skip to page content | skip to main navigation
summary
 SOCRATES  E-JOURNALS  SITE SEARCH  ASK US  TEXTONLY SULAIR HOME  SU HOME
 Catalog and Search Tools  Research Help   Libraries and Collections  Services  How To ...  About SULAIR

Socrates (SU Catalog)
Other Library Catalogs
Course Reserves Catalog
Special Collections Finding Aids
Subject Specialist Directory
Interlibrary Services
Journal Title Abbreviations
Off-Campus Access
RefWorks/EndNote
Feedback

 
CATALOGS AND SEARCH TOOLS > DATABASES AND ARTICLES

Databases Off-Campus Access
Only search Database titles
Feedback
Search Tips




Show all Databases :


Found 27 results for 'Ancient Greek and Roman Culture'
Show all descriptions
Results per page
1-27 of 27
  Title   Subject
  Acta sanctorum database on CD-ROM Ancient Greek and Roman Culture; Medieval Studies; Religious Studies 
  L'Anne philologique Ancient Greek and Roman Culture; History; Language; Linguistics; Medieval Studies 
  Archive of Celtic-Latin literature Ancient Greek and Roman Culture; Medieval Studies 
  Aristoteles Latinus database Ancient Greek and Roman Culture; Medieval Studies 
  ARTFL project, University of Chicago
Note : Also known as: ARTFL (American and French Research on the Treasury of the French Language) Project
Ancient Greek and Roman Culture; French and Italian Studies; Language; Medieval Studies; Philosophy 
  Bibliographie de civilisation mdivale Ancient Greek and Roman Culture; General and Reference Works; History; Medieval Studies 
  Celt Ancient Greek and Roman Culture; British and Commonwealth History; Medieval Studies 
  Database of latin dictionaries Ancient Greek and Roman Culture; Medieval Studies 
  Dictionary of Old English, Old English corpus Ancient Greek and Roman Culture; Medieval Studies 
  Digital library of classic Protestant texts
Note : Also known as: Classic Protestant texts
Ancient Greek and Roman Culture; Medieval Studies; Religious Studies 
  Early English books online Ancient Greek and Roman Culture; British and Commonwealth History; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; General and Reference Works; Language; Medieval Studies; Philosophy; Religious Studies 
  Electronic Monumenta Germaniae Historica Ancient Greek and Roman Culture; Germanic Studies; Medieval Studies 
  English prose drama Ancient Greek and Roman Culture; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; Medieval Studies 
  Europa sacra-- online Ancient Greek and Roman Culture; Medieval Studies; Religious Studies 
  ItalNet * OVI database home Ancient Greek and Roman Culture; French and Italian Studies; Language; Medieval Studies 
  Iter Ancient Greek and Roman Culture; French and Italian Studies; History; Language; Medieval Studies 
  Lectrix Ancient Greek and Roman Culture; Medieval Studies 
  Library of Latin texts
Note : Also known as: CLCLT. Includes: Corpus Christianorum
Ancient Greek and Roman Culture; Medieval Studies; Religious Studies 
  Medieval and modern thought text digitization project Ancient Greek and Roman Culture; Medieval Studies; Philosophy 
  Middle English compendium Ancient Greek and Roman Culture; Medieval Studies 
  Oxford classical dictionary Ancient Greek and Roman Culture; General and Reference Works; Medieval Studies; Philosophy 
  Oxford reference online Ancient Greek and Roman Culture; Art, Architecture and Design; Biology; General and Reference Works; Medieval Studies; Music 
  Parker Library on the web Ancient Greek and Roman Culture; Medieval Studies; Religious Studies 
  Past masters Ancient Greek and Roman Culture; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; Economics and Business; Medieval Studies; Philosophy; Political Science 
  Patrologia Latina database Ancient Greek and Roman Culture; Medieval Studies; Religious Studies 
  Thesaurus Linguae Graecae Ancient Greek and Roman Culture; Medieval Studies; Religious Studies 
  Thesaurus Precum Latinarum Ancient Greek and Roman Culture; Medieval Studies; Religious Studies 
Note: Click on the column heading to sort by that column
1-27 of 27
Results per page

Licensed resources are for the non-profit educational use of Stanford University. Use of these resources (marked with a   ) is governed by copyright law and individual license agreements. Systematic downloading, distributing, or retaining substantial portions of information is prohibited.

  • Systems Status and Known Issues
  •        
    © Stanford University. Stanford, CA 94305. (650) 723-2300. Terms of Use | Copyright Complaints