 |
L'Anne philologique
|
Ancient Greek and Roman Culture; History; Language; Linguistics; Medieval Studies |
|
| Description : | No description currently available |
| Subjects (LC) : | Classical literature-Bibliography; Classical philology-Bibliography |
| Other Titles : | Annee philologique L'Anne philologique |
|
 |
Annual bibliography of English language and literature
Note : Also known as: ABELL
|
American Literary Studies; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; General and Reference Works; Language; Linguistics |
|
| Description : | Lists English-language articles, books, doctoral dissertations and reviews published anywhere in the world pertaining to bibliography, English language, traditional culture and English Literature. Covers English, American and Commonwealth writers |
| Subjects (LC) : | English language-Bibliography; English literature-Bibliography; English philology-Bibliography |
| Other Titles : | ABELL ABELL on CD-ROM, Title on quick reference guide: |
|
 |
Le grand Robert de la langue franaise
|
French and Italian Studies; Language; Linguistics |
|
| Description : | v. 1. A-Char -- v. 2. Chas-Enth -- v. 3. Enti-Incl -- v. 4. Inco -Orga -- v. 5. Orge-Roma -- v. 6. Romb-Z |
| Subjects (LC) : | French language-Dictionaries |
| Other Titles : | Grand Robert de la langue francaise |
|
 |
International encyclopedia of the social & behavioral sciences /
|
Linguistics; Social Sciences (General) |
|
| Description : | v. 25. Name index -- v. 26. Subject index |
| Subjects (LC) : | Social sciences-Encyclopedias |
| Other Titles : | International encyclopedia of the social and behavioral sciences |
|
 |
Linguistics and language behavior abstracts
|
General and Reference Works; Linguistics |
|
| Description : | No description currently available |
| Subjects (LC) : | Language and languages-Abstracts; Linguistics-Abstracts |
| Other Titles : | LLBA Linguist. lang. behav. abstr Linguistics and language behavior abstracts Linguistics and language behavior abstracts (Print) |
|
 |
The MIT encyclopedia of the cognitive sciences /
|
Linguistics; Philosophy; Psychology |
|
| Description : | No description currently available |
| Subjects (LC) : | Cognitive science-Encyclopedias |
|
 |
Oxford English dictionary
|
General and Reference Works; Language; Linguistics |
|
| Description : | The online Dictionary contains the complete A to Z sequence of the Second Edition, its three-volume Additions Series, and also draft material from the revision programme, which represents the latest progress towards the Third Edition. More revised and new entries will be added to the online Dictionary every quarter, and these will eventually cumulate to form the complete new edition |
| Subjects (LC) : | English language-Dictionaries |
| Other Titles : | OED online edition, Title on Stanford databases menu: OED online, Title from sign-in page: Oxford English Dictionary Online, Title from subscription page: |
|
| Note: Click on the column heading to sort by that column |
|
Licensed resources are for the non-profit educational use of Stanford University. Use of these resources (marked with a ) is governed by copyright law and individual license agreements. Systematic downloading, distributing, or retaining substantial portions of information is prohibited.
Systems Status and Known Issues
|