skip to page content | skip to main navigation
summary
 SOCRATES  E-JOURNALS  SITE SEARCH  ASK US  TEXTONLY SULAIR HOME  SU HOME
 Catalog and Search Tools  Research Help   Libraries and Collections  Services  How To ...  About SULAIR

Socrates (SU Catalog)
Other Library Catalogs
Course Reserves Catalog
Special Collections Finding Aids
Subject Specialist Directory
Interlibrary Services
Journal Title Abbreviations
Off-Campus Access
RefWorks/EndNote
Feedback

 
CATALOGS AND SEARCH TOOLS > DATABASES AND ARTICLES

Databases Off-Campus Access
Only search Database titles
Feedback
Search Tips




Show all Databases :


Found 11 results for 'Mathematical Sciences'
Show all descriptions
Results per page
1-11 of 11
  Title   Subject
  Current index to statistics Mathematical Sciences; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Dissertations & theses, A&I
Note : Print version entitled: Dissertation Abstracts international
Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Communication and Journalism; Education; General and Reference Works; Mathematical Sciences 
  Encyclopedia of statistical sciences Mathematical Sciences 
  Front for the mathematics arXiv General and Reference Works; Mathematical Sciences 
  ISI Journal citation reports
Note : Also known as: JCR
Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; General and Reference Works; Language; Mathematical Sciences; Science (General); Social Sciences (General) 
  Jahrbuch ber die Fortschritte der Mathematik Mathematical Sciences 
  Locus Mathematical Sciences 
  MathSciNet Mathematical Sciences 
  Project Muse General and Reference Works; Mathematical Sciences; News; Social Sciences (General) 
  Technical reports and technical notes Mathematical Sciences 
  Zentralblatt fr Mathematik und ihre Grenzgebiete
Note : Index known as: Zentralblatt Math
Indexes articles from about 2,000 journals and serials, books, conference proceedings, and other research papers from 1931 to the present. A limited version can be accessed at the MSRI mirror site at the above link. The library does not have a current subscription to this index, but searchers can view up to the first three reviews of every search result
Mathematical Sciences 
Note: Click on the column heading to sort by that column
1-11 of 11
Results per page

Licensed resources are for the non-profit educational use of Stanford University. Use of these resources (marked with a   ) is governed by copyright law and individual license agreements. Systematic downloading, distributing, or retaining substantial portions of information is prohibited.

  • Systems Status and Known Issues
  •        
    © Stanford University. Stanford, CA 94305. (650) 723-2300. Terms of Use | Copyright Complaints