skip to page content | skip to main navigation
summary
 SOCRATES  E-JOURNALS  SITE SEARCH  ASK US  TEXTONLY SULAIR HOME  SU HOME
 Catalog and Search Tools  Research Help   Libraries and Collections  Services  How To ...  About SULAIR

Socrates (SU Catalog)
Other Library Catalogs
Course Reserves Catalog
Special Collections Finding Aids
Subject Specialist Directory
Interlibrary Services
Journal Title Abbreviations
Off-Campus Access
RefWorks/EndNote
Feedback

 
CATALOGS AND SEARCH TOOLS > DATABASES AND ARTICLES

Databases Off-Campus Access
Only search Database titles
Feedback
Search Tips
xSearch: Search multiple databases at once




Show all Databases :


Found 27 results for 'French and Italian Studies'
Show all descriptions
Results per page
1-27 of 27
  Title   Subject
  AIDA French and Italian Studies; General and Reference Works; Language; Social Sciences (General) 
  ARTFL project, University of Chicago
Note : Also known as: ARTFL (American and French Research on the Treasury of the French Language) Project
Ancient Greek and Roman Culture; French and Italian Studies; Language; Medieval Studies; Philosophy 
  Article@INIST Engineering; French and Italian Studies; General and Reference Works; Language; Science (General) 
  Base internationale de lettres lectroniques du Moyen Age au XXe sicle (B.A.S.I.L.E.) French and Italian Studies; Language 
  Bibliographie internationale de l'humanisme et de la Renaissance French and Italian Studies; General and Reference Works; History; Music; Philosophy 
  Cairn
Note : We have a subscription for full-text access to 97 journals in the social sciences and humanities, articles in an additional 46 journals (mainly in the fields of psychology and education) are indexed, but not available online in full-text
French and Italian Studies 
  Caribbean literature American Literary Studies; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; French and Italian Studies; Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies 
  Colloques, congrs et confrences, Renaissance europenne French and Italian Studies 
  Le corpus des oeuvres de philosophie en langue franaise French and Italian Studies; Language; Philosophy 
  Dictionnaires des 16e et 17e sicles French and Italian Studies; Language 
  Editoria italiana online French and Italian Studies; General and Reference Works; Language 
  Eighteenth century collections online American History; British and Commonwealth History; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; French and Italian Studies; History; History of Science and Technology; Language; Philosophy 
  Electronic Enlightenment French and Italian Studies; History; Philosophy 
  FRANCIS Economics and Business; French and Italian Studies; General and Reference Works; Language; Social Sciences (General) 
  Le grand Robert de la langue franaise French and Italian Studies; Language; Linguistics 
  The grand tour British and Commonwealth History; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; French and Italian Studies 
  ItalNet * OVI database home Ancient Greek and Roman Culture; French and Italian Studies; Language; Medieval Studies 
  Iter Ancient Greek and Roman Culture; French and Italian Studies; History; Language; Medieval Studies 
  I libri database French and Italian Studies; General and Reference Works; Language 
  LIRA French and Italian Studies; General and Reference Works; Language 
  The making of the modern world
Note : Also known as: Goldsmiths'-Kress
American History; British and Commonwealth History; Economics and Business; French and Italian Studies; Language 
  MLA international bibliography American Literary Studies; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; French and Italian Studies; Language; Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies 
  PERSEE African Studies; French and Italian Studies; Language; News; Social Sciences (General) 
  Le Riviste database French and Italian Studies; General and Reference Works; Language 
  Textes de la Renaissance French and Italian Studies; Language 
  Voltaire lectronique French and Italian Studies; Language; Philosophy 
  World biographical information system American History; British and Commonwealth History; French and Italian Studies; General and Reference Works; Germanic Studies; History 
Note: Click on the column heading to sort by that column
1-27 of 27
Results per page

Licensed resources are for the non-profit educational use of Stanford University. Use of these resources (marked with a   ) is governed by copyright law and individual license agreements. Systematic downloading, distributing, or retaining substantial portions of information is prohibited.

  • Systems Status and Known Issues
  •        
    © Stanford University. Stanford, CA 94305. (650) 723-2300. Terms of Use | Copyright Complaints