skip to page content | skip to main navigation
summary
 SOCRATES  E-JOURNALS  SITE SEARCH  ASK US  TEXTONLY SULAIR HOME  SU HOME
 Catalog and Search Tools  Research Help   Libraries and Collections  Services  How To ...  About SULAIR

Socrates (SU Catalog)
Other Library Catalogs
Course Reserves Catalog
Special Collections Finding Aids
Subject Specialist Directory
Interlibrary Services
Journal Title Abbreviations
Off-Campus Access
RefWorks/EndNote
Feedback

 
CATALOGS AND SEARCH TOOLS > DATABASES AND ARTICLES

Databases Off-Campus Access
Only search Database titles
Feedback
Search Tips
xSearch: Search multiple databases at once




Show all Databases :


Found 61 results for 'Statistics and Numeric Data'
Show all descriptions
Results per page
1-61 of 61
  Title   Subject
  World development indicators
Note : WDI Online
Statistics and Numeric Data; Sociology; Government Information: International and Foreign; Economics and Business 
  World Bank Data & statistics
Note : Also known as: World Bank Group Data and Statistics
Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: International and Foreign; Economics and Business 
  WHO Statistical Information System Statistics and Numeric Data; Medicine; Government Information: International and Foreign 
  USA counties Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: United States 
  United States Census 2000
Note : Also known as: Census 2000
Statistics and Numeric Data; Political Science; Law; Government Information: United States; Geography; Economics and Business 
  United Nations Division for Sustainable Development National information Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: International and Foreign 
  United Nations common database (UNCDB)
Note : Replaced by the UNData database
Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: International and Foreign; Economics and Business 
  UNESCAP Statistics Division data centre Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: International and Foreign; Economics and Business; Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East) 
  UNdata Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: International and Foreign; Economics and Business 
  UN commodity statistics trade database
Note : Also known as: UN comtrade
Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: International and Foreign; Economics and Business 
  UDB statistics
Note : Also known as: Russian and CIS statistical publications, Universal database of
Statistics and Numeric Data; Slavic and Eastern European Studies 
  U.S. Census Bureau
Note : Also known as: Census data
Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: United States 
  Statistical abstract of the United States Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: United States 
  STAT-USA Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: United States; Economics and Business 
  Sports business research network Statistics and Numeric Data; Economics and Business 
  SourceOECD
Note : Also known as: OECD, Source publications and statistics online
Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: International and Foreign; General and Reference Works; Economics and Business 
  Social Science Research Network Statistics and Numeric Data; Sociology; Social Sciences (General); Race and Ethnicity; Psychology; Political Science; Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Studies; Law; Government Information: United States; Government Information: International and Foreign; Feminist Studies; Environmental Studies; Education; Economics and Business; Communication and Journalism; Anthropology and Archaeology; American History 
  Social explorer Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Rand California Statistics and Numeric Data; Social Sciences (General) 
  Polling the nations Statistics and Numeric Data; Sociology; Government Information: International and Foreign; Communication and Journalism 
  OFFSTATS Statistics and Numeric Data 
  OECD.Stat Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: International and Foreign; Economics and Business 
  National Center for Health Statistics Statistics and Numeric Data; Medicine; Economics and Business 
  Monthly bulletin of statistics
Note : Also known as: MBS online (Monthly bulletin of statistics United Nations)
Statistics and Numeric Data; Sociology; Government Information: International and Foreign; Economics and Business 
  Mint global
Note : Also known as: ORBIS
Statistics and Numeric Data; Economics and Business 
  LexisNexis statistical Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: United States; Government Information: International and Foreign; General and Reference Works 
  LABORSTA Internet Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: International and Foreign; Economics and Business 
  JPOLL
Note : Also known as: Roper Center Japanese public opinion online - JPOLL
Statistics and Numeric Data; Sociology 
  Itogi vserossisko perepisi naseleniia 2002 goda Statistics and Numeric Data; Slavic and Eastern European Studies 
  ISI Emerging markets Statistics and Numeric Data; Economics and Business 
  iPoll databank @ the Roper Center for Public Opinion Research
Note : Also known as: Roper Center Public Opinion Online - POLL. Also available from LexisNexis Academic
Statistics and Numeric Data; Sociology; Communication and Journalism 
  International labour migration statistics Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: International and Foreign; Economics and Business 
  International financial statistics Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: International and Foreign; Economics and Business 
  Inter-University Consortium for Political and Social Research
Note : Also known as: ICPSR direct
Statistics and Numeric Data; Sociology; Social Sciences (General); Political Science 
  Indiastat.com
Note : Statistics from India
Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: International and Foreign; Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East) 
  Historical statistics of the United States Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Gov info, maps, data International governmental organizations Statistics and Numeric Data; Political Science; Government Information: International and Foreign; General and Reference Works 
  Global financial data Statistics and Numeric Data; Economics and Business 
  Global development finance
Note : Also known as: GDF online
Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: International and Foreign 
  GEO data portal Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: International and Foreign; Environmental Studies; Earth Sciences 
  FRASER Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: United States; Economics and Business 
  Foreign direct investment statistics Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: International and Foreign; Economics and Business 
  FAOSTAT statistical database Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: International and Foreign; Environmental Studies; Earth Sciences; Agriculture, Forestry, and Wildlife 
  Eurostat electronic library Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: International and Foreign 
  EM-DAT Statistics and Numeric Data; Sociology; Government Information: International and Foreign; Environmental Studies; Earth Sciences 
  EIU country data Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: International and Foreign; Economics and Business 
  E-STAT
Note : Published by: Statistics Canada
Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: International and Foreign 
  Database of conditions of work and employment laws Statistics and Numeric Data; Law; Government Information: International and Foreign 
  Data.gov Statistics and Numeric Data; Political Science; Government Information: United States; Geography; Economics and Business; American History 
  Data extraction web interface
Note : DEWI
Statistics and Numeric Data; Social Sciences (General) 
  Current index to statistics Statistics and Numeric Data; Mathematical Sciences 
  CQ voting and elections collection Statistics and Numeric Data; Political Science; Government Information: United States; American History 
  CountryWatch Statistics and Numeric Data; Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies; Language; History; Government Information: International and Foreign; Geography; Economics and Business 
  Counting California Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: United States; Geography; Economics and Business 
  China data online Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: International and Foreign; Economics and Business; East Asia Studies 
  Child labour statistics Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: International and Foreign; Economics and Business 
  Census 2000 at ICPSR Statistics and Numeric Data; Geography 
  The AmericasBarometer Statistics and Numeric Data; Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies 
  American FactFinder
Note : Also known as: American Factfinder (Census Bureau)
Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: United States; Geography 
  African development indicators Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: International and Foreign; Economics and Business; African Studies 
  Adherents.com Statistics and Numeric Data; Religious Studies 
Note: Click on the column heading to sort by that column
1-61 of 61
Results per page

Licensed resources are for the non-profit educational use of Stanford University. Use of these resources (marked with a   ) is governed by copyright law and individual license agreements. Systematic downloading, distributing, or retaining substantial portions of information is prohibited.

  • Systems Status and Known Issues
  •        
    © Stanford University. Stanford, CA 94305. (650) 723-2300. Terms of Use | Copyright Complaints