skip to page content | skip to main navigation
summary
 SOCRATES  E-JOURNALS  SITE SEARCH  ASK US  TEXTONLY SULAIR HOME  SU HOME
 Catalog and Search Tools  Research Help   Libraries and Collections  Services  How To ...  About SULAIR

Socrates (SU Catalog)
Other Library Catalogs
Course Reserves Catalog
Special Collections Finding Aids
Subject Specialist Directory
Interlibrary Services
Journal Title Abbreviations
Off-Campus Access
RefWorks/EndNote
Feedback

 
CATALOGS AND SEARCH TOOLS > DATABASES AND ARTICLES

Databases Off-Campus Access
Only search Database titles
Feedback
Search Tips
xSearch: Search multiple databases at once




Show all Databases :

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z

All databases starting with 'U'  - 32 titles
Show all descriptions
Results per page
1-32 of 32
  Title   Subject
  U.S. Census Bureau
Note : Also known as: Census data
Government Information: United States; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  U.S. Supreme Court records and briefs, 1832-1978
Note : Also known as: Gale Supreme Court records and briefs online
American History; Law 
  UDB statistics
Note : Also known as: Russian and CIS statistical publications, Universal database of
Slavic and Eastern European Studies; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Ulrich's periodicals directory General and Reference Works 
  UN commodity statistics trade database
Note : Also known as: UN comtrade
Economics and Business; Government Information: International and Foreign; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  UNBISnet General and Reference Works; Government Information: International and Foreign; Political Science 
  UNdata Economics and Business; Government Information: International and Foreign; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  UNEP.Net Economics and Business; Environmental Studies; Government Information: International and Foreign 
  UNESCAP Statistics Division data centre Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East); Economics and Business; Government Information: International and Foreign; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  UNESCO documents and publications Government Information: International and Foreign; Political Science 
  Union list of geologic field trip guidebooks of North America / Earth Sciences; General and Reference Works 
  United Nations common database (UNCDB)
Note : Replaced by the UNData database
Economics and Business; Government Information: International and Foreign; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  United Nations Division for Sustainable Development National information Government Information: International and Foreign; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  United Nations treaty collection Government Information: International and Foreign; Law; Political Science 
  United Nations yearbook collection Government Information: International and Foreign; Law; Political Science 
  United States Census 2000
Note : Also known as: Census 2000
Economics and Business; Geography; Government Information: United States; Law; Political Science; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  United States code
Note : Current via the GPO website. Current and older issues also available from: HeinOnline
General and Reference Works; Government Information: United States; Law 
  United States congressional serial set
Note : Via the GPO (1995+)
15th Congress, 1st session, 1817 through the 89th Congress, 1966 is available from: Readex Archive of Americana
American History; Government Information: United States; Law 
  United States statutes at large /
Note : Via Lexis-Nexis. Also available to Stanford-affiliated users from: HeinOnline, 108th Congress + are available from GPO Access
Government Information: United States; Law; Political Science 
  Universal databases Central newspapers News; Slavic and Eastern European Studies 
  Universal databases CIS & Baltic periodicals History; Islam and the Middle East; News; Religious Studies; Slavic and Eastern European Studies 
  Universal databases Government publications Law; Political Science; Slavic and Eastern European Studies 
  Universal databases Military & security periodicals Political Science; Slavic and Eastern European Studies 
  Universal databases Regional newspapers News; Slavic and Eastern European Studies 
  Universal databases Russian/NIS newswires News; Slavic and Eastern European Studies 
  Universal databases Social sciences & humanities History; Language; News; Political Science; Slavic and Eastern European Studies; Social Sciences (General) 
  Universal databases Ukrainian publications General and Reference Works; News; Slavic and Eastern European Studies 
  University of California Berkeley Library
Note : Also know as: UC Berkeley Library homepage
General and Reference Works 
  The University of Minnesota biocatalysis/biodegradation database Biology 
  US Hispanic newsstand American History; News; Race and Ethnicity; Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies 
  USA counties Government Information: United States; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  UTNetCAT
Note : Also known as: UT Austin's Library catalog
General and Reference Works 
Note: Click on the column heading to sort by that column
1-32 of 32
Results per page

Licensed resources are for the non-profit educational use of Stanford University. Use of these resources (marked with a   ) is governed by copyright law and individual license agreements. Systematic downloading, distributing, or retaining substantial portions of information is prohibited.

  • Systems Status and Known Issues
  •        
    © Stanford University. Stanford, CA 94305. (650) 723-2300. Terms of Use | Copyright Complaints