skip to page content | skip to main navigation
summary
 SOCRATES  E-JOURNALS  SITE SEARCH  ASK US  TEXTONLY SULAIR HOME  SU HOME
 Catalog and Search Tools  Research Help   Libraries and Collections  Services  How To ...  About SULAIR

Socrates (SU Catalog)
Other Library Catalogs
Course Reserves Catalog
Special Collections Finding Aids
Subject Specialist Directory
Interlibrary Services
Journal Title Abbreviations
Off-Campus Access
RefWorks/EndNote
Feedback

 
CATALOGS AND SEARCH TOOLS > DATABASES AND ARTICLES

Databases Off-Campus Access
Only search Database titles
Feedback
Search Tips
xSearch: Search multiple databases at once




Show all Databases :


Found 81 results for 'Chemistry and Chemical Engineering'
Show all descriptions
Results per page
1-81 of 81
  Title   Subject
  ACD/ILAB Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  Acronyms database
Note : Also known as: Chemical acronyms database
Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  Annual reviews Physical sciences Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Computer Science; Earth Sciences; Environmental Studies; Physics and Astronomy; Science (General) 
  Available chemicals directory
Note : Also known as: MDL ACD; Available chemicals directory-3D in MDL and Accelrys academic packages (Chemical supplier and reaction databases)
Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Economics and Business 
  BIOSIS Biology; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Science (General) 
  Burger's medicinal chemistry & drug discovery Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Medicine 
  Cambridge structural database system Biology; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  Canadian Centre for Occupational Health and Safety Web information service
Note : Includes: CHEMINDEX, CHEMINFO, HSELINE, INCHEM, OSHLINE with NIOSHTIC occupational safety and health information
Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Engineering; Environmental Studies; Medicine 
  Catalysts & catalysed reactions Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  ChemACX.com Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  ChemExper Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Medicine 
  Chemical abstracts
Note : Also known as: CAS online
Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  Chemical abstracts reaction search service
Note : Also known as: CASREACT
Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  Chemical safety database Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Medicine 
  ChemIDplus advanced Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Medicine 
  ChemINDEX Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  ChemInform reaction library
Note : Also known as: ChemInform reaction library in MDL and accelrys academic packages
Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  CHEMnetBASE
Note : Stanford does not subscribe to: Polymers, a property database
Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Physics and Astronomy 
  CINDAS Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Earth Sciences; Engineering; Physics and Astronomy 
  The combined chemical dictionary Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  Comprehensive organic functional group transformations II / Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  CRC handbook of chemistry and physics Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Physics and Astronomy 
  CrossFire
Note : Beilstein database
Gmelin database
Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Physics and Astronomy 
  Derwent innovations index Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Engineering 
  The dictionary of commonly cited compounds Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Medicine 
  Dictionary of food compounds Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  Dictionary of marine natural products Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  DIPPR chemical database Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  Directory of graduate research
Note : Also known as: DGRweb 2005; ACS directory of graduate research
Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  DiscoveryGate
Note : DiscoveryGate was designed to work with Internet Explorer (for PC and Mac users) and Safari (for Mac users); also known as: MDL DiscoveryGate
Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  Dissertations & theses, A&I
Note : Print version entitled: Dissertation Abstracts international
Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Communication and Journalism; Education; General and Reference Works; Mathematical Sciences 
  Drugs Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  e-EROS
Note : Also known as: Encyclopedia of reagents for organic synthesis
Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  Engineering index Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Engineering; General and Reference Works 
  Entrez
Note : Includes the following databases: Nucleotide Database, Protein Database, Genome Database, Structure Database, 3D Domains, Conserved Domains, UniSTS, Gene, UniGene, HomoloGene, SNP, PopSet Database, Taxonomy Database, GEO Profiles, GEO Datasets, GENSAT, Cancer Chromosomes, PubChem Compound, PubChem Substance, PubChem BioAssay, PubMed Central, Journals, MeSH, Bookshelf, OMIM Database, OMIA Database, Probe Database, EST, GSS, SRA, BioSystems, Genome ProjectdbGaP, CDD, Protein Clusters, Peptidome
Biology; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Medicine 
  Environmental fate data base
Note : Also known as: Environmental fate database; Environmental issues and policy index
Biology; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Environmental Studies; Medicine 
  FTSS recherche
Note : Also known as: FTSS (French) material safety data sheets from CCOHS
Biology; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Engineering; Toxicology and Chemical Safety 
  Hazardous substances data bank
Note : Also known as: Hazardous substances database (HSDB)
Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Engineering; Medicine 
  IEEE Xplore Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Computer Science; Engineering 
