skip to page content | skip to main navigation
summary
 SOCRATES  E-JOURNALS  SITE SEARCH  ASK US  TEXTONLY SULAIR HOME  SU HOME
 Catalog and Search Tools  Research Help   Libraries and Collections  Services  How To ...  About SULAIR

Socrates (SU Catalog)
Other Library Catalogs
Course Reserves Catalog
Special Collections Finding Aids
Subject Specialist Directory
Interlibrary Services
Journal Title Abbreviations
Off-Campus Access
RefWorks/EndNote
Feedback

 
CATALOGS AND SEARCH TOOLS > DATABASES AND ARTICLES

Databases Off-Campus Access
Only search Database titles
Feedback
Search Tips
xSearch: Search multiple databases at once




Show all Databases :


Found 29 results for 'Environmental Studies'
Show all descriptions
Results per page
1-29 of 29
  Title   Subject
  Annual reviews Physical sciences Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Computer Science; Earth Sciences; Environmental Studies; Physics and Astronomy; Science (General) 
  Annual reviews Social sciences Anthropology and Archaeology; Economics and Business; Environmental Studies; Political Science; Psychology; Social Sciences (General); Sociology 
  BioOne Biology; Environmental Studies 
  Canadian Centre for Occupational Health and Safety Web information service
Note : Includes: CHEMINDEX, CHEMINFO, HSELINE, INCHEM, OSHLINE with NIOSHTIC occupational safety and health information
Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Engineering; Environmental Studies; Medicine 
  Development assistance database Viet Nam
Note : Also known as: DAD Vietnam. Works only with Internet Explorer browser
Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East); Economics and Business; Environmental Studies; Government Information: International and Foreign 
  EIS. Digests of environmental impact statements Biology; Environmental Studies 
  EM-DAT Earth Sciences; Environmental Studies; Government Information: International and Foreign; Sociology; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Energy citations database Economics and Business; Engineering; Environmental Studies; Government Information: United States 
  Environment & Energy Publishing Environmental Studies 
  Environment index Economics and Business; Environmental Studies; General and Reference Works 
  Environmental engineering abstracts Biology; Engineering; Environmental Studies 
  Environmental fate data base
Note : Also known as: Environmental fate database; Environmental issues and policy index
Biology; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Environmental Studies; Medicine 
  Environmental sciences & pollution management Biology; Earth Sciences; Engineering; Environmental Studies 
  FAOSTAT statistical database Agriculture, Forestry, and Wildlife; Earth Sciences; Environmental Studies; Government Information: International and Foreign; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  GEO data portal Earth Sciences; Environmental Studies; Government Information: International and Foreign; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  GreenFILE Earth Sciences; Environmental Studies 
  Human population & natural resource management Economics and Business; Environmental Studies 
  National environmental publications Internet site (NEPIS) Biology; Environmental Studies 
  Policy archive American History; Communication and Journalism; Earth Sciences; Economics and Business; Education; Environmental Studies; Government Information: United States; Political Science; Science (General) 
  Pollution abstracts Biology; Environmental Studies 
  Registry of toxic effects of chemical substances
Note : Also known as: RTECS
Biology; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Environmental Studies; Medicine; Toxicology and Chemical Safety 
  SCI-TECHnetBASE Agriculture, Forestry, and Wildlife; Aquatic Sciences; Biology; Computer Science; Engineering; Environmental Studies; Medicine; Science (General) 
  Scirus Anthropology and Archaeology; Biology; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Computer Science; Engineering; Environmental Studies; Science (General) 
  SciTopics Anthropology and Archaeology; Biology; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Computer Science; Engineering; Environmental Studies; Science (General) 
  Social Science Research Network American History; Anthropology and Archaeology; Communication and Journalism; Economics and Business; Education; Environmental Studies; Feminist Studies; Government Information: International and Foreign; Government Information: United States; Law; Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Studies; Political Science; Psychology; Race and Ethnicity; Social Sciences (General); Sociology; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  TOXNET Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Engineering; Environmental Studies; Medicine; Toxicology and Chemical Safety 
  UNEP.Net Economics and Business; Environmental Studies; Government Information: International and Foreign 
  Water intelligence online Aquatic Sciences; Earth Sciences; Environmental Studies 
  World Scientific ebooks
Note : Available databases: Computer Science Collection (1990-2008) -- Engineering Collection (1990-2010) -- Environmental Science Collection (1990-2008) -- Material Science Collection (1990-2008) -- Nanotechnology and Nanoscience Collection (1990-2008) -- Chemistry Collection (2005-2008) -- Physics Collection (2005-2010)
Anthropology and Archaeology; Computer Science; Engineering; Environmental Studies; Science (General) 
Note: Click on the column heading to sort by that column
1-29 of 29
Results per page

Licensed resources are for the non-profit educational use of Stanford University. Use of these resources (marked with a   ) is governed by copyright law and individual license agreements. Systematic downloading, distributing, or retaining substantial portions of information is prohibited.

  • Systems Status and Known Issues
  •        
    © Stanford University. Stanford, CA 94305. (650) 723-2300. Terms of Use | Copyright Complaints