skip to page content | skip to main navigation
summary
 SOCRATES  E-JOURNALS  SITE SEARCH  ASK US  TEXTONLY SULAIR HOME  SU HOME
 Catalog and Search Tools  Research Help   Libraries and Collections  Services  How To ...  About SULAIR

Socrates (SU Catalog)
Other Library Catalogs
Course Reserves Catalog
Special Collections Finding Aids
Subject Specialist Directory
Interlibrary Services
Journal Title Abbreviations
Off-Campus Access
RefWorks/EndNote
Feedback

 
CATALOGS AND SEARCH TOOLS > DATABASES AND ARTICLES

Databases Off-Campus Access
Only search Database titles
Feedback
Search Tips




Show all Databases :


Found 46 results for 'American Literary Studies'
Show all descriptions
Results per page
1-46 of 46
  Title   Subject
  19th century masterfile
Note : Also known as: Government publications of the U.S., descriptive catalog
American Literary Studies; British and Commonwealth History; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; General and Reference Works; Government Information: United States; Language; News 
  African-American poetry American Literary Studies; Race and Ethnicity 
  American drama, 1714-1915 American Literary Studies 
  American periodicals American History; American Literary Studies; News 
  American periodicals from the Center for Research Libraries American History; American Literary Studies 
  American periodicals series online. 1740-1900
Note : Also cross-searchable with the ProQuest Historical Newspapers
American History; American Literary Studies; News 
  American poetry American Literary Studies 
  Annual bibliography of English language and literature
Note : Also known as: ABELL
American Literary Studies; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; General and Reference Works; Language; Linguistics 
  Asian American drama American History; American Literary Studies; Language; Race and Ethnicity 
  Bibliography of American Literature American Literary Studies; General and Reference Works 
  C19, the nineteenth century index American History; American Literary Studies; British and Commonwealth History; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies 
  Caribbean literature American Literary Studies; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; French and Italian Studies; Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies 
  Chadwyck-Healey literature collections
Note : Also known as: Chadwyck-Healey individual literature collections
American Literary Studies; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; Language 
  Chicano database American History; American Literary Studies; Art, Architecture and Design; Language; Race and Ethnicity; Sociology; Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies 
  The Columbia Granger's world of poetry American Literary Studies; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; Language 
  Contemporary authors American History; American Literary Studies; General and Reference Works; Language 
  Dance in video American Literary Studies; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies 
  Dictionary of literary biography American Literary Studies; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; General and Reference Works 
  Early American imprints Series 1 Evans 1638-1800 American History; American Literary Studies; General and Reference Works 
  Early American imprints Series II, Shaw-Shoemaker (1801-1819) American History; American Literary Studies; Religious Studies 
  English short title catalogue American Literary Studies; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; Religious Studies 
  Evans early American imprint collection text creation partnership American History; American Literary Studies 
  The Faber poetry library American Literary Studies; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies 
  Faulkner database
Note : William Faulkner novels database
American Literary Studies 
  The Johns Hopkins guide to literary theory & criticism American Literary Studies; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; Language 
  Latin American women writers American Literary Studies; Feminist Studies; Language; Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies 
  Latino literature American Literary Studies; Race and Ethnicity; Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies 
  Literary theory American Literary Studies; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; Language 
  Literature online American Literary Studies; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies 
  LitFinder American Literary Studies; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; Language 
  Making of America [Cornell University Collection] American History; American Literary Studies; News 
  Making of America [University of Michigan Collection] American History; American Literary Studies; News 
  Mark Twain, novels and essays American Literary Studies 
  MLA international bibliography American Literary Studies; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; French and Italian Studies; Language; Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies 
  Nineteenth century short title catalogue American Literary Studies; British and Commonwealth History; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; General and Reference Works 
  North American immigrant letters, diaries, and oral histories American History; American Literary Studies; History; Political Science; Race and Ethnicity; Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies 
  North American women's drama American Literary Studies 
  North American women's letters and diaries American History; American Literary Studies; Feminist Studies 
  Radical scatters American Literary Studies 
  Theatre in video American Literary Studies; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies 
  Twentieth century American poetry American Literary Studies 
  Twentieth century drama American Literary Studies; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies 
  Twentieth century North American drama American Literary Studies; Language 
  Twentieth-century African American poetry American Literary Studies 
  Twentieth-Century American poetry American Literary Studies 
  Women writers online
Note : Includes: Renaissance women online
American Literary Studies; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; Language 
Note: Click on the column heading to sort by that column
1-46 of 46
Results per page

Licensed resources are for the non-profit educational use of Stanford University. Use of these resources (marked with a   ) is governed by copyright law and individual license agreements. Systematic downloading, distributing, or retaining substantial portions of information is prohibited.

  • Systems Status and Known Issues
  •        
    © Stanford University. Stanford, CA 94305. (650) 723-2300. Terms of Use | Copyright Complaints