skip to page content | skip to main navigation
summary
 SOCRATES  E-JOURNALS  SITE SEARCH  ASK US  TEXTONLY SULAIR HOME  SU HOME
 Catalog and Search Tools  Research Help   Libraries and Collections  Services  How To ...  About SULAIR

Socrates (SU Catalog)
Other Library Catalogs
Course Reserves Catalog
Special Collections Finding Aids
Subject Specialist Directory
Interlibrary Services
Journal Title Abbreviations
Off-Campus Access
RefWorks/EndNote
Feedback

 
CATALOGS AND SEARCH TOOLS > DATABASES AND ARTICLES

Databases Off-Campus Access
Only search Database titles
Feedback
Search Tips




Show all Databases :

 See Also : Government Information: International and Foreign

Found 81 results for 'Government Information: United States'
Show all descriptions
Results per page
1-81 of 81
  Title   Subject
  19th century masterfile
Note : Also known as: Government publications of the U.S., descriptive catalog
American Literary Studies; British and Commonwealth History; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; General and Reference Works; Government Information: United States; Language; News 
  ALFRED Economics and Business; Government Information: United States; Political Science 
  American FactFinder
Note : Also known as: American Factfinder (Census Bureau)
Geography; Government Information: United States; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  American memory American History; General and Reference Works; Geography; Government Information: United States 
  The American Presidency Project American History; Government Information: United States; Political Science 
  American women Feminist Studies; Government Information: United States 
  Archive of Americana American History; Government Information: United States 
  Archives Library Information Center (ALIC) Women
Note : Also known as: Women (National Archives and Records Administration)
Feminist Studies; Government Information: United States 
  Armed conflict database Government Information: International and Foreign; Government Information: United States; Political Science 
  Bay Area governments Government Information: United States; Law; Political Science 
  California ballot initiatives Government Information: United States; Law; Political Science 
  California ballot propositions database American History; Government Information: United States; Law; Political Science 
  California code of regulations Government Information: United States; Law 
  California Department of Education Curriculum & Instruction Education; Government Information: United States 
  California law Government Information: United States; Law 
  A century of lawmaking for a new nation
Note : Also known as: U.S. Congress documents, 1774-1875
American History; Government Information: United States; Law 
  Code of Federal regulations
Note : Via the National Archives website. Older issues also available from: HeinOnline
American History; Government Information: United States; Law 
  Congressional publications
Note : The Congressional Record is the official record of the proceedings and debates of the United States Congress. It is published daily when Congress is in session. The Congressional Record began publication in 1873. Debates for sessions prior to 1873 are recorded in The Debates and Proceedings in the Congress of the United States (1789-1824), the Register of Debates in Congress (1824-1837), and the Congressional Globe (1833-1873)
American History; General and Reference Works; Government Information: United States; Law; Political Science 
  Congressional record
Note : Also available from: LexisNexis
American History; Government Information: United States; Law 
  Congressional Research Service (CRS) reports American History; Government Information: United States; Political Science 
  Congressional Research Service reports
Note : Also known as: CRS reports. Also available from: Open CRS
American History; General and Reference Works; Government Information: United States; Political Science 
  Counting California Economics and Business; Geography; Government Information: United States; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  CQ almanac American History; General and Reference Works; Government Information: United States; Political Science 
  CQ Congress collection American History; Government Information: United States; Political Science 
  CQ electronic library American History; Government Information: United States; Law; Political Science 
  CQ Supreme Court collection American History; Government Information: United States; Law 
  CQ voting and elections collection American History; Government Information: United States; Political Science; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  CQ.com American History; Communication and Journalism; Government Information: United States; Law; Political Science 
  Data.gov American History; Economics and Business; Geography; Government Information: United States; Political Science; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Declassified documents reference system American History; Communication and Journalism; General and Reference Works; Government Information: United States 
  Development experience clearinghouse
Note : USAID
Economics and Business; Government Information: United States 
  Digital national security archive American History; Communication and Journalism; Government Information: United States 
  DOE information bridge
Note : Also known as: DOE's Information Bridge
Engineering; Government Information: United States 
  Economic data Economics and Business; Government Information: United States; Political Science 
  Encyclopedia of governmental advisory organizations American History; Economics and Business; Government Information: United States; Political Science 
  Energy citations database Economics and Business; Engineering; Environmental Studies; Government Information: United States 
  The Federal bulletin board Government Information: United States; Law; Political Science 
  Federal R&D project summaries American History; Engineering; Government Information: United States; Law; Medicine; Science (General) 
  Federal register
Note : Also available from: LexisNexis Academic, LexisNexis Congressional, and HeinOnline
American History; Government Information: United States; Law; Science (General); Sociology 
  Foreign Broadcast Information Service (FBIS) daily reports Government Information: International and Foreign; Government Information: United States; News; Political Science 
  Foreign relations of the United States
Note :
Available from: University of Wisconsin (1861-1960) and The State Dept (1946-1976)
American History; General and Reference Works; Government Information: United States; Law; Political Science 
  FRASER Economics and Business; Government Information: United States; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Freedom of Information (FOIA) American History; Communication and Journalism; Government Information: United States; Law; Political Science 
