abstracts Education 
  Socrates
Note : Also known as: SUL online catalog
General and Reference Works 
  SourceOECD
Note : Also known as: OECD, Source publications and statistics online
Economics and Business; General and Reference Works; Government Information: International and Foreign; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  SPE eLibrary Earth Sciences 
  The Spectator project British and Commonwealth History; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; News 
  SPIE digital library Engineering 
  Spin-trap database Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  SPIRES HEP search
Note : Also known as: HEP database
Physics and Astronomy 
  Sports business research network Economics and Business; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Springer Protocols Biology 
  Standard & Poor's netAdvantage Economics and Business 
  Stanford encyclopedia of philosophy Philosophy 
  Stanford Geological Survey Earth Sciences 
  STAT-USA Economics and Business; Government Information: United States; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  State papers online British and Commonwealth History; Government Information: International and Foreign 
  Statewide database American History; Political Science 
  Statistical abstract of the United States Government Information: United States; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Synthesis Computer Science; Engineering 
Note: Click on the column heading to sort by that column
1-57 of 57
Results per page

Licensed resources are for the non-profit educational use of Stanford University. Use of these resources (marked with a   ) is governed by copyright law and individual license agreements. Systematic downloading, distributing, or retaining substantial portions of information is prohibited.

  • Systems Status and Known Issues
  •        
    © Stanford University. Stanford, CA 94305. (650) 723-2300. Terms of Use | Copyright Complaints