skip to page content | skip to main navigation
summary
 SOCRATES  E-JOURNALS  SITE SEARCH  ASK US  TEXTONLY SULAIR HOME  SU HOME
 Catalog and Search Tools  Research Help   Libraries and Collections  Services  How To ...  About SULAIR

Socrates (SU Catalog)
Other Library Catalogs
Course Reserves Catalog
Special Collections Finding Aids
Subject Specialist Directory
Interlibrary Services
Journal Title Abbreviations
Off-Campus Access
RefWorks/EndNote
Feedback

 
CATALOGS AND SEARCH TOOLS > DATABASES AND ARTICLES

Databases Off-Campus Access
Only search Database titles
Feedback
Search Tips
xSearch: Search multiple databases at once




Show all Databases :


Found 10 results for 'Germanic Studies'
Show all descriptions
Results per page
1-10 of 10
  Title   Subject
  Austrian newspapers online Germanic Studies; News 
  Bibliographie der deutschen Sprach- und Literaturwissenschaft General and Reference Works; Germanic Studies 
  Compact memory Germanic Studies; History; Jewish Studies; Religious Studies 
  Electronic Monumenta Germaniae Historica Ancient Greek and Roman Culture; Germanic Studies; Medieval Studies 
  Exilpresse Digital Germanic Studies; Jewish Studies 
  The Gerritsen collection Feminist Studies; Germanic Studies 
  The "Jewish question" in German-speaking countries, 1848-1914 Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East); General and Reference Works; Germanic Studies; Jewish Studies 
  KVK
Note : Also known as: Karlsruher Virtueller Katalog
General and Reference Works; Germanic Studies 
  Oxford language dictionaries online Germanic Studies; Language 
  World biographical information system American History; British and Commonwealth History; French and Italian Studies; General and Reference Works; Germanic Studies; History 
Note: Click on the column heading to sort by that column
1-10 of 10
Results per page

Licensed resources are for the non-profit educational use of Stanford University. Use of these resources (marked with a   ) is governed by copyright law and individual license agreements. Systematic downloading, distributing, or retaining substantial portions of information is prohibited.

  • Systems Status and Known Issues
  •        
    © Stanford University. Stanford, CA 94305. (650) 723-2300. Terms of Use | Copyright Complaints