skip to page content | skip to main navigation
summary
 SOCRATES  E-JOURNALS  SITE SEARCH  ASK US  TEXTONLY SULAIR HOME  SU HOME
 Catalog and Search Tools  Research Help   Libraries and Collections  Services  How To ...  About SULAIR

Socrates (SU Catalog)
Other Library Catalogs
Course Reserves Catalog
Special Collections Finding Aids
Subject Specialist Directory
Interlibrary Services
Journal Title Abbreviations
Off-Campus Access
RefWorks/EndNote
Feedback

 
CATALOGS AND SEARCH TOOLS > DATABASES AND ARTICLES

Databases Off-Campus Access
Only search Database titles
Feedback
Search Tips




Show all Databases :


Found 67 results for 'Engineering'
Show all descriptions
Results per page
1-67 of 67
  Title   Subject
  AERADE Engineering 
  Aerospace & high technology database Engineering; Physics and Astronomy 
  AES electronic library Engineering 
  AIAA paper Engineering 
  Alloy phase diagrams center Earth Sciences; Engineering 
  Article@INIST Engineering; French and Italian Studies; General and Reference Works; Language; Science (General) 
  ASCE research library Engineering 
  ASM materials information Alloy Center Earth Sciences; Engineering 
  ASTM digital library Engineering 
  Canadian Centre for Occupational Health and Safety Web information service
Note : Includes: CHEMINDEX, CHEMINFO, HSELINE, INCHEM, OSHLINE with NIOSHTIC occupational safety and health information
Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Engineering; Environmental Studies; Medicine 
  CINDAS Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Earth Sciences; Engineering; Physics and Astronomy 
  CiteSeerX
Note : Also known as: CiteSeer (NEC Research Institute)
Computer Science; Engineering; General and Reference Works; Science (General) 
  Conference papers index Engineering; General and Reference Works; Science (General) 
  Derwent innovations index Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Engineering 
  Design and applied arts index
Note : Also known as: DAAI
Art, Architecture and Design; Engineering 
  DOE information bridge
Note : Also known as: DOE's Information Bridge
Engineering; Government Information: United States 
  Earthquake engineering abstracts Earth Sciences; Engineering 
  Efunda Engineering 
  Energy citations database Economics and Business; Engineering; Environmental Studies; Government Information: United States 
  Engineering index Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Engineering; General and Reference Works 
  Engineering Sciences Data Unit
Note : Also known as: ESDU Engineering data, methods and software
Engineering 
  Environmental engineering abstracts Biology; Engineering; Environmental Studies 
  Environmental sciences & pollution management Biology; Earth Sciences; Engineering; Environmental Studies 
  Faulkner's advisory for IT studies Computer Science; Economics and Business; Engineering; Language 
  Federal R&D project summaries American History; Engineering; Government Information: United States; Law; Medicine; Science (General) 
  FTSS recherche
Note : Also known as: FTSS (French) material safety data sheets from CCOHS
Biology; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Engineering; Toxicology and Chemical Safety 
  Gartner Economics and Business; Engineering 
  Geothermal technologies subject portal Earth Sciences; Engineering; Government Information: United States 
  GrayLIT network Engineering; General and Reference Works; Government Information: United States 
  Hazardous substances data bank
Note : Also known as: Hazardous substances database (HSDB)
Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Engineering; Medicine 
  History of science, technology, and medicine Engineering; History of Science and Technology; Medicine; Science (General) 
  Human Factors and Ergonomics Society Publications Engineering 
  IEEE expert now course catalog Computer Science; Engineering 
  IEEE Xplore Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Computer Science; Engineering 
  INIS database Engineering; Government Information: International and Foreign; Physics and Astronomy 
  INSPEC Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Computer Science; Engineering; Physics and Astronomy; Science (General) 
  Knovel Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Engineering; Science (General) 
  Landolt-Brnstein Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Earth Sciences; Engineering; Physics and Astronomy 
  Material safety data sheets service
Note : Also known as: MSDS from Stanford environmental & health safety. Also available from Chemwatch
Biology; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Engineering; Toxicology and Chemical Safety 
  Materials for medical devices database Engineering; Medicine 
  MatWeb Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Engineering 
  NANOnetBASE Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Engineering; Physics and Astronomy 
  NASA technical reports server
Note : Also known as: NASA technical reports server (NTRS)
Engineering 
  National Technical Reports Library (NTRL) Engineering; Government Information: United States; Science (General) 
  NIST data gateway Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Engineering; General and Reference Works; Physics and Astronomy; Science (General) 
  NTIS
Note : National Technical Information Service
Engineering; General and Reference Works; Government Information: United States 
  OSH references collection search Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Engineering 
  The PGM database Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Engineering 
  The Quakeline database Earth Sciences; Engineering 
  Rhizome.org Art, Architecture and Design; Engineering 
  SCI-TECHnetBASE Agriculture, Forestry, and Wildlife; Aquatic Sciences; Biology; Computer Science; Engineering; Environmental Studies; Medicine; Science (General) 
  Science accelerator Engineering; Government Information: United States; Science (General) 
  Science citation index expanded Biology; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Engineering; General and Reference Works; Medicine; Physics and Astronomy; Science (General) 
  Scirus Anthropology and Archaeology; Biology; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Computer Science; Engineering; Environmental Studies; Science (General) 
  SciSearch Biology; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Engineering; General and Reference Works; Medicine; Physics and Astronomy; Science (General) 
  Scitopia.org Engineering; Science (General) 
  SciTopics Anthropology and Archaeology; Biology; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Computer Science; Engineering; Environmental Studies; Science (General) 
  Selected resources for patents, inventions, and technology transfer Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Engineering; Government Information: United States; History of Science and Technology 
  Services@INIST Engineering; General and Reference Works; Science (General) 
  SPIE digital library Engineering 
  Synthesis Computer Science; Engineering 
  Thermophysical properties of fluid systems Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Engineering; Physics and Astronomy 
  ThomasNet Engineering 
  TOXNET Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Engineering; Environmental Studies; Medicine; Toxicology and Chemical Safety 
  Water resources abstracts Biology; Earth Sciences; Economics and Business; Engineering 
  World Scientific ebooks
Note : Available databases: Computer Science Collection (1990-2008) -- Engineering Collection (1990-2010) -- Environmental Science Collection (1990-2008) -- Material Science Collection (1990-2008) -- Nanotechnology and Nanoscience Collection (1990-2008) -- Chemistry Collection (2005-2008) -- Physics Collection (2005-2010)
Anthropology and Archaeology; Computer Science; Engineering; Environmental Studies; Science (General) 
  WorldWideScience.org Engineering; Medicine; Science (General) 
Note: Click on the column heading to sort by that column
1-67 of 67
Results per page

Licensed resources are for the non-profit educational use of Stanford University. Use of these resources (marked with a   ) is governed by copyright law and individual license agreements. Systematic downloading, distributing, or retaining substantial portions of information is prohibited.

  • Systems Status and Known Issues
  •        
    © Stanford University. Stanford, CA 94305. (650) 723-2300. Terms of Use | Copyright Complaints