skip to page content | skip to main navigation
summary
 SOCRATES  E-JOURNALS  SITE SEARCH  ASK US  TEXTONLY SULAIR HOME  SU HOME
 Catalog and Search Tools  Research Help   Libraries and Collections  Services  How To ...  About SULAIR

Socrates (SU Catalog)
Other Library Catalogs
Course Reserves Catalog
Special Collections Finding Aids
Subject Specialist Directory
Interlibrary Services
Journal Title Abbreviations
Off-Campus Access
RefWorks/EndNote
Feedback

 
CATALOGS AND SEARCH TOOLS > DATABASES AND ARTICLES

Databases Off-Campus Access
Only search Database titles
Feedback
Search Tips
xSearch: Search multiple databases at once




Show all Databases :


Found 10 results for 'Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Studies'
Show all descriptions
Results per page
1-10 of 10
  Title   Subject
  Alt-PressWatch American History; Communication and Journalism; General and Reference Works; Language; Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Studies; News; Race and Ethnicity 
  Alternative press index General and Reference Works; Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Studies; News; Race and Ethnicity; Sociology; Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies 
  Contemporary women's issues Feminist Studies; Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Studies 
  Ethnic newsWatch
Note : Also known as: Ethnic news watch.
1990-
1960-1989
American History; Communication and Journalism; History; Language; Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Studies; News; Political Science; Race and Ethnicity; Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies 
  Family studies database
Note : Also known as: Family & society studies worldwide
Feminist Studies; Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Studies 
  GenderWatch Feminist Studies; Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Studies 
  Left index Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Studies; Sociology; Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies 
  LGBT life with full text Feminist Studies; Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Studies 
  Social Science Research Network American History; Anthropology and Archaeology; Communication and Journalism; Economics and Business; Education; Environmental Studies; Feminist Studies; Government Information: International and Foreign; Government Information: United States; Law; Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Studies; Political Science; Psychology; Race and Ethnicity; Social Sciences (General); Sociology; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Women's resources international
Note : Also known as: Women's studies international
Feminist Studies; Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Studies 
Note: Click on the column heading to sort by that column
1-10 of 10
Results per page

Licensed resources are for the non-profit educational use of Stanford University. Use of these resources (marked with a   ) is governed by copyright law and individual license agreements. Systematic downloading, distributing, or retaining substantial portions of information is prohibited.

  • Systems Status and Known Issues
  •        
    © Stanford University. Stanford, CA 94305. (650) 723-2300. Terms of Use | Copyright Complaints