skip to page content | skip to main navigation
summary
 SOCRATES  E-JOURNALS  SITE SEARCH  ASK US  TEXTONLY SULAIR HOME  SU HOME
 Catalog and Search Tools  Research Help   Libraries and Collections  Services  How To ...  About SULAIR

Socrates (SU Catalog)
Other Library Catalogs
Course Reserves Catalog
Special Collections Finding Aids
Subject Specialist Directory
Interlibrary Services
Journal Title Abbreviations
Off-Campus Access
RefWorks/EndNote
Feedback

 
CATALOGS AND SEARCH TOOLS > DATABASES AND ARTICLES

Databases Off-Campus Access
Only search Database titles
Feedback
Search Tips




Show all Databases :


Found 23 results for 'Feminist Studies'
Show all descriptions
Results per page
1-23 of 23
  Title   Subject
  19th century UK periodicals British and Commonwealth History; Feminist Studies 
  African women's bibliographic database African Studies; Feminist Studies; General and Reference Works 
  American women Feminist Studies; Government Information: United States 
  Archives Library Information Center (ALIC) Women
Note : Also known as: Women (National Archives and Records Administration)
Feminist Studies; Government Information: United States 
  Contemporary women's issues Feminist Studies; Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Studies 
  Encyclopedia of women & Islamic cultures / Feminist Studies; Islam and the Middle East; Religious Studies 
  Everyday life & women in America Feminist Studies 
  Family studies database
Note : Also known as: Family & society studies worldwide
Feminist Studies; Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Studies 
  GenderWatch Feminist Studies; Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Studies 
  The Gerritsen collection Feminist Studies; Germanic Studies 
  Jewish women Feminist Studies; Jewish Studies 
  Latin American women writers American Literary Studies; Feminist Studies; Language; Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies 
  LGBT life with full text Feminist Studies; Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Studies 
  North American women's letters and diaries American History; American Literary Studies; Feminist Studies 
  Orlando British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; Feminist Studies; General and Reference Works 
  POPLINE Biology; Feminist Studies; Medicine 
  Routledge politics and international relations online Economics and Business; Feminist Studies; General and Reference Works; Political Science; Social Sciences (General) 
  Social Science Research Network American History; Anthropology and Archaeology; Communication and Journalism; Economics and Business; Education; Environmental Studies; Feminist Studies; Government Information: International and Foreign; Government Information: United States; Law; Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Studies; Political Science; Psychology; Race and Ethnicity; Social Sciences (General); Sociology; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Twentieth century advice literature Feminist Studies; Race and Ethnicity 
  Women and social movements in the United States 1600-2000 Feminist Studies 
  Women travelers, explorers and missionaries to Africa, 1763- .. African Studies; Feminist Studies 
  Women working Economics and Business; Feminist Studies 
  Women's resources international
Note : Also known as: Women's studies international
Feminist Studies; Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Studies 
Note: Click on the column heading to sort by that column
1-23 of 23
Results per page

Licensed resources are for the non-profit educational use of Stanford University. Use of these resources (marked with a   ) is governed by copyright law and individual license agreements. Systematic downloading, distributing, or retaining substantial portions of information is prohibited.

  • Systems Status and Known Issues
  •        
    © Stanford University. Stanford, CA 94305. (650) 723-2300. Terms of Use | Copyright Complaints