skip to page content | skip to main navigation
summary
 SOCRATES  E-JOURNALS  SITE SEARCH  ASK US  TEXTONLY SULAIR HOME  SU HOME
 Catalog and Search Tools  Research Help   Libraries and Collections  Services  How To ...  About SULAIR

Socrates (SU Catalog)
Other Library Catalogs
Course Reserves Catalog
Special Collections Finding Aids
Subject Specialist Directory
Interlibrary Services
Journal Title Abbreviations
Off-Campus Access
RefWorks/EndNote
Feedback

 
CATALOGS AND SEARCH TOOLS > DATABASES AND ARTICLES

Databases Off-Campus Access
Only search Database titles
Feedback
Search Tips




Show all Databases :

 See Also : Jackson Business Library databases

Found 93 results for 'Economics and Business'
Show all descriptions
Results per page
1-93 of 93
  Title   Subject
  ABI/INFORM Economics and Business; General and Reference Works; Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies 
  AccessUNDP Economics and Business; General and Reference Works; Government Information: International and Foreign; Law; Political Science 
  African development indicators African Studies; Economics and Business; Government Information: International and Foreign; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  AGRICOLA
Note : Also available from: National Agricultural Library (open to all)
Agriculture, Forestry, and Wildlife; Biology; Earth Sciences; Economics and Business; Medicine 
  ALFRED Economics and Business; Government Information: United States; Political Science 
  Annual reviews Social sciences Anthropology and Archaeology; Economics and Business; Environmental Studies; Political Science; Psychology; Social Sciences (General); Sociology 
  Available chemicals directory
Note : Also known as: MDL ACD; Available chemicals directory-3D in MDL and Accelrys academic packages (Chemical supplier and reaction databases)
Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Economics and Business 
  Bulletin of the Public Affairs Information Service
Note : Also known as: PAIS Archive (1915-1976); PAIS bulletin
Economics and Business; General and Reference Works; Law; Political Science; Social Sciences (General) 
  Business insights Economics and Business; Medicine 
  Business monitor international Economics and Business 
  Business source complete Economics and Business 
  Child labour statistics Economics and Business; Government Information: International and Foreign; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  China data online East Asia Studies; Economics and Business; Government Information: International and Foreign; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Counting California Economics and Business; Geography; Government Information: United States; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  CountryWatch Economics and Business; Geography; Government Information: International and Foreign; History; Language; Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Data.gov American History; Economics and Business; Geography; Government Information: United States; Political Science; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Development assistance database Viet Nam
Note : Also known as: DAD Vietnam. Works only with Internet Explorer browser
Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East); Economics and Business; Environmental Studies; Government Information: International and Foreign 
  Development experience clearinghouse
Note : USAID
Economics and Business; Government Information: United States 
  EconLit Economics and Business; Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies 
  Economic data Economics and Business; Government Information: United States; Political Science 
  Economic papers Economics and Business 
  The Economist
Note : Gale Databases version also known as: Economist Historical Archive (EHA)
British and Commonwealth History; Economics and Business; News 
  EIU country data Economics and Business; Government Information: International and Foreign; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  eMarketer Economics and Business 
  Encyclopedia of governmental advisory organizations American History; Economics and Business; Government Information: United States; Political Science 
  Energy citations database Economics and Business; Engineering; Environmental Studies; Government Information: United States 
  Environment index Economics and Business; Environmental Studies; General and Reference Works 
  Faulkner's advisory for IT studies Computer Science; Economics and Business; Engineering; Language 
  Foreign direct investment statistics Economics and Business; Government Information: International and Foreign; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  FRANCIS Economics and Business; French and Italian Studies; General and Reference Works; Language; Social Sciences (General) 
  FRASER Economics and Business; Government Information: United States; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Freedonia focus portal Economics and Business 
  Gartner Economics and Business; Engineering 
  Global economic monitor Economics and Business; Government Information: International and Foreign; News 
  Global financial data Economics and Business; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Handbooks in economics Economics and Business 
  Health & safety sciences abstracts Biology; Economics and Business; Medicine 
  Human development report Economics and Business; Government Information: International and Foreign 
  Human population & natural resource management Economics and Business; Environmental Studies 
  Human resources abstracts Economics and Business 
  IBISWorld Economics and Business 
  IDEAS Economics and Business; Government Information: International and Foreign 
  In motion
Note : Also known as: African-American migration experience
American History; Economics and Business; Race and Ethnicity 
  International financial statistics Economics and Business; Government Information: International and Foreign; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  International labour migration statistics Economics and Business; Government Information: International and Foreign; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  International Relations and Security Network (ISN) Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East); Economics and Business; Law; Political Science 
  ISI Emerging markets Economics and Business; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  LABORSTA Internet Economics and Business; Government Information: International and Foreign; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Latin America Data Base American History; Economics and Business; News; Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies 
