skip to page content | skip to main navigation
summary
 SOCRATES  E-JOURNALS  SITE SEARCH  ASK US  TEXTONLY SULAIR HOME  SU HOME
 Catalog and Search Tools  Research Help   Libraries and Collections  Services  How To ...  About SULAIR

Socrates (SU Catalog)
Other Library Catalogs
Course Reserves Catalog
Special Collections Finding Aids
Subject Specialist Directory
Interlibrary Services
Journal Title Abbreviations
Off-Campus Access
RefWorks/EndNote
Feedback

 
CATALOGS AND SEARCH TOOLS > DATABASES AND ARTICLES

Databases Off-Campus Access
Only search Database titles
Feedback
Search Tips
xSearch: Search multiple databases at once




Show all Databases :

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z

All databases starting with 'Z'  - 6 titles
Show all descriptions
Results per page
1-6 of 6
  Title   Subject
  Zasshi kiji sakuin shsei dtabsu East Asia Studies 
  Zentralblatt fr Mathematik und ihre Grenzgebiete
Note : Index known as: Zentralblatt Math
Indexes articles from about 2,000 journals and serials, books, conference proceedings, and other research papers from 1931 to the present. A limited version can be accessed at the MSRI mirror site at the above link. The library does not have a current subscription to this index, but searchers can view up to the first three reviews of every search result
Mathematical Sciences 
  Zhong yang yan jiu yuan Han ji dian zi wen xian
Note : Also known as: Scripta Sinica
East Asia Studies; General and Reference Works 
  Zhongguo wen hua da ge ming wen ku Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East); East Asia Studies 
  Zhurnalny zal Slavic and Eastern European Studies 
  The Zoological record
Note : Also known as: Zoological Record Plus (ZR Plus)
Also available from CSA
Biology; General and Reference Works 
Note: Click on the column heading to sort by that column
1-6 of 6
Results per page

Licensed resources are for the non-profit educational use of Stanford University. Use of these resources (marked with a   ) is governed by copyright law and individual license agreements. Systematic downloading, distributing, or retaining substantial portions of information is prohibited.

  • Systems Status and Known Issues
  •        
    © Stanford University. Stanford, CA 94305. (650) 723-2300. Terms of Use | Copyright Complaints