skip to page content | skip to main navigation
summary
 SOCRATES  E-JOURNALS  SITE SEARCH  ASK US  TEXTONLY SULAIR HOME  SU HOME
 Catalog and Search Tools  Research Help   Libraries and Collections  Services  How To ...  About SULAIR

Socrates (SU Catalog)
Other Library Catalogs
Course Reserves Catalog
Special Collections Finding Aids
Subject Specialist Directory
Interlibrary Services
Journal Title Abbreviations
Off-Campus Access
RefWorks/EndNote
Feedback

 
CATALOGS AND SEARCH TOOLS > DATABASES AND ARTICLES

Databases Off-Campus Access
Only search Database titles
Feedback
Search Tips




Show all Databases :

 See Also : Jewish Studies web page

Found 21 results for 'Jewish Studies'
Show all descriptions
Results per page
1-21 of 21
  Title   Subject
  [Maagarim] Jewish Studies; Language 
  The annotated bibliography on antisemitism
Note : Also know as: Retrospective bibliography on antisemitism
Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East); General and Reference Works; Jewish Studies 
  ATLA religion database with ATLASerials Islam and the Middle East; Jewish Studies; Religious Studies 
  The Bibliography of the Hebrew book, 1473-1960 General and Reference Works; Jewish Studies 
  Central and Eastern European Online Library
Note : C.E.E.O.L
Anthropology and Archaeology; History; Jewish Studies; Language; Philosophy; Political Science; Race and Ethnicity; Slavic and Eastern European Studies; Sociology 
  Compact memory Germanic Studies; History; Jewish Studies; Religious Studies 
  Exilpresse Digital Germanic Studies; Jewish Studies 
  The Felix Posen Bibliographic Project on Antisemitism Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East); General and Reference Works; History; Jewish Studies 
  Historical Jewish press Jewish Studies; News 
  Indes tsu der Yidisher peryodi
Note : Also known as: Index to Yiddish periodcials
General and Reference Works; Jewish Studies 
  Index to Jewish periodicals Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East); General and Reference Works; Jewish Studies; Language 
  The "Jewish question" in German-speaking countries, 1848-1914 Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East); General and Reference Works; Germanic Studies; Jewish Studies 
  Jewish roots of Eastern Christian mysticism Jewish Studies; Religious Studies 
  Jewish women Feminist Studies; Jewish Studies 
  Ladino digital library Jewish Studies 
  Lesion ha-sifrut ha-Ivrit ha-adashah Jewish Studies 
  Maftea le-khitve-et be-Ivrit
Note : Also known as: Index to Hebrew periodicals
General and Reference Works; Jewish Studies; Language 
  Malmad
Note : Also known as: Israel Center for Digital Information Services
General and Reference Works; Jewish Studies 
  Reshimat ma'amarim be-madae ha-yahadut
Note : Also known as: RAMBI; Index of articles on Jewish studies
Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East); General and Reference Works; History; Jewish Studies 
  Visual history archive
Note : User registration required.
Originally developed for the Microsoft Internet Explorer platform and requires version 7 or higher of the Windows Media Player. Mozilla Firefox, Opera and other browsers are not supported
History; Jewish Studies 
  World religion database Islam and the Middle East; Jewish Studies; Religious Studies 
Note: Click on the column heading to sort by that column
1-21 of 21
Results per page

Licensed resources are for the non-profit educational use of Stanford University. Use of these resources (marked with a   ) is governed by copyright law and individual license agreements. Systematic downloading, distributing, or retaining substantial portions of information is prohibited.

  • Systems Status and Known Issues
  •        
    © Stanford University. Stanford, CA 94305. (650) 723-2300. Terms of Use | Copyright Complaints