skip to page content | skip to main navigation
summary
 SOCRATES  E-JOURNALS  SITE SEARCH  ASK US  TEXTONLY SULAIR HOME  SU HOME
 Catalog and Search Tools  Research Help   Libraries and Collections  Services  How To ...  About SULAIR

Socrates (SU Catalog)
Other Library Catalogs
Course Reserves Catalog
Special Collections Finding Aids
Subject Specialist Directory
Interlibrary Services
Journal Title Abbreviations
Off-Campus Access
RefWorks/EndNote
Feedback

 
CATALOGS AND SEARCH TOOLS > DATABASES AND ARTICLES

Databases Off-Campus Access
Only search Database titles
Feedback
Search Tips
xSearch: Search multiple databases at once




Show all Databases :

 See Also : Music Library's web page

Found 39 results for 'Music'
Show all descriptions
Results per page
1-39 of 39
  Title   Subject
  American song Music 
  The aria database Music 
  Ballad operas online Music 
  Beethoven-Haus Bonn digital archive Music 
  Bibliographie des Musikschrifttums Music 
  Bibliographie internationale de l'humanisme et de la Renaissance French and Italian Studies; General and Reference Works; History; Music; Philosophy 
  Chopin early editions Music 
  Classical music library Music 
  Contemporary world music Music 
  The database of recorded American music
Note : Also known as: DRAM
Music 
  Digitaler Notenschrank
Note : Brahms-Institut Digitaler Notenschrank
Music 
  The Garland encyclopedia of world music / Music 
  Grove music online Music 
  Index to printed music, collections & series
Note : Also known as: IPM
Music 
  International index to music periodicals
Note : Also known as: IIMP
Music 
  The jazz discography Music 
  The Jean-Baptiste Lully Collection Music 
  LibraryMusicSource.com Music 
  The Music index Music 
  Music online
Note : Available databases: American Song (including African American Music) -- Classical Music Library -- Contemporary World Music -- Dance in Video -- Garland Encyclopedia of World Music
Music 
  Music online Classical scores library Music 
  Music online Jazz music library Music 
  The music-in-print series Music 
  Musical America Music 
  Nachlassverzeichnis Friedrich Niggli Music 
  Naxos music library Music 
  Naxos music library Jazz Music 
  Neue Mozart-Ausgabe Music 
  Notnaia letopis Music; Slavic and Eastern European Studies 
  Oxford music online
Note : Includes Grove music online -- Oxford dictionary of music -- Oxford companion to music-- Encyclopedia of popular music
Music 
  Oxford reference online Ancient Greek and Roman Culture; Art, Architecture and Design; Biology; General and Reference Works; Medieval Studies; Music 
  RILM abstracts of music literature Music 
  RISM, Rpertoire international des sources musicales Serie A/II, Manuscrits musicaux apres 1600 Music 
  Rpertoire international de la presse musicale
Note : Also known as: RIPM, Retrospective index to music periodicals; Repertoire international de la presse musicale
Music 
  Schubert-Autographs Music 
  Smithsonian global sound for libraries Music 
  Werke
Note : Schumann Werke (1881)
Music 
  Werke
Note : Mendelssohn Werke (1874)
Music 
  Werke
Note : Handel Werke (1858)
Music 
Note: Click on the column heading to sort by that column
1-39 of 39
Results per page

Licensed resources are for the non-profit educational use of Stanford University. Use of these resources (marked with a   ) is governed by copyright law and individual license agreements. Systematic downloading, distributing, or retaining substantial portions of information is prohibited.

  • Systems Status and Known Issues
  •        
    © Stanford University. Stanford, CA 94305. (650) 723-2300. Terms of Use | Copyright Complaints