  InfoChem GmbH chemical structure search engine Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  Inorganic crystal structure database Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Physics and Astronomy 
  INSPEC Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Computer Science; Engineering; Physics and Astronomy; Science (General) 
  IPCS INCHEM
Note : Also known as: Chemical safety information from intergovernmental organizations
Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Toxicology and Chemical Safety 
  ISI Journal citation reports
Note : Also known as: JCR
Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; General and Reference Works; Language; Mathematical Sciences; Science (General); Social Sciences (General) 
  Knovel Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Engineering; Science (General) 
  Landolt-Brnstein Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Earth Sciences; Engineering; Physics and Astronomy 
  The macromolecular structure database Biology; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  Material safety data sheets service
Note : Also known as: MSDS from Stanford environmental & health safety. Also available from Chemwatch
Biology; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Engineering; Toxicology and Chemical Safety 
  MatWeb Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Engineering 
  The Merck index Biology; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Medicine; Toxicology and Chemical Safety 
  Metabolite
Note : MDL Information Systems, Inc
Biology; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  Metalloprotein database and browser Biology; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  Methods in organic synthesis
Note : Also known as: MOS database. Also in MDL and Accelrys academic packages (Chemical supplier and reaction databases)
Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  NANOnetBASE Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Engineering; Physics and Astronomy 
  National Cancer Institute Database
Note : Also known as: National cancer institute database-3D in MDL and accelrys academic packages (Chemical supplier and reaction databases)
Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Medicine 
  Natural product updates
Note : Also known as: Natural products update
Biology; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  NIST atomic spectra database
Note : Also known as: NIST atomic spectra databases
Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Physics and Astronomy 
  NIST chemical kinetics database Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Physics and Astronomy 
  NIST chemistry webbook
Note : Also known as: NIST thermophysical properties of fluid systems
Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  NIST data gateway Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Engineering; General and Reference Works; Physics and Astronomy; Science (General) 
  NIST X-ray photoelectron spectroscopy database Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Physics and Astronomy 
  ORGSYN
Note : Also known as: Organic syntheses. An open to all version is also available
Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  OSH references collection search Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Engineering 
  The PGM database Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Engineering 
  Properties of organic compounds Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  PubMed Biology; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; General and Reference Works; Medicine 
  Reaxys Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  The reference library of synthetic methodology Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  Registry of toxic effects of chemical substances
Note : Also known as: RTECS
Biology; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Environmental Studies; Medicine; Toxicology and Chemical Safety 
  Science citation index expanded Biology; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Engineering; General and Reference Works; Medicine; Physics and Astronomy; Science (General) 
  Science of synthesis Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  SciFinder scholar Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Physics and Astronomy 
  Scirus Anthropology and Archaeology; Biology; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Computer Science; Engineering; Environmental Studies; Science (General) 
  SciSearch Biology; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Engineering; General and Reference Works; Medicine; Physics and Astronomy; Science (General) 
  SciTopics Anthropology and Archaeology; Biology; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Computer Science; Engineering; Environmental Studies; Science (General) 
  Selected resources for patents, inventions, and technology transfer Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Engineering; Government Information: United States; History of Science and Technology 
  Spin-trap database Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  Thermophysical properties of fluid systems Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Engineering; Physics and Astronomy 
  Toxicological profile /
Note : ATSDR toxicological profiles; Toxicological profile information sheet
Biology; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Medicine; Toxicology and Chemical Safety 
  TOXNET Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Engineering; Environmental Studies; Medicine; Toxicology and Chemical Safety 
  Web of science Art, Architecture and Design; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; General and Reference Works; Physics and Astronomy; Social Sciences (General) 
Note: Click on the column heading to sort by that column
1-81 of 81
Results per page

Licensed resources are for the non-profit educational use of Stanford University. Use of these resources (marked with a   ) is governed by copyright law and individual license agreements. Systematic downloading, distributing, or retaining substantial portions of information is prohibited.

  • Systems Status and Known Issues
  •        
    © Stanford University. Stanford, CA 94305. (650) 723-2300. Terms of Use | Copyright Complaints