skip to page content | skip to main navigation
summary
 SOCRATES  E-JOURNALS  SITE SEARCH  ASK US  TEXTONLY SULAIR HOME  SU HOME
 Catalog and Search Tools  Research Help   Libraries and Collections  Services  How To ...  About SULAIR

Socrates (SU Catalog)
Other Library Catalogs
Course Reserves Catalog
Special Collections Finding Aids
Subject Specialist Directory
Interlibrary Services
Journal Title Abbreviations
Off-Campus Access
RefWorks/EndNote
Feedback

 
CATALOGS AND SEARCH TOOLS > DATABASES AND ARTICLES

Databases Off-Campus Access
Only search Database titles
Feedback
Search Tips




Show all Databases :


Found 54 results for 'British and Commonwealth Literary Studies'
Show all descriptions
Results per page
1-54 of 54
  Title   Subject
  19th century masterfile
Note : Also known as: Government publications of the U.S., descriptive catalog
American Literary Studies; British and Commonwealth History; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; General and Reference Works; Government Information: United States; Language; News 
  Annual bibliography of English language and literature
Note : Also known as: ABELL
American Literary Studies; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; General and Reference Works; Language; Linguistics 
  Attributions of Authorship in the Gentleman's Magazine British and Commonwealth Literary Studies 
  British literary manuscripts online, c. 1660-1900 British and Commonwealth Literary Studies 
  British periodicals British and Commonwealth History; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies 
  The Bronts and Elizabeth Gaskell British and Commonwealth Literary Studies 
  C19, the nineteenth century index American History; American Literary Studies; British and Commonwealth History; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies 
  Canadian poetry British and Commonwealth Literary Studies 
  Caribbean literature American Literary Studies; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; French and Italian Studies; Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies 
  Chadwyck-Healey literature collections
Note : Also known as: Chadwyck-Healey individual literature collections
American Literary Studies; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; Language 
  Christopher Marlowe, major works British and Commonwealth Literary Studies 
  The Columbia Granger's world of poetry American Literary Studies; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; Language 
  Congreve database
Note : William Congreve plays database
British and Commonwealth Literary Studies 
  Dance in video American Literary Studies; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies 
  Database of Jane Austen novels and letters British and Commonwealth Literary Studies 
  Defining gender, 1450-1910 American History; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies 
  Dictionary of literary biography American Literary Studies; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; General and Reference Works 
  Early English books online Ancient Greek and Roman Culture; British and Commonwealth History; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; General and Reference Works; Language; Medieval Studies; Philosophy; Religious Studies 
  Early English Books Online Text Creation Partnership British and Commonwealth History; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies 
  Early English prose fiction British and Commonwealth Literary Studies 
  Editions and adaptations of Shakespeare British and Commonwealth Literary Studies 
  Eighteenth century collections online American History; British and Commonwealth History; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; French and Italian Studies; History; History of Science and Technology; Language; Philosophy 
  Eighteenth Century fiction British and Commonwealth Literary Studies 
  English drama British and Commonwealth Literary Studies 
  English literary periodicals
Note : Also known as: Index to English literary periodicals, 1681-1914
British and Commonwealth History; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; General and Reference Works; Language 
  English poetry
Note : Second Edition
British and Commonwealth Literary Studies 
  English poetry
Note : 1st ed.
Available with Stanford interface and Chadwyck-Healey interface
British and Commonwealth Literary Studies 
  English prose drama Ancient Greek and Roman Culture; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; Medieval Studies 
  English short title catalogue American Literary Studies; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; Religious Studies 
  The Faber poetry library American Literary Studies; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies 
  The grand tour British and Commonwealth History; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; French and Italian Studies 
  House of Commons parliamentary papers British and Commonwealth History; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; Government Information: International and Foreign; Political Science 
  John Milton, Paradise lost and Paradise regained British and Commonwealth Literary Studies 
  The Johns Hopkins guide to literary theory & criticism American Literary Studies; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; Language 
  Joyce database
Note : James Joyce database
British and Commonwealth Literary Studies 
  Literary manuscripts British and Commonwealth Literary Studies 
  Literary manuscripts British and Commonwealth Literary Studies 
  Literary theory American Literary Studies; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; Language 
  Literature online American Literary Studies; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies 
  LitFinder American Literary Studies; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; Language 
  MLA international bibliography American Literary Studies; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; French and Italian Studies; Language; Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies 
  Nineteenth century short title catalogue American Literary Studies; British and Commonwealth History; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; General and Reference Works 
  Nineteenth-century fiction British and Commonwealth Literary Studies 
  Orlando British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; Feminist Studies; General and Reference Works 
  Oxford Shakespeare British and Commonwealth Literary Studies 
  Past masters Ancient Greek and Roman Culture; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; Economics and Business; Medieval Studies; Philosophy; Political Science 
  Shakespearean prompt-books of the seventeenth century British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; Language 
  The Spectator project British and Commonwealth History; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; News 
  Theatre in video American Literary Studies; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies 
  TLS
Note : Times Literary Supplement Centenary Archive
British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; General and Reference Works 
  Twentieth century drama American Literary Studies; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies 
  Twentieth-century English poetry British and Commonwealth Literary Studies 
  Women writers online
Note : Includes: Renaissance women online
American Literary Studies; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; Language 
  The world Shakespeare bibliography online British and Commonwealth Literary Studies 
Note: Click on the column heading to sort by that column
1-54 of 54
Results per page

Licensed resources are for the non-profit educational use of Stanford University. Use of these resources (marked with a   ) is governed by copyright law and individual license agreements. Systematic downloading, distributing, or retaining substantial portions of information is prohibited.

  • Systems Status and Known Issues
  •        
    © Stanford University. Stanford, CA 94305. (650) 723-2300. Terms of Use | Copyright Complaints