  LexisNexis
Note : Also known as: Lexis Nexis academic universe
American History; Communication and Journalism; Economics and Business; General and Reference Works; Government Information: United States; Law; News 
  The Library Network Economics and Business; General and Reference Works; Government Information: International and Foreign 
  Local market audience analyst Economics and Business 
  The making of the modern world
Note : Also known as: Goldsmiths'-Kress
American History; British and Commonwealth History; Economics and Business; French and Italian Studies; Language 
  Mergent online Economics and Business 
  Mint global
Note : Also known as: ORBIS
Economics and Business; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Mintel
Note : Away from the GSB? Login here.
Economics and Business 
  Minutes of the Federal Open Market Committee
Note : Also known as: Federal Open Market Committee Minutes
Economics and Business; Government Information: United States 
  Monthly bulletin of statistics
Note : Also known as: MBS online (Monthly bulletin of statistics United Nations)
Economics and Business; Government Information: International and Foreign; Sociology; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  National Bureau of Economic Research American History; Economics and Business; Political Science 
  National Center for Health Statistics Economics and Business; Medicine; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  New palgrave dictionary of economics online Economics and Business; General and Reference Works 
  OECD.Stat Economics and Business; Government Information: International and Foreign; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  PAIS international in print
Note : Also known as: PAIS International (1972+)
Economics and Business; Government Information: United States; Law; Political Science; Social Sciences (General); Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies 
  Past masters Ancient Greek and Roman Culture; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; Economics and Business; Medieval Studies; Philosophy; Political Science 
  Policy archive American History; Communication and Journalism; Earth Sciences; Economics and Business; Education; Environmental Studies; Government Information: United States; Political Science; Science (General) 
  ReferenceUSA Economics and Business 
  Regional business news Economics and Business; General and Reference Works; Geography; History; Political Science 
  Research centers directory Agriculture, Forestry, and Wildlife; Economics and Business; General and Reference Works; Medicine; Science (General) 
  Research online collection / Economics and Business 
  Risk abstracts Economics and Business 
  Routledge politics and international relations online Economics and Business; Feminist Studies; General and Reference Works; Political Science; Social Sciences (General) 
  Social Science Research Network American History; Anthropology and Archaeology; Communication and Journalism; Economics and Business; Education; Environmental Studies; Feminist Studies; Government Information: International and Foreign; Government Information: United States; Law; Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Studies; Political Science; Psychology; Race and Ethnicity; Social Sciences (General); Sociology; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Social security worldwide Economics and Business 
  SourceOECD
Note : Also known as: OECD, Source publications and statistics online
Economics and Business; General and Reference Works; Government Information: International and Foreign; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Sports business research network Economics and Business; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Standard & Poor's netAdvantage Economics and Business 
  STAT-USA Economics and Business; Government Information: United States; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Thomson ONE banker Economics and Business 
  Thomson research Economics and Business 
  UN commodity statistics trade database
Note : Also known as: UN comtrade
Economics and Business; Government Information: International and Foreign; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  UNdata Economics and Business; Government Information: International and Foreign; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  UNEP.Net Economics and Business; Environmental Studies; Government Information: International and Foreign 
  UNESCAP Statistics Division data centre Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East); Economics and Business; Government Information: International and Foreign; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  United Nations common database (UNCDB)
Note : Replaced by the UNData database
Economics and Business; Government Information: International and Foreign; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  United States Census 2000
Note : Also known as: Census 2000
Economics and Business; Geography; Government Information: United States; Law; Political Science; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  The Wall Street journal
Note : ProQuest historical newspapers; Also known as: Historical Wall Street Journal (1889-1992)
1889-1992 or 1984-current
American History; Economics and Business; News 
  Water resources abstracts Biology; Earth Sciences; Economics and Business; Engineering 
  Women working Economics and Business; Feminist Studies 
  World Bank Data & statistics
Note : Also known as: World Bank Group Data and Statistics
Economics and Business; Government Information: International and Foreign; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  World Bank e-Library Economics and Business; Government Information: International and Foreign 
  World competitiveness online Economics and Business 
  World development indicators
Note : WDI Online
Economics and Business; Government Information: International and Foreign; Sociology; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  WRDS Economics and Business 
Note: Click on the column heading to sort by that column
1-93 of 93
Results per page

Licensed resources are for the non-profit educational use of Stanford University. Use of these resources (marked with a   ) is governed by copyright law and individual license agreements. Systematic downloading, distributing, or retaining substantial portions of information is prohibited.

  • Systems Status and Known Issues
  •        
    © Stanford University. Stanford, CA 94305. (650) 723-2300. Terms of Use | Copyright Complaints