skip to page content | skip to main navigation
summary
 SOCRATES  E-JOURNALS  SITE SEARCH  ASK US  TEXTONLY SULAIR HOME  SU HOME
 Catalog and Search Tools  Research Help   Libraries and Collections  Services  How To ...  About SULAIR

Socrates (SU Catalog)
Other Library Catalogs
Course Reserves Catalog
Special Collections Finding Aids
Subject Specialist Directory
Interlibrary Services
Journal Title Abbreviations
Off-Campus Access
RefWorks/EndNote
Feedback

 
CATALOGS AND SEARCH TOOLS > DATABASES AND ARTICLES

Databases Off-Campus Access
Only search Database titles
Feedback
Search Tips




Show all Databases :

 See Also : East Asia Library Electronic Resources

Found 33 results for 'East Asia Studies'
Show all descriptions
Results per page
1-33 of 33
  Title   Subject
  2000 Zhongguo xian/qu ren kou pu cha zi liao hui bian da quan Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East); East Asia Studies 
  Bibliography of Asian studies Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East); East Asia Studies; General and Reference Works 
  CHANT (CHinese ANcient Texts) Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East); East Asia Studies 
  China academic journals Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East); East Asia Studies; News 
  China data online East Asia Studies; Economics and Business; Government Information: International and Foreign; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Chinamaxx digital libraries Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East); East Asia Studies 
  Chosn ilbo akaib Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East); East Asia Studies 
  DBpia East Asia Studies; News 
  Duxiu Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East); East Asia Studies 
  Hanguk i chisik kontench Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East); East Asia Studies 
  Hangukhak chnja tosgwan Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East); East Asia Studies 
  Japanknowledge
Note : English title: JapanKnowledge
Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East); East Asia Studies 
  Jits Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East); East Asia Studies 
  Kikuz II bijuaru for libraries East Asia Studies; News 
  KISS East Asia Studies 
  KPM Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East); East Asia Studies 
  Meiji no Yomiuri shinbun East Asia Studies; News 
  Nichigai/web sbisu Magazineplus
Note : Also known as: Nichigai web sabisu index to Japanese language periodicals
East Asia Studies; General and Reference Works; News; Science (General); Social Sciences (General) 
  Nihon kokugo daijiten / East Asia Studies 
  Ren min ri bao Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East); East Asia Studies; News 
  Shi ji qi kan ren wen she ke jing pin shu ju ku Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East); East Asia Studies; News 
  Shwa no Yomiuri shinbun 1 Sengo East Asia Studies; News 
  Shwa no Yomiuri shinbun 2 Sengo East Asia Studies; News 
  Shwa no Yomiuri shinbun I Senzen East Asia Studies; News 
  Shwa no Yomiuri shinbun II Senzen East Asia Studies; News 
  Sinofin Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East); East Asia Studies 
  Taish no Yomiuri shinbun East Asia Studies; News 
  Taiwan dian zi qi kan fu wu wang Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East); East Asia Studies 
  Wen yuan ge si ku quan shu dian zi ban nei lian wang ban Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East); East Asia Studies; General and Reference Works 
  Yomidasu bunshokan East Asia Studies; News 
  Zasshi kiji sakuin shsei dtabsu East Asia Studies 
  Zhong yang yan jiu yuan Han ji dian zi wen xian
Note : Also known as: Scripta Sinica
East Asia Studies; General and Reference Works 
  Zhongguo wen hua da ge ming wen ku Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East); East Asia Studies 
Note: Click on the column heading to sort by that column
1-33 of 33
Results per page

Licensed resources are for the non-profit educational use of Stanford University. Use of these resources (marked with a   ) is governed by copyright law and individual license agreements. Systematic downloading, distributing, or retaining substantial portions of information is prohibited.

  • Systems Status and Known Issues
  •        
    © Stanford University. Stanford, CA 94305. (650) 723-2300. Terms of Use | Copyright Complaints