skip to page content | skip to main navigation
summary
 SOCRATES  E-JOURNALS  SITE SEARCH  ASK US  TEXTONLY SULAIR HOME  SU HOME
 Catalog and Search Tools  Research Help   Libraries and Collections  Services  How To ...  About SULAIR

Socrates (SU Catalog)
Other Library Catalogs
Course Reserves Catalog
Special Collections Finding Aids
Subject Specialist Directory
Interlibrary Services
Journal Title Abbreviations
Off-Campus Access
RefWorks/EndNote
Feedback

 
CATALOGS AND SEARCH TOOLS > DATABASES AND ARTICLES

Databases Off-Campus Access
Only search Database titles
Feedback
Search Tips




Show all Databases :


Found 24 results for 'Communication and Journalism'
Show all descriptions
Results per page
1-24 of 24
  Title   Subject
  Academic search premier Communication and Journalism; General and Reference Works; News; Philosophy; Science (General) 
  Alt-PressWatch American History; Communication and Journalism; General and Reference Works; Language; Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Studies; News; Race and Ethnicity 
  Arts & humanities citation index Art, Architecture and Design; Communication and Journalism; General and Reference Works 
  ComAbstracts Communication and Journalism; Language 
  Communication & mass media complete Communication and Journalism 
  Communication studies Communication and Journalism; Film and Media Studies; Language 
  CQ.com American History; Communication and Journalism; Government Information: United States; Law; Political Science 
  Declassified documents reference system American History; Communication and Journalism; General and Reference Works; Government Information: United States 
  Digital national security archive American History; Communication and Journalism; Government Information: United States 
  Dissertations & theses, A&I
Note : Print version entitled: Dissertation Abstracts international
Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Communication and Journalism; Education; General and Reference Works; Mathematical Sciences 
  ERIC
Note : Also available from: OCLC FirstSearch, EBSCOhost, and US Department of Education (open to all )
African Studies; Communication and Journalism; Education; Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies 
  Ethnic newsWatch
Note : Also known as: Ethnic news watch.
1990-
1960-1989
American History; Communication and Journalism; History; Language; Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Studies; News; Political Science; Race and Ethnicity; Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies 
  Freedom of Information (FOIA) American History; Communication and Journalism; Government Information: United States; Law; Political Science 
  iPoll databank @ the Roper Center for Public Opinion Research
Note : Also known as: Roper Center Public Opinion Online - POLL. Also available from LexisNexis Academic
Communication and Journalism; Sociology; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  LexisNexis
Note : Also known as: Lexis Nexis academic universe
American History; Communication and Journalism; Economics and Business; General and Reference Works; Government Information: United States; Law; News 
  Policy archive American History; Communication and Journalism; Earth Sciences; Economics and Business; Education; Environmental Studies; Government Information: United States; Political Science; Science (General) 
  Polling the nations Communication and Journalism; Government Information: International and Foreign; Sociology; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  PsycINFO
Note : Also available from: Ovid
Communication and Journalism; Psychology 
  Social Science Research Network American History; Anthropology and Archaeology; Communication and Journalism; Economics and Business; Education; Environmental Studies; Feminist Studies; Government Information: International and Foreign; Government Information: United States; Law; Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Studies; Political Science; Psychology; Race and Ethnicity; Social Sciences (General); Sociology; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Social sciences citation index Communication and Journalism; Social Sciences (General) 
  Social services abstracts Communication and Journalism; Sociology 
  Sociological abstracts Communication and Journalism; Sociology 
  Television News Archive Communication and Journalism; Film and Media Studies; Language; News 
  Worldwide political science abstracts Communication and Journalism; General and Reference Works; Political Science 
Note: Click on the column heading to sort by that column
1-24 of 24
Results per page

Licensed resources are for the non-profit educational use of Stanford University. Use of these resources (marked with a   ) is governed by copyright law and individual license agreements. Systematic downloading, distributing, or retaining substantial portions of information is prohibited.

  • Systems Status and Known Issues
  •        
    © Stanford University. Stanford, CA 94305. (650) 723-2300. Terms of Use | Copyright Complaints