skip to page content | skip to main navigation
summary
 SOCRATES  E-JOURNALS  SITE SEARCH  ASK US  TEXTONLY SULAIR HOME  SU HOME
 Catalog and Search Tools  Research Help   Libraries and Collections  Services  How To ...  About SULAIR

Socrates (SU Catalog)
Other Library Catalogs
Course Reserves Catalog
Special Collections Finding Aids
Subject Specialist Directory
Interlibrary Services
Journal Title Abbreviations
Off-Campus Access
RefWorks/EndNote
Feedback

 
CATALOGS AND SEARCH TOOLS > DATABASES AND ARTICLES

Databases Off-Campus Access
Only search Database titles
Feedback
Search Tips




Show all Databases :


Found 43 results for 'Earth Sciences'
Show all descriptions
Results per page
1-43 of 43
  Title   Subject
  AAPG data systems/publications Earth Sciences 
  AGRICOLA
Note : Also available from: National Agricultural Library (open to all)
Agriculture, Forestry, and Wildlife; Biology; Earth Sciences; Economics and Business; Medicine 
  Alloy phase diagrams center Earth Sciences; Engineering 
  Annual reviews Physical sciences Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Computer Science; Earth Sciences; Environmental Studies; Physics and Astronomy; Science (General) 
  ASM materials information Alloy Center Earth Sciences; Engineering 
  The British Geological Survey lexicon of named rock units Earth Sciences 
  Bulletin of the International Seismological Centre =
Note : Also known as: ISC (International seismological centre) bulletin
Earth Sciences 
  CINDAS Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Earth Sciences; Engineering; Physics and Astronomy 
  Digital cumulative index Earth Sciences 
  Earthquake engineering abstracts Earth Sciences; Engineering 
  Earthquake search Earth Sciences 
  EM-DAT Earth Sciences; Environmental Studies; Government Information: International and Foreign; Sociology; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Energy resources engineering (and petroleum engineering) Stanford University graduate research reports Earth Sciences 
  Environmental sciences & pollution management Biology; Earth Sciences; Engineering; Environmental Studies 
  FAOSTAT statistical database Agriculture, Forestry, and Wildlife; Earth Sciences; Environmental Studies; Government Information: International and Foreign; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  GEO data portal Earth Sciences; Environmental Studies; Government Information: International and Foreign; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Geologic guidebooks of North America
Note : Also known as: Geologic handbooks of North America
Earth Sciences; General and Reference Works 
  GeoRef Earth Sciences 
  GeoRef-In-Process
Note : Also known as: GRIP (GeoRef in process)
Earth Sciences 
  GeoRegister Earth Sciences; General and Reference Works 
  GeoScienceWorld Earth Sciences 
  Geothermal technologies subject portal Earth Sciences; Engineering; Government Information: United States 
  Global Volcanism Program Earth Sciences 
  GreenFILE Earth Sciences; Environmental Studies 
  GTK FINGEO Earth Sciences 
  IAGA global paleomagnetic database Earth Sciences 
  Journal of the virtual explorer
Note : Also known as: Virtual explorer geological research
Earth Sciences 
  Landolt-Brnstein Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Earth Sciences; Engineering; Physics and Astronomy 
  Meteorological & geoastrophysical abstracts Earth Sciences; Physics and Astronomy 
  National geologic map database Earth Sciences 
  NOAA & MMS marine minerals bibliography & geochemical data base Aquatic Sciences; Earth Sciences 
  OnePetro Earth Sciences 
  PETDB
Note : Also known as: Petrological Database of the Ocean Floor
Earth Sciences 
  Policy archive American History; Communication and Journalism; Earth Sciences; Economics and Business; Education; Environmental Studies; Government Information: United States; Political Science; Science (General) 
  Publications and information products
Note : National Wetlands Research Center
Biology; Earth Sciences; General and Reference Works 
  Publications warehouse
Note : USGS publications
Earth Sciences; General and Reference Works 
  The Quakeline database Earth Sciences; Engineering 
  SPE eLibrary Earth Sciences 
  Stanford Geological Survey Earth Sciences 
  Toxic Substance Hydrology Program bibliography Earth Sciences; General and Reference Works 
  Union list of geologic field trip guidebooks of North America / Earth Sciences; General and Reference Works 
  Water intelligence online Aquatic Sciences; Earth Sciences; Environmental Studies 
  Water resources abstracts Biology; Earth Sciences; Economics and Business; Engineering 
Note: Click on the column heading to sort by that column
1-43 of 43
Results per page

Licensed resources are for the non-profit educational use of Stanford University. Use of these resources (marked with a   ) is governed by copyright law and individual license agreements. Systematic downloading, distributing, or retaining substantial portions of information is prohibited.

  • Systems Status and Known Issues
  •        
    © Stanford University. Stanford, CA 94305. (650) 723-2300. Terms of Use | Copyright Complaints