skip to page content | skip to main navigation
summary
 SOCRATES  E-JOURNALS  SITE SEARCH  ASK US  TEXTONLY SULAIR HOME  SU HOME
 Catalog and Search Tools  Research Help   Libraries and Collections  Services  How To ...  About SULAIR

Socrates (SU Catalog)
Other Library Catalogs
Course Reserves Catalog
Special Collections Finding Aids
Subject Specialist Directory
Interlibrary Services
Journal Title Abbreviations
Off-Campus Access
RefWorks/EndNote
Feedback

 
CATALOGS AND SEARCH TOOLS > DATABASES AND ARTICLES

Databases Off-Campus Access
Only search Database titles
Feedback
Search Tips




Show all Databases :


Found 17 results for 'Computer Science'
Show all descriptions
Results per page
1-17 of 17
  Title   Subject
  ACM Digital Library Computer Science 
  Annual reviews Physical sciences Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Computer Science; Earth Sciences; Environmental Studies; Physics and Astronomy; Science (General) 
  CISnet Computer Science 
  CiteSeerX
Note : Also known as: CiteSeer (NEC Research Institute)
Computer Science; Engineering; General and Reference Works; Science (General) 
  Computer science bibliography
Note : Also known as: DBLP computer science bibliography (University of Trier, Germany)
Computer Science; General and Reference Works 
  Computing reviews Computer Science 
  CSA Illumina Biology; Computer Science; General and Reference Works; Language; Science (General); Social Sciences (General) 
  Faulkner's advisory for IT studies Computer Science; Economics and Business; Engineering; Language 
  IEEE expert now course catalog Computer Science; Engineering 
  IEEE Xplore Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Computer Science; Engineering 
  INSPEC Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Computer Science; Engineering; Physics and Astronomy; Science (General) 
  Online guide to computing literature Computer Science 
  SCI-TECHnetBASE Agriculture, Forestry, and Wildlife; Aquatic Sciences; Biology; Computer Science; Engineering; Environmental Studies; Medicine; Science (General) 
  Scirus Anthropology and Archaeology; Biology; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Computer Science; Engineering; Environmental Studies; Science (General) 
  SciTopics Anthropology and Archaeology; Biology; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Computer Science; Engineering; Environmental Studies; Science (General) 
  Synthesis Computer Science; Engineering 
  World Scientific ebooks
Note : Available databases: Computer Science Collection (1990-2008) -- Engineering Collection (1990-2010) -- Environmental Science Collection (1990-2008) -- Material Science Collection (1990-2008) -- Nanotechnology and Nanoscience Collection (1990-2008) -- Chemistry Collection (2005-2008) -- Physics Collection (2005-2010)
Anthropology and Archaeology; Computer Science; Engineering; Environmental Studies; Science (General) 
Note: Click on the column heading to sort by that column
1-17 of 17
Results per page

Licensed resources are for the non-profit educational use of Stanford University. Use of these resources (marked with a   ) is governed by copyright law and individual license agreements. Systematic downloading, distributing, or retaining substantial portions of information is prohibited.

  • Systems Status and Known Issues
  •        
    © Stanford University. Stanford, CA 94305. (650) 723-2300. Terms of Use | Copyright Complaints