skip to page content | skip to main navigation
summary
 SOCRATES  E-JOURNALS  SITE SEARCH  ASK US  TEXTONLY SULAIR HOME  SU HOME
 Catalog and Search Tools  Research Help   Libraries and Collections  Services  How To ...  About SULAIR

Socrates (SU Catalog)
Other Library Catalogs
Course Reserves Catalog
Special Collections Finding Aids
Subject Specialist Directory
Interlibrary Services
Journal Title Abbreviations
Off-Campus Access
RefWorks/EndNote
Feedback

 
CATALOGS AND SEARCH TOOLS > DATABASES AND ARTICLES

Databases Off-Campus Access
Only search Database titles
Feedback
Search Tips




Show all Databases :


Found 43 results for 'British and Commonwealth History'
Show all descriptions
Results per page
1-43 of 43
  Title   Subject
  19th century British Library newspapers British and Commonwealth History; News 
  19th century masterfile
Note : Also known as: Government publications of the U.S., descriptive catalog
American Literary Studies; British and Commonwealth History; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; General and Reference Works; Government Information: United States; Language; News 
  19th century UK periodicals British and Commonwealth History; Feminist Studies 
  The Belfast gazette British and Commonwealth History; News 
  British cartoon prints Art, Architecture and Design; British and Commonwealth History 
  British history online British and Commonwealth History 
  British periodicals British and Commonwealth History; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies 
  C19, the nineteenth century index American History; American Literary Studies; British and Commonwealth History; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies 
  Celt Ancient Greek and Roman Culture; British and Commonwealth History; Medieval Studies 
  The clergy of the Church of England database, 1540-1835 British and Commonwealth History; Religious Studies 
  Colonial state papers American History; British and Commonwealth History; Government Information: International and Foreign 
  Early English books online Ancient Greek and Roman Culture; British and Commonwealth History; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; General and Reference Works; Language; Medieval Studies; Philosophy; Religious Studies 
  Early English Books Online Text Creation Partnership British and Commonwealth History; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies 
  Early English newspapers British and Commonwealth History; News 
  The Economist
Note : Gale Databases version also known as: Economist Historical Archive (EHA)
British and Commonwealth History; Economics and Business; News 
  The Edinburgh gazette British and Commonwealth History; News 
  Eighteenth century collections online American History; British and Commonwealth History; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; French and Italian Studies; History; History of Science and Technology; Language; Philosophy 
  Eighteenth century journals British and Commonwealth History 
  English literary periodicals
Note : Also known as: Index to English literary periodicals, 1681-1914
British and Commonwealth History; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; General and Reference Works; Language 
  The grand tour British and Commonwealth History; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; French and Italian Studies 
  The guardian and The observer
Note : ProQuest historical newspapers
British and Commonwealth History; News 
  Historical abstracts African Studies; British and Commonwealth History; History; Social Sciences (General) 
  House of Commons parliamentary papers British and Commonwealth History; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; Government Information: International and Foreign; Political Science 
  John Foxe's Book of martyrs British and Commonwealth History; Religious Studies 
  The London gazette British and Commonwealth History; News; Political Science 
  London's past online British and Commonwealth History; General and Reference Works 
  The making of the modern world
Note : Also known as: Goldsmiths'-Kress
American History; British and Commonwealth History; Economics and Business; French and Italian Studies; Language 
  National Register of Archives British and Commonwealth History; General and Reference Works; History 
  Nineteenth century short title catalogue American Literary Studies; British and Commonwealth History; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; General and Reference Works 
  Official documents British and Commonwealth History; Political Science 
  Official documents American History; British and Commonwealth History; Government Information: International and Foreign; Political Science 
  The official index to the Times British and Commonwealth History; General and Reference Works 
  Oxford dictionary of national biography British and Commonwealth History; General and Reference Works 
  Palmer's index to the Times newspaper British and Commonwealth History; General and Reference Works 
  Penny illustrated paper British and Commonwealth History; News 
  The proceedings of the Old Bailey, London 1674 to 1834 British and Commonwealth History 
  The Royal Historical Society bibliography British and Commonwealth History; General and Reference Works 
  Slavery, abolition and social justice, 1490-2007 African Studies; American History; British and Commonwealth History; History; Race and Ethnicity; Sociology; Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies 
  The Spectator project British and Commonwealth History; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; News 
  State papers online British and Commonwealth History; Government Information: International and Foreign 
  The Times
Note : Times (London) Digital Archive, 1785-1985
British and Commonwealth History; General and Reference Works; News 
  A vision of Britain through time British and Commonwealth History 
  World biographical information system American History; British and Commonwealth History; French and Italian Studies; General and Reference Works; Germanic Studies; History 
Note: Click on the column heading to sort by that column
1-43 of 43
Results per page

Licensed resources are for the non-profit educational use of Stanford University. Use of these resources (marked with a   ) is governed by copyright law and individual license agreements. Systematic downloading, distributing, or retaining substantial portions of information is prohibited.

  • Systems Status and Known Issues
  •        
    © Stanford University. Stanford, CA 94305. (650) 723-2300. Terms of Use | Copyright Complaints