  Geothermal technologies subject portal Earth Sciences; Engineering; Government Information: United States 
  Google U.S. government search General and Reference Works; Government Information: United States 
  Government research centers directory General and Reference Works; Government Information: United States; Science (General) 
  GPO access Government Information: United States; Political Science 
  GrayLIT network Engineering; General and Reference Works; Government Information: United States 
  HeinOnline
Note : Includes law journals, American Association of Law Libraries (AALL), Association of American Law Schools (AALS), Code of Federal Regulations, English Reports, Full Reprint (1220-1865), European Center for Minority Issues, Federal Register Library, Foreign & International Law Resources Database, Foreign Relations of the United States (FRUS), Kluwer Law International Journal Library, Legal Classics, Manual of Patent Examining Procedure, New York Court of Appeals Records and Briefs, Philip C. Jessup Library, Session Laws Library, Treaties and Agreements Library, United States Code, U.S. Attorney General Opinions, U.S. Federal Legislative History Library, U.S. Presidential Library, U.S. Statutes at Large, U.S. Supreme Court Library, World Trials Library
Government Information: United States; Law 
  Homeland security digital library
Note : Also known as: Homeland security digital library (HSDL)
Government Information: United States; Political Science 
  Index to current urban documents Government Information: United States; Sociology 
  Index to the Foreign Broadcast Information Service (FBIS) daily reports Government Information: United States; History; Political Science 
  LexisNexis
Note : Also known as: Lexis Nexis academic universe
American History; Communication and Journalism; Economics and Business; General and Reference Works; Government Information: United States; Law; News 
  LexisNexis state capitol American History; Government Information: United States; Law 
  LexisNexis statistical General and Reference Works; Government Information: International and Foreign; Government Information: United States; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  The Library of Congress General and Reference Works; Government Information: United States 
  Los Alamos technical reports and publications Government Information: United States; Physics and Astronomy 
  Minutes of the Federal Open Market Committee
Note : Also known as: Federal Open Market Committee Minutes
Economics and Business; Government Information: United States 
  Monthly catalog of United States government publications /
Note : Also known as: Monthly catalog of U.S. government publications
General and Reference Works; Government Information: United States 
  National Technical Reports Library (NTRL) Engineering; Government Information: United States; Science (General) 
  NTIS
Note : National Technical Information Service
Engineering; General and Reference Works; Government Information: United States 
  Official California legislative information American History; Government Information: United States; Law; Political Science 
  PAIS international in print
Note : Also known as: PAIS International (1972+)
Economics and Business; Government Information: United States; Law; Political Science; Social Sciences (General); Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies 
  Policy archive American History; Communication and Journalism; Earth Sciences; Economics and Business; Education; Environmental Studies; Government Information: United States; Political Science; Science (General) 
  Public papers of the Presidents of the United States American History; Government Information: United States; Political Science 
  Regulations.gov American History; Government Information: United States; Law 
  Research portfolio online reporting tool (RePORT) Biology; Government Information: United States; Medicine 
  Science accelerator Engineering; Government Information: United States; Science (General) 
  Science.gov Government Information: United States; Science (General) 
  Selected resources for patents, inventions, and technology transfer Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Engineering; Government Information: United States; History of Science and Technology 
  Social Science Research Network American History; Anthropology and Archaeology; Communication and Journalism; Economics and Business; Education; Environmental Studies; Feminist Studies; Government Information: International and Foreign; Government Information: United States; Law; Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Studies; Political Science; Psychology; Race and Ethnicity; Social Sciences (General); Sociology; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  STAT-USA Economics and Business; Government Information: United States; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Statistical abstract of the United States Government Information: United States; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  THOMAS
Note : Legislative information on the Internet (Library of Congress)
American History; Government Information: United States; Law 
  U.S. Census Bureau
Note : Also known as: Census data
Government Information: United States; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  United States Census 2000
Note : Also known as: Census 2000
Economics and Business; Geography; Government Information: United States; Law; Political Science; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  United States code
Note : Current via the GPO website. Current and older issues also available from: HeinOnline
General and Reference Works; Government Information: United States; Law 
  United States congressional serial set
Note : Via the GPO (1995+)
15th Congress, 1st session, 1817 through the 89th Congress, 1966 is available from: Readex Archive of Americana
American History; Government Information: United States; Law 
  United States statutes at large /
Note : Via Lexis-Nexis. Also available to Stanford-affiliated users from: HeinOnline, 108th Congress + are available from GPO Access
Government Information: United States; Law; Political Science 
  USA counties Government Information: United States; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  World news connection
Note : Use for: FBIS, Foreign Broadcast Information Service
Government Information: International and Foreign; Government Information: United States; History; News 
Note: Click on the column heading to sort by that column
1-81 of 81
Results per page

Licensed resources are for the non-profit educational use of Stanford University. Use of these resources (marked with a   ) is governed by copyright law and individual license agreements. Systematic downloading, distributing, or retaining substantial portions of information is prohibited.

  • Systems Status and Known Issues
  •        
    © Stanford University. Stanford, CA 94305. (650) 723-2300. Terms of Use | Copyright Complaints