skip to page content | skip to main navigation
summary
 SOCRATES  E-JOURNALS  SITE SEARCH  ASK US  TEXTONLY SULAIR HOME  SU HOME
 Catalog and Search Tools  Research Help   Libraries and Collections  Services  How To ...  About SULAIR

Socrates (SU Catalog)
Other Library Catalogs
Course Reserves Catalog
Special Collections Finding Aids
Subject Specialist Directory
Interlibrary Services
Journal Title Abbreviations
Off-Campus Access
RefWorks/EndNote
Feedback

 
CATALOGS AND SEARCH TOOLS > DATABASES AND ARTICLES

Databases Off-Campus Access
Only search Database titles
Feedback
Search Tips
xSearch: Search multiple databases at once




Show all Databases :


Found 6 results for 'Film and Media Studies'
Show all descriptions
Results per page
1-6 of 6
  Title   Subject
  BUND
Note : Also known as: British universities newsreel database
Film and Media Studies; Language; News 
  Communication studies Communication and Journalism; Film and Media Studies; Language 
  Film & television literature index Art, Architecture and Design; Film and Media Studies; Language 
  Film literature index Art, Architecture and Design; Film and Media Studies; General and Reference Works; Language 
  Gale directory of publications and broadcast media
Note : Also known as: Gale directory of publications and broadcast news
American History; Film and Media Studies; Language 
  Television News Archive Communication and Journalism; Film and Media Studies; Language; News 
Note: Click on the column heading to sort by that column
1-6 of 6
Results per page

Licensed resources are for the non-profit educational use of Stanford University. Use of these resources (marked with a   ) is governed by copyright law and individual license agreements. Systematic downloading, distributing, or retaining substantial portions of information is prohibited.

  • Systems Status and Known Issues
  •        
    © Stanford University. Stanford, CA 94305. (650) 723-2300. Terms of Use | Copyright Complaints